Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Sunday trip in Freyburg


© Copyright by Transmedial

Description:

Explore the city of jahn, wine and sparkling wine on a public guided tour.

Accompany the tour guide (alternatively you can experience the excursion on your own) on his tour through the historic old town centre and discover the secrets of the Jahn, wine and champagne town of Freyburg (Unstrut). The idyllic town is famous for its gymnastics father Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn, the historic Rotkäppchen-Mumm sparkling wine cellars, vineyards with winegrowers' houses and delicious
Explore the city of jahn, wine and sparkling wine on a public guided tour.

Accompany the tour guide (alternatively you can experience the excursion on your own) on his tour through the historic old town centre and discover the secrets of the Jahn, wine and champagne town of Freyburg (Unstrut). The idyllic town is famous for the gymnastics father Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn, the historic Rotkäppchen-Mumm sparkling wine cellars, vineyards with winegrowers' houses and delicious wine.

The meeting point is at the market in Freyburg.

As a group or individual traveller you have the possibility to take part in the guided tour at fixed dates.

The tour takes about one hour.

The public guided tours take place from May to October on Saturdays 10:00 and 15:00 and on Sundays 10:00 (except for the Wine Festival). In November a guided tour takes place on Saturdays at 10:00 am.
 Read more
4,00 € per person
  • one-hour city walk
  • Start: Sundays10:00 a.m. from the city information desk (Markt 2) 

Where:

Address:

Freyburger Tourist Association e.V.

Market 2
06632 Freyburg
Phone: +49 34464 / 27260
E-mail: kontakt@freyburg.info
website: http://www.freyburg-tourismus.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Sonntagsausflug in Freyburg


© Copyright by Transmedial

Beschreibung:

Erkunden Sie die Jahn-, Wein- und Sektstadt bei einer öffentlichen Stadtführung.

Begleiten Sie den Gästeführer (alternativ können Sie den Ausflug auch als Alleingang erleben) auf seinem Rundgang durch den historischen Altstadtkern und entdecken Sie die Geheimnisse der Jahn-, Wein- und Sektstadt Freyburg (Unstrut). Die idyllische Stadt ist bekannt für den Turnvater Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn, die historische Rotkäppchen-Mumm Sektkellerei, Weinberge mit Winzerhäuschen und leckeren
Erkunden Sie die Jahn-, Wein- und Sektstadt bei einer öffentlichen Stadtführung.

Begleiten Sie den Gästeführer (alternativ können Sie den Ausflug auch als Alleingang erleben) auf seinem Rundgang durch den historischen Altstadtkern und entdecken Sie die Geheimnisse der Jahn-, Wein- und Sektstadt Freyburg (Unstrut). Die idyllische Stadt ist bekannt für den Turnvater Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn, die historische Rotkäppchen-Mumm Sektkellerei, Weinberge mit Winzerhäuschen und leckeren Wein.

Der Treffpunkt ist auf dem Markt in Freyburg.

Als Gruppe oder Individualreisende haben Sie die Möglichkeit zu festen Terminen an der Stadtführung teilzunehmen.

Die Tour dauert etwa eine Stunde.

Die öffentlichen Führungen finden von Mai bis Oktober samstags 10:00 Uhr und 15:00 Uhr sowie sonntags 10:00 Uhr (außer zum Winzerfest) statt. Im November findet eine Führung samstags um 10:00 Uhr statt.
 Mehr lesen
  • einstündiger Stadtrundgang
  • Start: sonntags10:00 Uhr ab der Stadtinformation (Markt 2) 

Wo:

Anschrift:

Freyburger Fremdenverkehrsverein e.V.

Markt 2
06632 Freyburg
Telefon: +49 34464 / 27260
E-Mail: kontakt@freyburg.info
Webseite: http://www.freyburg-tourismus.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing