Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Sunday excursion in Weißenfels


© Copyright by Transmedial

Description:

Tips for your Sunday excursion, cultural as well as active

For families: The Saale city of Weißenfels has a lot to offer for families with big and small children. A perfect family day in Weißenfels could look like this
10.00 a.m.: well strengthened you will be active with your family. The all-weather toboggan run Weißenfels is situated above the slopes of the Saale valley and offers rapid descents. If this is too fast for you, you can enjoy mini golf or
Tips for your Sunday excursion, cultural as well as active

For families: The Saale town of Weißenfels has a lot to offer for families with big and small children. A perfect family day in Weißenfels could look like this
10.00 a.m.: well strengthened you will be active with your family. The all-weather toboggan run Weißenfels is situated above the slopes of the Saale valley and offers rapid descents. If this is too fast for you, you can compete with mini golf or archery.
12:00: See different faces again? You can do so in the home nature garden Weißenfels, where there are more than 200 native animals to discover. Let yourself and your children be animated on the nature trail "Weg der Sinne" (path of the senses) to observe, feel and hear nature more closely. A zoo educator will be happy to accompany you and give the children an age-appropriate insight into nature. A snack provides your family with drinks and small meals.
3:00 p.m.: Castle Theater for Children? Every last Sunday of the month. A little princess or prince is in every child. Let your children immerse themselves in the world of fairy tales at Neu-Augustusburg Castle. The children themselves are welcome to become part of the play and play on the stage.  
5:00 p.m.: Paddle like hell! Explore the Saale with your children by pedal boat, rowing boat or motorboat. From the boat rental directly in the centre of Weißenfels you can explore the river landscape of the Saale as a leisure captain.  
19.00 hrs: During a nice dinner you will review the experience-oriented day in Weißenfels. A suitable restaurant or pub is easy to find.  

For adults: On the trail of culture. Go on a perfect trip to Weißenfels. Start your tour through the historical town centre of Weißenfels at the castle Neu-Augustusburg. In addition to the internationally renowned shoe exhibition, other exhibitions offer insights into the town history and the time of the town as a ducal residence. At the foot of the castle is the Convoy House, where an exhibition reports on the 30-year war and its consequences for the town. From here it is only a walk to the Heinrich Schütz House. Schütz is considered the most important composer of the 17th century. In his former residence, visitors can get to know the life and fascinating music of the Saxon Court Kapellmeister.
It is only a few steps from the most important musician to the xx poet. In the Novalis Memorial, the life's work of the poet Novalis is reported on. The "Blue Flower", the symbol of early romanticism, was coined by this important German representative of early romanticism.

Tip: From May to October there is a guided city walk every Saturday at 10.30 am. From the Tourist Information Weißenfels, Markt 3, a guide will take you on a 1.5-hour journey to the once ruling rulers and their prosperity.  
With a nice lunch or dinner you let the eventful day in Weißenfels pass in review.


 Read more
6,00 € per person

Where:

Address:

Tourist Information Weißenfels

Market 3
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 303070
E-mail: info@weissenfelstourist.de
website: http://www.weissenfelstourist.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Sonntagsausflug in Weißenfels


© Copyright by Transmedial

Beschreibung:

Tipps für Ihren Sonntagsausflug, kulturell als auch aktiv

Für Familien: Die Saalestadt Weißenfels hat einiges für Familien mit großen und kleinen Kindern zu bieten. Ein perfekter Familientag in Weißenfels könnte so aussehen:
10.00 Uhr: gut gestärkt werden Sie mit Ihrer Familie aktiv. Die Allwetterrodelbahn Weißenfels liegt über den Hängen des Saaletals und bietet rasante Abfahrten. Wem dies zu rasant ist, der kann sich mit Minigolf oder
Tipps für Ihren Sonntagsausflug, kulturell als auch aktiv

Für Familien: Die Saalestadt Weißenfels hat einiges für Familien mit großen und kleinen Kindern zu bieten. Ein perfekter Familientag in Weißenfels könnte so aussehen:
10.00 Uhr: gut gestärkt werden Sie mit Ihrer Familie aktiv. Die Allwetterrodelbahn Weißenfels liegt über den Hängen des Saaletals und bietet rasante Abfahrten. Wem dies zu rasant ist, der kann sich mit Minigolf oder Bogenschießen messen.
12.00 Uhr: Mal wieder andere Gesichter sehen? Das können Sie im Heimatnaturgarten Weißenfels, wo es über 200 einheimische Tiere zu entdecken gibt. Lassen Sie sich mit Ihren Kindern auf dem Naturlehrpfad "Weg der Sinne" animieren, die Natur genauer zu beobachten, zu fühlen und zu hören. Eine Zoopädagogin begleitet Sie gern und gibt den Kindern einen altersgerechten Einblick in die Natur. Ein Imbiss versorgt Ihre Familie mit Getränken und kleinen Speisen.
15.00 Uhr: Schlosstheater für Kinder? Jeden letzten Sonntag im Monat. Eine kleine Prinzessin oder ein kleiner Prinz steckt doch in jedem Kind. Lassen Sie Ihre Kinder im Schloss Neu-Augustusburg in die Welt der Märchen abtauchen. Gern können die Kinder selbst Teil des Theaterstücks werden und auf der Bühne mitspielen.  
17.00 Uhr: Paddeln, was das Zeug hält! Erkunden Sie mit Ihren Kindern die Saale mit dem Tret-, Ruder- oder Motorboot. Vom Bootsverleih direkt im Zentrum von Weißenfels können Sie die Flusslandschaft der Saale als Freizeitkapitän erkunden.  
19.00 Uhr: Bei einem schönen Abendessen lassen Sie den erlebnisorientieren Tag in Weißenfels Revue passieren. Ein passendes Restaurant oder Gaststätte findet sich ganz leicht.  

Für Erwachsene: Der Kultur auf der Spur. Begeben Sie sich auf einen perfekten Ausflug nach Weißenfels. Beginnen Sie Ihren Rundgang durch die historische Innenstadt von Weißenfels am Schloss Neu-Augustusburg. Neben der international beachteten Schuhausstellung bieten weitere Ausstellungen Einblicke in die Stadtgeschichte und die Zeit der Stadt als Herzogresidenz. Zu Fuße des Schlosses liegt das Geleitshaus, in dem eine Ausstellung über den 30-jährigen Krieg und die Folgen für die Stadt berichtet. Von hier aus ist es nur ein Spaziergang zum Heinrich-Schütz-Haus. Schütz gilt als bedeutendster Komponist des 17. Jahrhunderts. In seinem einstigen Wohnhaus können Besucher die Lebenswelt und die faszinierender Musik des sächsischen Hofkapellmeisters kennenlernen.
Vom bedeutendsten Musiker zum xx Dichter sind es nur wenige Schritte. In der Novalis-Gedenkstätte wird über das Lebenswerk des Dichters Novalis berichtet. Die "Blaue Blume", das Symbol des Frühromantik, wurde von diesem bedeutenden deutschen Vertreter der Frühromantik geprägt.

Tipp: Von Mai bis Oktober findet immer samstags, 10.30 Uhr ein geführter Stadtspaziergang statt. Ab der Touristinformation Weißenfels, Markt 3, nimmt Sie ein Gästeführer mit auf eine 1,5-stündige Reise zu den einst herrschenden Landesherren und deren Wohlstand.  
Bei einem schönen Mittag- oder Abendessen lassen Sie den erlebnisreichen Tag in Weißenfels Revue passieren.


 Mehr lesen

Wo:

Anschrift:

Tourist-Information Weißenfels

Markt 3
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 303070
E-Mail: info@weissenfelstourist.de
Webseite: http://www.weissenfelstourist.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing