Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Anna Magdalena Bach and the castle church


© Copyright by Transmedial

Description:

Anna Magdalena Bach was the woman behind the great composer Johann Sebastian Bach.

This wonderful singer was the great loving support of Johann Sebastian Bach. She shared all his efforts and worries and worked faithfully in the background to make his Schaffen possible, because he was Hofkapellmeister in Weißenfels and Thomaskantor in Leipzig. What this meant in terms of privations for the family and his wife is illustrated in this beautiful place. Additionally, against
Anna Magdalena Bach was the woman behind the great composer Johann Sebastian Bach.

This wonderful singer was the great loving support of Johann Sebastian Bach. She shared all his efforts and worries and worked faithfully in the background to make his Schaffen possible, because he was Hofkapellmeister in Weißenfels and Thomaskantor in Leipzig. What this meant in terms of privations for the family and his wife is illustrated in this beautiful place. In addition, a female singer can be booked for an extra charge. 

 Read more
40,00 € guided tour package (maximum 20 persons), plus per person 5,00 € (adults), 3,00 € (reduced)
  • Cash payment
  • Bank transfer
by car:
via the A 9 and A 38

by plane:
Leipzig-Halle Airport. The distance is only about 35 km.

by public transport:
- directly in the city centre there is the railway station
- in the city centre is the bus station

by bike:
via the Saale cycle path
Groups: Discount for groups of 15 or more free: in the case of closed travel groups, the tour guide, one person plus bus driver, receives free admission. The tour guide is not included in the calculation of group sizes.
Booking period: all year round on advance notification Stornostaffel: booked services can be cancelled free of charge up to 4 days before the agreed date. After that the following cancellation fees are due: up to the day before the date 50 %, on the service day: 100 %

Where:

Address:

Museum Weißenfels in the castle Neu-Augustusburg

Zeitzer Strasse 4
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 2390017
E-mail: info@museum-weissenfels.de
website: http://www.weissenfels.de/de/schloss-neu-augustusburg.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Anna Magdalena Bach und die Schlosskirche


© Copyright by Transmedial

Beschreibung:

Anna Magdalena Bach war die Frau hinter dem großen Komponisten Johann Sebastian Bach.

Diese wunderbare Sängerin war die große liebevolle Stütze von Johann Sebastian Bach. Sie teilte all seine Bemühungen und Sorgen und arbeitete treu im Hintergrund, damit sein Schaffen möglich wurde, denn er war Hofkapellmeister in Weißenfels und Thomaskantor in Leipzig. Was das an Entbehrungen für die Familie und seine Frau bedeutete, wird an diesem schönen Ort dargestellt. Zusätzlich kann gegen
Anna Magdalena Bach war die Frau hinter dem großen Komponisten Johann Sebastian Bach.

Diese wunderbare Sängerin war die große liebevolle Stütze von Johann Sebastian Bach. Sie teilte all seine Bemühungen und Sorgen und arbeitete treu im Hintergrund, damit sein Schaffen möglich wurde, denn er war Hofkapellmeister in Weißenfels und Thomaskantor in Leipzig. Was das an Entbehrungen für die Familie und seine Frau bedeutete, wird an diesem schönen Ort dargestellt. Zusätzlich kann gegen Aufpreis eine Sängerin gebucht werden. 

 Mehr lesen
40,00 € Führungspauschale (maximal 20 Personen), zzgl. pro Person 5,00 € (Erwachsene), 3,00 € (ermäßigt)
  • Barzahlung
  • Überweisung
mit dem PKW:
über die A 9 und A 38

mit dem Flugzeug:
Flughafen Leipzig-Halle. Die Entfernung beträgt nur ca. 35 km.

mit dem öffentlichen Personennahverkehr:
- direkt im Stadtzentrum befindet sich der Bahnhof
- im Stadtzentrum ist der Busbahnhof

mit dem Fahrrad:
über den Saaleradweg
Gruppen: Ermäßigung ab 15 Personen Freiplatz: bei geschlossenen Reisegesellschaften erhält die Reiseleitung, eine Person zuzüglich Busfahrer, freien Eintritt. Bei der Berechnung von Gruppengrößen wird die Reiseleitung nicht berücksichtigt.
Buchungszeitraum: ganzjährig auf Voranmeldung Stornostaffel: Gebuchte Leistungen können bis 4 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Termin kostenfrei storniert werden. Danach werden folgende Stornierungsgebühren fällig: bis zum Vortag des Termins 50 %, am Leistungstag: 100 %

Wo:

Anschrift:

Museum Weißenfels im Schloss Neu-Augustusburg

Zeitzer Straße 4
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 2390017
E-Mail: info@museum-weissenfels.de
Webseite: http://www.weissenfels.de/de/schloss-neu-augustusburg.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing