Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

The myth of the gymnastics father


Life and work of Friedrich Ludwig Jahn

Description:

The life and work of the gymnastics father

Jahn established gymnastics as a military training under Napoleonic occupation. His life was marked by veneration and exile, embedded in the time between the wars of liberation and the 1848 revolution. The 60-minute tour provides entertaining information about the life and work of the "Turnvater" and his role in the creation of our nation.
The life and work of the gymnastics father

Jahn established gymnastics as a military training under Napoleonic occupation. His life was marked by veneration and exile, embedded in the time between the wars of liberation and the 1848 revolution. The 60-minute tour provides entertaining information about the life and work of the "Turnvater" and his role in the creation of our nation.
from 10 persons 7,00 € per person


Pupils in class:
2.50 p.p.
  • Cash payment
  • Bank transfer
Parking spaces for cars are available free of charge for museum visitors in Mühlstrasse. Coach parking is available free of charge in the Schützenplatz. Note: If you enter Schlossstrasse 11 into your navigation system, it will guide you to the Neuenburg. From here you can only reach the Jahn Museum on foot and NOT by car. Directions for your navigation system Brückenstraße 8 06632 Freyburg (Unstrut) Then turn into Schlossstraße. (Follow the signs).
60-minute guided tour through the former home of the gymnastics father

Where:

Address:

Friedrich Ludwig Jahn Museum

Schlossstrasse 11
06632 Freyburg
Phone: +49 34464 / 27426
E-mail: info@jahn-museum.de
website: http://www.jahn-museum.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Mythos Turnvater


Leben und Wirken Friedrich Ludwig Jahns

Beschreibung:

Das Leben und Wirken des Turnvaters

Jahn etablierte das Turnen als Wehrertüchtigung unter napoleonischer Besatzung. Sein Leben war geprägt von Verehrung und Verbannung, eingebettet in die Zeit zwischen den Befreiungskriegen und der 1848 Revolution. Die 60-min. Führung informiert kurzweilig über Leben & Wirken des „Turnvaters“ und seine Rolle bei der Entstehung unserer Nation.
Das Leben und Wirken des Turnvaters

Jahn etablierte das Turnen als Wehrertüchtigung unter napoleonischer Besatzung. Sein Leben war geprägt von Verehrung und Verbannung, eingebettet in die Zeit zwischen den Befreiungskriegen und der 1848 Revolution. Die 60-min. Führung informiert kurzweilig über Leben & Wirken des „Turnvaters“ und seine Rolle bei der Entstehung unserer Nation.
ab 10 Personen 7,00 € pro Person


Schüler im Klassenverband:
2,50€ p.P.
  • Barzahlung
  • Überweisung
Parkplätze für PKW stehen in der Mühlstrasse kostenfrei für Museumsbesucher zur Verfügung. Busparkplätze stehen auf dem Schützenplatz kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Hinweis: Sollten Sie die Schlossstraße 11 in Ihr Navigationssystem eingeben, leitet dieses Sie auf die Neuenburg. Von hieraus erreichen Sie das Jahn-Museum nur zu Fuß und NICHT mit dem Auto. Anfahrtsadresse für Ihr Navigationssystem Brückenstraße 8 06632 Freyburg (Unstrut) Biegen Sie danach in die Schlossstraße ein. (Folgen Sie der Ausschilderung.)
60-minütige Führung durch das ehemalige Wohnhaus des Turnvaters

Wo:

Anschrift:

Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Museum

Schlossstraße 11
06632 Freyburg
Telefon: +49 34464 / 27426
E-Mail: info@jahn-museum.de
Webseite: http://www.jahn-museum.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing