Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Literary musical tour


in the castle Neu-Augustusburg Weißenfels

© Copyright by Falk Mikilla

Description:

Marvel at the beauty of Novalis' fiancée on the famous ring in the exhibition.

Marvel at the beauty of Novalis' fiancée on the famous ring in the exhibition. His death room and grave befindet are located in the nearby Novalishaus and Weißenfels City Park. Also listen to what Johann Goffried Seume said about the activities of the great and the rich. Listen to excerpts from the Duke's librarian, Johann Beer, who could not bear the wealth at court
Marvel at the beauty of Novalis' fiancée on the famous ring in the exhibition.

Marvel at the beauty of Novalis' fiancée on the famous ring in the exhibition. His death room and grave befindet are located in the nearby Novalishaus and Weißenfels City Park. Also listen to what Johann Goffried Seume said about the activities of the great and the rich. Listen to excerpts from the Duke's librarian, Johann Beer, who could not bear the wealth at court. Take a mental walk through the literary world of Weißenfels and listen to excerpts from the life of Louise von Francois. Enjoy anecdotes by Hedwig Courts-Mahler and book a meal from her cookbook to go with it. After this literary foray, it is worth taking a look from the royal box at the famous Förner organ, where the talent of little George Frideric Handel was discovered. The tour ends with a visit to the beautiful baroque castle church, where Anna Magdalena Bach probably sang so often. 
 Read more
40,00 € guided tour package (maximum 20 persons), plus per person 5,00 € (adults), 3,00 € (reduced)
  • Cash payment
by car:
via the A 9 and A 38

by plane:
Leipzig-Halle Airport. The distance is only about 35 km.

by public transport:
- directly in the city centre there is the railway station
- in the city centre is the bus station

by bike:
via the Saale cycle path
Duration: 60 minutes, groups: Discount for groups of 15 or more free: in case of closed travel groups, the tour guide, one person plus bus driver, receives free admission. The tour guide is not included in the calculation of group sizes. Booking period: all year round on advance notification Stornostaffel: booked services can be cancelled free of charge up to 4 days before the agreed date. After that, the following cancellation fees are due: up to the day before the date 50 %, on the service day: 100 % Language we offer on request. Stornostaffel: Booked services can be cancelled free of charge up to 4 days before the agreed date. After that the following cancellation fees are due: up to the day before the date 50 %, on the day of service: 100 % 

Where:

Address:

Museum Weißenfels in the castle Neu-Augustusburg

Museum Weißenfels in the castle Neu-Augustusburg
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 2390017
E-mail: info@museum-weissenfels.de
website: http://www.weissenfels.de/de/schloss-neu-augustusburg.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Literarischer Musikalischer Rundgang


im Schloss Neu-Augustusburg Weißenfels

© Copyright by Falk Mikilla

Beschreibung:

Bestaunen Sie die Schönheit der Verlobten von Novalis auf dem berühmten Ring in der Ausstellung.

Bestaunen Sie die Schönheit der Verlobten von Novalis auf dem berühmten Ring in der Ausstellung. Sein Sterbezimmer und Grab befindet sich im nahegelegenen Novalishaus und Weißenfelser Stadtpark. Hören Sie außerdem, was Johann Goffried Seume zu den Tätigkeiten der Großen und Reichen sagte. Vernehmen Sie Auszüge des Bibliothekars des Herzogs, Johann Beer, der den Reichtum bei Hofe nicht ertrug
Bestaunen Sie die Schönheit der Verlobten von Novalis auf dem berühmten Ring in der Ausstellung.

Bestaunen Sie die Schönheit der Verlobten von Novalis auf dem berühmten Ring in der Ausstellung. Sein Sterbezimmer und Grab befindet sich im nahegelegenen Novalishaus und Weißenfelser Stadtpark. Hören Sie außerdem, was Johann Goffried Seume zu den Tätigkeiten der Großen und Reichen sagte. Vernehmen Sie Auszüge des Bibliothekars des Herzogs, Johann Beer, der den Reichtum bei Hofe nicht ertrug. Spazieren Sie gedanklich durch die Literaturwelt von Weißenfels und hören Sie aus dem Leben von Louise von Francois. Genießen Sie Anekdoten von Hedwig Courts-Mahler und buchen Sie ein Essen aus ihrem Kochbuch dazu. Nach diesem literarischen Streifzug lohnt sich ein Blick von der Fürstenloge auf die berühmte Förnerorgel, an der das Talent des kleinen Georg Friedrich Händel entdeckt wurde. Den Abschluss des Rundgangs bildet der Besuch der wunderschönen barocken Schlosskirche, in der Anna Magdalena Bach wohl so oft gesungen hat. 
 Mehr lesen
40,00 € Führungspauschale (maximal 20 Personen), zzgl. pro Person 5,00 € (Erwachsene), 3,00 € (ermäßigt)
mit dem PKW:
über die A 9 und A 38

mit dem Flugzeug:
Flughafen Leipzig-Halle. Die Entfernung beträgt nur ca. 35 km.

mit dem öffentlichen Personennahverkehr:
- direkt im Stadtzentrum befindet sich der Bahnhof
- im Stadtzentrum ist der Busbahnhof

mit dem Fahrrad:
über den Saaleradweg
Dauer: 60 Minuten, Gruppen: Ermäßigung ab 15 Personen Freiplatz: bei geschlossenen Reisegesellschaften erhält die Reiseleitung, eine Person zuzüglich Busfahrer, freien Eintritt. Bei der Berechnung von Gruppengrößen wird die Reiseleitung nicht berücksichtigt. Buchungszeitraum: ganzjährig auf Voranmeldung Stornostaffel: Gebuchte Leistungen können bis 4 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Termin kostenfrei storniert werden. Danach werden folgende Stornierungsgebühren fällig: bis zum Vortag des Termins 50 %, am Leistungstag: 100 % Sprache bieten wir auf Anfrage an.  Stornostaffel: Gebuchte Leistungen können bis 4 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Termin kostenfrei storniert werden. Danach werden folgende Stornierungsgebühren fällig: bis zum Vortag des Termins 50 %, am Leistungstag: 100 % 

Wo:

Anschrift:

Museum Weißenfels im Schloss Neu-Augustusburg

Museum Weißenfels im Schloss Neu-Augustusburg
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 2390017
E-Mail: info@museum-weissenfels.de
Webseite: http://www.weissenfels.de/de/schloss-neu-augustusburg.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing