Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Sunday excursion in Zeitz


© Copyright by Stadt Zeitz

Description:

Tips for your Sunday outing with children or as a couple

For families: The castle park of Zeitz extends around the castle Moritzburg and covers about twelve hectares. In the course of the 1st State Horticultural Show of Saxony-Anhalt in 2004 the grounds were completely renovated and redesigned in their original form. Historical buildings such as the Orangery, the classicistic Bathhouse or Albrecht's Palace give the park its charming splendour. The
Tips for your Sunday outing with children or as a couple

For families:  Around the Moritzburg Castle there is the approximately twelve hectare large castle park of Zeitz. In the course of the 1st State Horticultural Show of Saxony-Anhalt in 2004 the grounds were completely renovated and redesigned in their original form. Historical buildings such as the Orangery, the classicistic Bathhouse or Albrecht's Palace give the park its charming splendour. With its numerous theme gardens, playful pleasure gardens or the many play opportunities for young visitors, the park resembles a local recreation area. The large open-air stage from Johannisteich invites to numerous events.  

For adults:  The early baroque residence palace of the Dukes of Saxony-Zeitz was built between 1657 and 1678 and the German Pram Museum awaits its guests here today. Five other permanent exhibitions and changing special exhibitions are part of the Zeitz Museum's offer.

 Read more
6,00 € per person

Where:

Address:

Tourist-Information Zeitz

Altmarkt 16
06712 Zeitz
Phone: +49 3441 / 83291
E-mail: tourismus@stadt-zeitz.de
website: http://www.zeitz.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Sonntagsausflug in Zeitz


© Copyright by Stadt Zeitz

Beschreibung:

Tipps für Ihren Sonntagsausflug mit Kindern oder als Paar

Für Familien:  Rund um das Schloss Moritzburg erstreckt sich der rund zwölf Hektar große Schlosspark von Zeitz. Im Zuge der 1. Landesgartenschau Sachsen-Anhalt im Jahre 2004 wurde das Gelände komplett saniert und in seiner ursprünglichen Form gestaltet. Historische Bauten, wie die Orangerie, das klassizistische Badehaus oder Albrechtsche Palais, geben dem Park seinen reizvollen Glanz. Der
Tipps für Ihren Sonntagsausflug mit Kindern oder als Paar

Für Familien:  Rund um das Schloss Moritzburg erstreckt sich der rund zwölf Hektar große Schlosspark von Zeitz. Im Zuge der 1. Landesgartenschau Sachsen-Anhalt im Jahre 2004 wurde das Gelände komplett saniert und in seiner ursprünglichen Form gestaltet. Historische Bauten, wie die Orangerie, das klassizistische Badehaus oder Albrechtsche Palais, geben dem Park seinen reizvollen Glanz. Der Park gleicht durch seine zahlreichen Themengärten, verspielten Lustgärten oder den vielen Spielmöglichkeiten für die jungen Besucher einem Naherholungsgebiet. Die große Open-Air-Bühne aus Johannisteich lädt zu zahlreichen Veranstaltungen ein.  

Für Erwachsene:  Das frühbarocke Residenzschloss der Herzöge von Sachsen-Zeitz entstand zwischen 1657 und 1678. Das Deutsche Kinderwagenmuseum erwartet heute hier seine Gäste. Fünf weitere Dauerausstellungen und wechselnde Sonderausstellungen gehören zum Angebot des Zeitzer Museums.

 Mehr lesen

Wo:

Anschrift:

Tourist-Information Zeitz

Altmarkt 16
06712 Zeitz
Telefon: +49 3441 / 83291
E-Mail: tourismus@stadt-zeitz.de
Webseite: http://www.zeitz.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing