Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

The crazy shoe rack


Guided tour through a world of shoes

© Copyright by City of Weißenfels

Description:

The cobbler's wife guides through the different epochs and countries of the shoe museum

With the cobbler's wife, you will go through the different departments, epochs and countries of the Weißenfels Shoe Museum. Whether porcupine shoes of the Indians, death sandals from Egypt or pearl embroidered Pantoffeln - among the 400 pairs of shoes from all over the world findet everyone can marvel at their favourites. The tour ends with the "Crazy Shoe Rack". Here you can even
The cobbler's wife guides through the different epochs and countries of the shoe museum

With the cobbler's wife, you will go through the different departments, epochs and countries of the Weißenfels Shoe Museum. Whether porcupine shoes of the Indians, death sandals from Egypt or pearl embroidered Pantoffeln - among the 400 pairs of shoes from all over the world findet everyone can marvel at their favourites. The tour ends with the "Crazy Shoe Rack". Here you can even try on individual shoes: High heels with or without glass heels, horse shoes or polar bear boots. You visitors will also learn interesting facts about special shoebuttons, boot jacks, gallows lamps and the old shoemaker's craft. If you want to take a look into your future, you can also do so at the "Crazy Shoe Rack". The "Shoe Horoscope" gives an insight into the character of people.

 Read more
40,00 € guided tour package (maximum 20 persons), plus per person 5,00 € (adults), 3,00 € (reduced)
  • Cash payment
  • Bank transfer
by car:
via the A 9 and A 38

by plane:
Leipzig-Halle Airport. The distance is only about 35 km.

by public transport:
- directly in the city centre there is the railway station
- in the city centre is the bus station

by bike:
via the Saale cycle path
Duration: 60 minutes, groups: Discount for groups of 15 or more free: in case of closed travel groups, the tour guide, one person plus bus driver, receives free admission. The tour guide is not included in the calculation of group sizes. Booking period: all year round on advance reservation
Stornostaffel: Booked services can be cancelled free of charge up to 4 days before the agreed date. After that the following cancellation fees are due: up to the day before the date 50 %, on the day of service: 100 % language we offer on request. 
Stornostaffel: Booked services can be cancelled free of charge up to 4 days before the agreed date. After that the following cancellation fees are due: up to the day before the date 50 %, on the day of performance: 100 %

Where:

Address:

Museum Weißenfels in the castle Neu-Augustusburg

Zeitzer Strasse 4
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 2390017
E-mail: info@museum-weissenfels.de
website: http://www.weissenfels.de/de/schloss-neu-augustusburg.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Das verrückte Schuhregal


Führung durch eine Welt voller Schuhe

© Copyright by Stadt Weißenfels

Beschreibung:

Die Schustersfrau führt durch die unterschiedlichen Epochen und Länder des Schuhmuseums

Mit der Schustersfrau geht es durch die unterschiedlichen Abteilungen sowie Epochen und Länder des Weißenfelser Schuhmuseums. Ob Stachelschweinschuhe der Indianer, Totensandalen aus Ägypten oder perlenbestickten Pantoffeln - unter den 400 Paar Schuhen  aus aller Welt findet jeder seine Lieblinge zum Bestaunen. Den Abschluss der Führung bildet das „Verrückte Schuhregal“. Hier können Sie sogar
Die Schustersfrau führt durch die unterschiedlichen Epochen und Länder des Schuhmuseums

Mit der Schustersfrau geht es durch die unterschiedlichen Abteilungen sowie Epochen und Länder des Weißenfelser Schuhmuseums. Ob Stachelschweinschuhe der Indianer, Totensandalen aus Ägypten oder perlenbestickten Pantoffeln - unter den 400 Paar Schuhen  aus aller Welt findet jeder seine Lieblinge zum Bestaunen. Den Abschluss der Führung bildet das „Verrückte Schuhregal“. Hier können Sie sogar einzelne Schuhe anprobieren: High Heels ohne oder mit Glasabsatz, Pferdeschuhe oder Eisbärstiefel. Sie Besucher erfahren auch Wissenswertes über besondere Schuhknöpfer, Stiefelknechte, Galgenlampen und das alte Handwerk des Schuhmachers. Wenn Sie einen Blick in Ihre  Zukunft werfen möchten, können Sie das ebenfalls am „Verrückten Schuhregal“ tun. Das „Schuhhoroskop“ gibt Einblick in den Charakter der Menschen.

 Mehr lesen
40,00 € Führungspauschale (maximal 20 Personen), zzgl. pro Person 5,00 € (Erwachsene), 3,00 € (ermäßigt)
  • Barzahlung
  • Überweisung
mit dem PKW:
über die A 9 und A 38

mit dem Flugzeug:
Flughafen Leipzig-Halle. Die Entfernung beträgt nur ca. 35 km.

mit dem öffentlichen Personennahverkehr:
- direkt im Stadtzentrum befindet sich der Bahnhof
- im Stadtzentrum ist der Busbahnhof

mit dem Fahrrad:
über den Saaleradweg
Dauer: 60 Minuten, Gruppen: Ermäßigung ab 15 Personen Freiplatz: bei geschlossenen Reisegesellschaften erhält die Reiseleitung, eine Person zuzüglich Busfahrer, freien Eintritt. Bei der Berechnung von Gruppengrößen wird die Reiseleitung nicht berücksichtigt. Buchungszeitraum: ganzjährig auf Voranmeldung
Stornostaffel: Gebuchte Leistungen können bis 4 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Termin kostenfrei storniert werden. Danach werden folgende Stornierungsgebühren fällig: bis zum Vortag des Termins 50 %, am Leistungstag: 100 % Sprache bieten wir auf Anfrage an. 
Stornostaffel: Gebuchte Leistungen können bis 4 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Termin kostenfrei storniert werden. Danach werden folgende Stornierungsgebühren fällig: bis zum Vortag des Termins 50 %, am Leistungstag: 100 %

Wo:

Anschrift:

Museum Weißenfels im Schloss Neu-Augustusburg

Zeitzer Straße 4
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 2390017
E-Mail: info@museum-weissenfels.de
Webseite: http://www.weissenfels.de/de/schloss-neu-augustusburg.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing