Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Wellness & Health

Perfect for a portion of wellness during your Saale-Unstrut holiday. In the health resorts of Bad Sulza and Bad Kösen, known as the "Bath Triangle", you will find two state-approved brine spas as well as additional circulation-stimulating Kneipp facilities in the likewise state-approved health resort of Bad Bibra.

Overview

If you want to take a deep breath again, we recommend a visit to the health-giving salt grotto or the historic graduation house in Bad Kösen. In the adjoining brine spa "Kösalina" with sauna area and brine thermal pool you will find further offers for your wellness day. The Toskana Therme in Bad Sulza also offers thermal and bathing fun for the whole family as well as extensive wellness arrangements. In the idyllic spa gardens in Bad Dürrenberg with inhalation hall, palm and bird house you can also blossom.

Tuscany Spa Bad Sulza
Bad Sulza
Kneipp Information Centre
Bad Bibra
wellena - Wellness in Naumburg
Naumburg

Inspiration

Wellness has many shades. In the Saale-Unstrut region these are, in addition to the mild climate and the pleasant landscape, the spa and recreation towns with their brine springs. Bathing in the mineral-rich thermal water has a stimulating effect on your immune system and relaxes muscles and joints in the most pleasant way after long hiking or cycling tours.

Riverside
Read more ...
Bathing in light and music - wellness of a special kind
Read more ...
Lake Geiseltalsee
Read more ...
On the dumpling
Read more ...
Bicycle parking at Naumburg Cathedral
Read more ...
Bicycle repair station in Halle on the Saale cycle path
Read more ...
On a homemade trip through Saale-Unstrut
Read more ...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Wellness & Gesundheit

Perfekt für eine Portion Wellness während Ihres Saale-Unstrut-Urlaubs. In den als „Bäderdreieck“ bekannten Kurorten Bad Sulza und Bad Kösen finden Sie zwei staatlich anerkannte Sole-Heilbäder sowie im ebenfalls staatlich anerkannten Erholungsort Bad Bibra zusätzlich kreislaufanregende Kneippanlagen.

Übersicht

Wenn Sie wieder einmal so richtig durchatmen möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen einen Besuch in der gesundheitsanregenden Salzgrotte oder dem historischen Gradierwerk in Bad Kösen. Im angrenzenden Sole-Heilbad „Kösalina“ mit Saunabereich und Sole-Thermalbecken finden Sie weitere Angebote für Ihren Wellness-Tag. Thermal- und Badevergnügen für die ganze Familie sowie umfangreiche Wellness-Arrangements offeriert Ihnen auch die Toskana Therme in Bad Sulza. Im idyllischen Kurpark in Bad Dürrenberg mit Inhalierhalle, Palmen- und Vogelhaus lässt es sich ebenfalls bestens aufblühen.

Toskana Therme Bad Sulza
Bad Sulza
Kneipp-Informationszentrum
Bad Bibra
wellena – Wellness in Naumburg
Naumburg

Inspiration

Wellness hat viele Schattierungen. In der Saale-Unstrut-Region sind das neben dem milden Klima und der wohltuenden Landschaft auch die Kur- und Erholungsstädte mit ihren Solequellen. Das Baden im mineralstoffreichen Thermalwasser wirkt anregend auf Ihr Immunsystem und entspannt nach langen Wander- oder Radtouren erholungsbedürftige Muskeln und Gelenke auf angenehmste Art und Weise.

Im Fluss
Mehr lesen …
Baden in Licht und Musik – Wellness der besonderen Art
Mehr lesen …
Geiseltalsee
Mehr lesen …
Auf dem Rödel
Mehr lesen …
Fahrradparkplätze am Naumburger Dom
Mehr lesen …
Fahrradreparaturstation in Halle am Saaleradweg
Mehr lesen …
Auf einem Selbstmachertrip durch Saale-Unstrut
Mehr lesen …