Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Children's bower at Neuchâtel Castle


Big castle for little people

© Copyright by Kulturstiftung Sachsen-Anhalt, Thomas Tempel

Description:

Who would not like to explore a castle, be a knight or a noblewoman?

In the colourful children's bower on the Neuchâtel, your children will experience courtly life up close. They can sit on a throne dressed in festive costumes as Count Ludwig the Knight or his wife Adelheid, or transform themselves into the distinguished guests of the high couple: into king and knight, princesses and noblewomen, but also into jugglers and minstrels. Together they listen to exciting sagas and
Who would not like to explore a castle, be a knight or a noblewoman?

In the colourful children's bower on the Neuchâtel, your children will experience courtly life up close. They can sit on a throne dressed in festive costumes as Count Ludwig the Knight or his wife Adelheid, or transform themselves into the distinguished guests of the high couple: into king and knight, princesses and noblewomen, but also into jugglers and minstrels. Together they listen to exciting sagas and legends about Neuchâtel. Skill, strength and patience can be tested with toys based on historical models.

Thematic programmes are very popular with kindergarten groups and school classes. In addition, there are combination possibilities: for example with a guided tour around the castle, activity programmes such as heraldry. It is also possible to explore the exhibition "Burg und Herrschaft" individually with a worksheet. There is a great demand for the offers of the children's bower. Long-term advance bookings are therefore advisable.
 Read more
5,50 € per person


Families:
Family ticket

Groups:
Group discount

Kids:
Discount

People with disabilities:
Discount

Pupils in class:
Group discount

Students:
Discount
  • Cash payment
  • Bank transfer
by car:
- from the A9, A4 or A14 via the B180 or the B176 In Freyburg and its surroundings the route to Neuchâtel is well signposted. Please use the visitors' car park at the "Berghotel zum Edelacker", which is also suitable for coaches and mobile homes. From there it is only a five minute walk to the Neuchâtel.

by train:
- the railway station Naumburg (Saale) is very close by. From there you can take the regional train every hour to Freyburg, seven kilometres away. From Freyburg station it is a 15 minute walk to Neuchâtel.

Where:

Address:

Neuenburg Castle

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Kinderkemenate Schloss Neuenburg


Große Burg für kleine Leute

© Copyright by Kulturstiftung Sachsen-Anhalt, Thomas Tempel

Beschreibung:

Wer möchte nicht einmal eine Burg erkunden, ein Ritter oder ein Edelfräulein sein?

Auf der Neuenburg erleben Ihre Kinder in der farbenfrohen Kinderkemenate hautnah höfisches Leben. Sie können festlich gekleidet als Graf Ludwig der Springer oder seine Gemahlin Adelheid auf einem Thron sitzen oder in die vornehmen Gäste des hohen Paares verwandeln: in König und Ritter, in Fürstinnen und Edelfrauen, aber auch in Gaukler und Spielleute. Gemeinsam lauschen sie spannenden Sagen und
Wer möchte nicht einmal eine Burg erkunden, ein Ritter oder ein Edelfräulein sein?

Auf der Neuenburg erleben Ihre Kinder in der farbenfrohen Kinderkemenate hautnah höfisches Leben. Sie können festlich gekleidet als Graf Ludwig der Springer oder seine Gemahlin Adelheid auf einem Thron sitzen oder in die vornehmen Gäste des hohen Paares verwandeln: in König und Ritter, in Fürstinnen und Edelfrauen, aber auch in Gaukler und Spielleute. Gemeinsam lauschen sie spannenden Sagen und Legenden von der Neuenburg. Mit Spielzeug nach historischem Vorbild können Geschicklichkeit, Kraft und Geduld erprobt werden.

Bei der Betreuung von Kindergartengruppen und Schulklassen sind thematische Programme sehr beliebt. Darüber hinaus gibt es Kombinationsmöglichkeiten: beispielsweise mit einem geführten Rundgang um die Burg, Aktivprogrammen wie zur Heraldik. Auch die individuelle Erkundung der Ausstellung „Burg und Herrschaft“ mit einem Arbeitsblatt ist möglich. Die Nachfrage zu den Angeboten der Kinderkemenate ist groß. Langfristige Voranmeldungen sind daher ratsam.
 Mehr lesen
5,50 € pro Person


Familien:
Familienkarte

Gruppen:
Gruppenrabatt

Kinder:
Ermäßigung

Menschen mit Behinderung:
Ermäßigung

Schüler im Klassenverband:
Gruppenrabatt

Studenten:
Ermäßigung
  • Barzahlung
  • Überweisung
mit dem PKW:
- von der A9, der A4 oder der A14 über die B180 oder die B176. In Freyburg und Umgebung ist die Route zur Neuenburg gut ausgeschildert. Bitte benutzen Sie den Besucherparkplatz am „Berghotel zum Edelacker”, der auch für Reisebusse und Wohnmobile geeignet ist. Von dort sind es nur fünf Minuten Fußweg bis zur Neuenburg.

mit der Bahn:
- der Bahnhof Naumburg (Saale) ist ganz in der Nähe. Von dort gelangen Sie mit der Regionalbahn stündlich ins sieben Kilometer entfernte Freyburg. Vom Bahnhof Freyburg sind es etwa 15 Minuten Fußmarsch bis zur Neuenburg.

Wo:

Anschrift:

Schloss Neuenburg

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing