Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Seume rises from the pedestal


Description:

Johann Gottfried Seume is the focus of this event

Little episodes illustrate periods of his life: his youth and his thoughts on the road. And at the same time similar stories from the present day are told. Thus this famous poet literally comes closer and closer to us. "Where one sings, there you can settle down, bad people have no songs", were his words. With music from the court
Johann Gottfried Seume is the focus of this event

Little episodes illustrate periods of his life: his youth and his thoughts on the road. And at the same time similar stories from the present day are told. Thus this famous poet literally comes closer and closer to us. "Where one sings, there you can settle down, bad people have no songs", were his words. This event is lovingly accompanied by music from the court. On request, Herzogswindbeutel and Kaffee will be served for an extra charge. 
 Read more
40,00 € guided tour package (maximum 20 persons), plus per person 5,00 € (adults), 3,00 € (reduced)
  • Cash payment
  • Bank transfer
by car:
via the A 9 and A 38

by plane:
Leipzig-Halle Airport. The distance is only about 35 km.

by public transport:
- directly in the city centre there is the railway station
- in the city centre is the bus station

by bike:
via the Saale cycle path
Duration: 60 minutes, free admission: in case of closed travel groups the tour guide, one person plus bus driver, receives free admission. The tour guide is not taken into account when calculating the size of the group Booking period: all year round by prior arrangement Stornostaffel: booked services can be cancelled free of charge up to 4 days before the agreed date. After that the following cancellation fees are due: up to the day before the date 50 %, on the service day: 100 % 

Where:

Address:

Museum Weißenfels in the castle Neu-Augustusburg

Zeitzer Strasse 4
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 2390017
E-mail: info@museum-weissenfels.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Seume steigt vom Sockel


Beschreibung:

Johann Gottfried Seume steht im Mittelpunkt dieser Veranstaltung

In kleinen Episoden werden Lebensabschnitte von ihm verdeutlicht: seine Jugend und seine Gedanken auf der Wanderschaft. Und gleichzeitig werden ähnliche Geschichten aus der heutigen Zeit vorgetragen. So kommt dieser berühmte Dichter im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes uns immer näher. „Wo man singt, da lass Dich ruhig nieder, böse Menschen haben keine Lieder“, so waren seine Worte. Mit Musik vom Hofe
Johann Gottfried Seume steht im Mittelpunkt dieser Veranstaltung

In kleinen Episoden werden Lebensabschnitte von ihm verdeutlicht: seine Jugend und seine Gedanken auf der Wanderschaft. Und gleichzeitig werden ähnliche Geschichten aus der heutigen Zeit vorgetragen. So kommt dieser berühmte Dichter im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes uns immer näher. „Wo man singt, da lass Dich ruhig nieder, böse Menschen haben keine Lieder“, so waren seine Worte. Mit Musik vom Hofe wird diese Veranstaltung liebevoll begleitet. Auf Wunsch werden Herzogswindbeutel und Kaffee gegen Aufpreis serviert. 
 Mehr lesen
40,00 € Führungspauschale (maximal 20 Personen), zzgl. pro Person 5,00 € (Erwachsene), 3,00 € (ermäßigt)
  • Barzahlung
  • Überweisung
mit dem PKW:
über die A 9 und A 38

mit dem Flugzeug:
Flughafen Leipzig-Halle. Die Entfernung beträgt nur ca. 35 km.

mit dem öffentlichen Personennahverkehr:
- direkt im Stadtzentrum befindet sich der Bahnhof
- im Stadtzentrum ist der Busbahnhof

mit dem Fahrrad:
über den Saaleradweg
Dauer: 60 Minuten, Freiplatz: bei geschlossenen Reisegesellschaften erhält die Reiseleitung, eine Person zuzüglich Busfahrer, freien Eintritt. Bei der Berechnung der Gruppengröße wird die Reiseleitung nicht berücksichtigt Buchungszeitraum: ganzjährig auf Voranmeldung Stornostaffel: Gebuchte Leistungen können bis 4 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Termin kostenfrei storniert werden. Danach werden folgende Stornierungsgebühren fällig: bis zum Vortag des Termins 50 %, am Leistungstag: 100 % 

Wo:

Anschrift:

Museum Weißenfels im Schloss Neu-Augustusburg

Zeitzer Straße 4
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 2390017
E-Mail: info@museum-weissenfels.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing