Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Wine tasting with guided tour


© Copyright by City of Naumburg

Description:

Wine tasting with vineyard and cellar tour for everyone or individually.

Wine tasting for everyone
On every Saturday from 15:30 from Easter to the end of October and on all Saturdays in May, August, September and October also from 13:30, you can take part in the moderated, public guided tour of the estate including wine tasting without prior notice. Discover the vineyards, the champagne and wooden barrel cellar, as well as the historical wine archive with its decades-old bottles. Thus
Wine tasting with vineyard and cellar tour for everyone or individually.

Wine tasting for everyone
On every Saturday from 15:30 from Easter to the end of October and on all Saturdays in May, August, September and October also from 13:30, you can take part in the moderated, public guided tour of the estate including wine tasting without prior notice. Discover the vineyards, the champagne and wooden barrel cellar, as well as the historical wine archive with its decades-old bottles. So that it does not become too theoretical, one white and one red wine will be tasted and described.
When: Every Saturday between Easter and October, except on Wine Mile days, days of open wine cellars and court wine festivals.
Where: Sun terrace "Saalhäuser Weinstuben" directly in the winery Individual wine tasting
Discover Saale-Unstrut wine best where it is produced and let yourself be infected by our enthusiasm for wine culture during a tour of our winery with a guided tour of the vineyard and cellar! During the 2-person wine tasting the wines are tasted during the guided tour of the winery. All other wine tastings include a stop at our historic tasting rooms including water and bread for neutralisation. For the 5 and 7 person wine tasting, cheese cubes are also served.    
 Read more
Wine tasting for everyone: 10,00 € per person

Individual wine tasting:
Guided tour with wine tasting for 2 persons ca. 90 min. 12,00 Euro
Guided tour with wine tasting for 3 people approx. 120 min. 15,00 Euro
Guided tour with wine tasting for 5 people approx. 150 min. 18,00 Euro
Guided tour with wine tasting for 7 people ca. 180 min. 22,00 Euro


Groups:
From a group size of 30 persons we grant a discount of 10% on the actual number of participants.
  • Cash payment
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
The winery is located directly on the river Saale, just outside the tranquil little town of Bad Kösen. In Bad Kösen, in the immediate vicinity of the Luther Church, please turn off the B87 into Friedrich-Ebert-Straße and then follow the signs parallel to the Saale. After about two kilometers you will reach our winery and the parking lot.

Where:

Address:

State winery Pforta Monastery

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Weinprobe mit Führung


© Copyright by Stadt Naumburg

Beschreibung:

Weinprobe mit Weinbergs und Kellerführung für Jedermann oder Individuell.

Weinprobe für Jedermann
An jedem Samstag ab 15:30 Uhr von Ostern bis Ende Oktober und an allen Samstagen im Mai, August, September und Oktober auch ab 13.30 Uhr, können Sie ohne Voranmeldung an der moderierten, öffentlichen Gutsführung inkl. Weinprobe teilnehmen. Entdecken Sie die Weinberge, den Sekt- und Holzfasskeller, sowie das historische Weinarchiv mit seinen jahrzehntealten Flaschen. Damit
Weinprobe mit Weinbergs und Kellerführung für Jedermann oder Individuell.

Weinprobe für Jedermann
An jedem Samstag ab 15:30 Uhr von Ostern bis Ende Oktober und an allen Samstagen im Mai, August, September und Oktober auch ab 13.30 Uhr, können Sie ohne Voranmeldung an der moderierten, öffentlichen Gutsführung inkl. Weinprobe teilnehmen. Entdecken Sie die Weinberge, den Sekt- und Holzfasskeller, sowie das historische Weinarchiv mit seinen jahrzehntealten Flaschen. Damit es nicht zu theoretisch wird, wird je ein Weiß- und Rotwein verkostet und beschrieben.
Wann: Jeden Samstag zwischen Ostern und Oktober, außer an den Tagen der Weinmeile, Tage der offenen Weinkeller und Hofweinfestes.
Wo: Sonnenterrasse „Saalhäuser Weinstuben“ direkt im Weingut  Individuelle Weinprobe
Entdecken Sie Saale-Unstrut Wein am besten dort, wo er entsteht und lassen Sie sich von unserer Begeisterung für die Weinkultur bei einer Besichtigung unseres Weinguts mit Weinbergs- und Kellerführung anstecken! Bei der 2er Weinprobe werden die Weine während der Führung durch das Weingut verkostet. Alle anderen Weinproben beinhalten die Einkehr in unsere historischen Verkostungsräume inkl. Wasser und Brot zur Neutralisation. Bei der 5er und 7er Weinprobe werden zusätzlich Käsewürfel gereicht.    
 Mehr lesen
Weinprobe für Jedermann: 10,00 € pro Person

Individuelle Weinprobe:
Führung mit 2er Weinprobe ca. 90 Min. 12,00 Euro
Führung mit 3er Weinprobe ca. 120 Min. 15,00 Euro
Führung mit 5er Weinprobe ca. 150 Min. 18,00 Euro
Führung mit 7er Weinprobe ca. 180 Min. 22,00 Euro


Gruppen:
Ab einer Gruppenstärke von 30 Personen gewähren wir einen Rabatt von 10% auf die tatsächliche Teilnehmerzahl.
  • Barzahlung
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
Das Weingut befindet sich direkt an der Saale, etwas außerhalb des beschaulichen Städtchens Bad Kösen. Bitte biegen Sie in Bad Kösen in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Lutherkirche von der B87 in die Friedrich-Ebert-Straße ab und folgen Sie dann der Ausschilderung parallel zur Saale. Nach etwa zwei Kilometern erreichen Sie unser Weingut und den Parkplatz.

Wo:

Anschrift:

Landesweingut Kloster Pforta

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing