Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Air sports

The dream of flying is almost as old as mankind. Even though much has changed in the meantime, the fascination for it has remained. Whether sporty paragliding or impressive balloon rides over land. Discover air sports in Saale-Unstrut in the most diverse facets. 

Overview

You can pursue the aviation and air sports particularly well in the aviation sports club in Laucha near Freyburg. Thanks to the optimal slope location in combination with ideal thermals, you can realize your flying dreams from gliding to hang-gliding and paragliding. Or how about a ride in a hot air balloon? Whether a romantic trip for two or as a family experience: To get a bird's-eye view of Saale-Unstrut, you will find several ballooning companies throughout the region.

Airfield Laucha an der Unstrut
Laucha
Balloon team Burgenlandkreis
Zeitz
Airfield Sprossen near Zeitz
Zeitz
Airfield Merseburg
Merseburg

Inspiration

fly and float weightlessly. simply make your dream of flying come true! a balloon flight over the picturesque and romantic Saale-Unstrut region is an experience you will remember for a long time. especially in the early morning hours, accompanied by the glow of the rising sun, the lovely landscape is shown in a particularly beautiful light.

Riverside
Read more ...
Bathing in light and music - wellness of a special kind
Read more ...
Lake Geiseltalsee
Read more ...
On the dumpling
Read more ...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Luftsport

Der Traum vom Fliegen ist fast so alt wie die Menschheit. Auch wenn sich mittlerweile viel geändert hat, die Faszination dafür ist geblieben. Ob sportliches Paragliding oder eindrucksvolle Ballonfahrten übers Land. Entdecken Sie in Saale-Unstrut Luftsport in unterschiedlichsten Facetten. 

Übersicht

Dem Flug- und Luftsport können Sie besonders gut im Luftsportverein in Laucha bei Freyburg nachgehen. Dank der optimalen Hanglage in Kombination mit einer idealen Thermik können Sie hier Ihre Flugträume von Segelflügen bis hin zu Drachen- und Gleitschirmflügen verwirklichen. Oder wie wäre es einmal mit einer Fahrt in einem Heißluftballon? Ob romantische Fahrt zu zweit oder als Familienerlebnis: Um Saale-Unstrut aus der Vogelperspektive bestaunen zu können, finden Sie in der gesamten Region verteilt, mehrere Anbieter für Ballonfahrten.

Flugplatz Laucha an der Unstrut
Laucha
Ballonteam Burgenlandkreis
Zeitz
Flugplatz Sprossen bei Zeitz
Zeitz
Flugplatz Merseburg
Merseburg

Inspiration

Fliegen und schwerelos schweben. Machen Sie Ihren Traum vom Fliegen einfach wahr! Eine Ballonfahrt über die malerisch-romantische Saale-Unstrut-Region ist ein Erlebnis, an das Sie noch lange zurückdenken werden. Besonders in den frühen Morgenstunden, begleitet vom Glanz der aufgehenden Sonne, zeigt sich die liebliche Landschaft in einem besonders schönen Licht.

Im Fluss
Mehr lesen …
Blog: Baden in Licht und Musik – Wellness der besonderen Art
Mehr lesen …
Geiseltalsee
Mehr lesen …