Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

The 5 top gift ideas from handmade Saale.Unstrut

Easter egg products

19.02.2021, Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus

Give a piece of Saale-Unstrut as a gift - whether experiences or moments of pleasure, we have a few gift tips for you! And since Easter is coming up soon, here's a special tip - the handmade Saale.Unstrut Easter egg. You can read more about it in the text.

You know someone who would enjoy unforgettable moments, experiences or handmade products from Saale-Unstrut? These gift ideas from craft, pleasure and culture or voucher are guaranteed to be well received.

Let's start with the handmade Saale.Unstrut Gift-Guide

1. voucher for a blacksmith course

In the Burgenlandschmiede With the hand maker Lukas you will experience at first hand how fire, iron and power come together in a forging course. Here you have the choice between a 1-day taster course or a 2-day knife forging course. This experience is guaranteed to be remembered - by both women and men!

You can order the voucher directly at www.handgemacht-saale-unstrut.de/buchen buy

2. regional breakfast made with love

The best way to start the day is with a lovingly prepared and substantial breakfast. Of course you can get the ingredients for it at the hand makers from Saale-Unstrut.

From the Bakery SommerwerkWith shops in Mücheln, Langeneichstädt, Freyburg, Merseburg and Weißenfels, the fresh, wonderfully fragrant rolls are available. Who likes it hearty, covers his roll with goat cheese from the Schleckweda goat farm. The farm shop is always open on Fridays from 10.00 - 18.00. If you prefer a sweet breakfast, you can go to a delicious fruit spread from the Fruit farm Müller in Querfurt. Match it with scrambled eggs from happy chickens prepared in a nutty rapeseed oil from MaMa's Unstruttaler in Balgstädt.

Do you prefer boiled eggs? Then serve it in an egg cup made of regional wood from the Woodworking shop Blacksmith playtime from Oechlitz. Of course, you can make your breakfast more sparkling with a glass of Winzersekt. This is available directly in the Wine house Gaudig in Kriechau near Weißenfels.

Of course, no decoration should be missing on a richly laid breakfast table. A colorful bouquet of flowers from Jana Loth Priceless Moments or from the Floral Workshop Sandra Lange I guarantee you'll like it.

Tip: Exclusive handmade Saale.Unstrut Easter egg

Some of the products just described are now available in a limited edition package. Fitting for Easter, 9 Handmacher have lovingly handcrafted wonderful products for your Easter brunch. The box contains two exclusive egg cups, an Easter lamb package from the baker, fruit spread, a bottle of rapeseed oil, a Tutti-Frutti lollipop, a beeswax candle, Easter ceramic pendants and a bottle of Winzersekt.

Only while stocks last! Order one of the 50 packages today. The sale runs until 26 March 2021. For more info and the ordering process go this way!

3. holiday moments in Saale-Unstrut

Special experiences for an exciting time for two in Saale-Unstrut are available here. Create your own happiness with just a few simple touches. For example, you can conjure up the voucher yourself with a joint photo and loving words.

These are our voucher ideas:

  1. Picnic for two at the Zahn Winery
  2. Walk in the romantic spa gardens in the Goethe town of Bad Lauchstädt or adventurous tour to the wild horses on the Rödel near Freyburg
  3. Sauna boat and nudist bathing in the Geiseltal lake
  4. Putting the world at your feet - with the climb to the lookout tower on the Mittelberg
  5. Bicycle or canoe tour along and on the rivers Saale and Unstrut as well as lakes

4. served up without kitchen stress

The way to a man's heart is through his stomach. The hosts of the Saale-Unstrut region also know this and have come up with multi-faceted menus to pick up due to the current Corona situation.

For example in the Parkhotel Güldene Berge in Weißenfels you can choose between fish, meat or vegan menus. At the restaurant Eatbar 51° of the Wine Hotels Freylich Tooth in Freyburg, for example, you can order online and have it delivered. There is a colourful variety of dishes here - from beef tartare to catfish fillet - you will find everything on the take-away menu.

5. special craftsmanship

Passionate artists live among the handicraftsmen of Saale-Unstrut. Eva Kindler, for example, makes magical figures out of paper, Anita Wolff paints great watercolours, Irina Krümmling plays and composes her own piano music, Stefan Rühlmann writes books with heart, Jacqueline Riedel makes artistic ceramic objects on her potter's farm and Manuela Fiebig's manufactory in Naumburg sells handmade scarves.

 

Enjoy the gift!

From the background of handmade Saale.Unstrut

The hand makers in Saale-Unstrut are craftsmen, producers, artists and entrepreneurs who create special products and offers with a lot of passion and idealism. who, with the help of the initiative launched in 2019. "handmade Saale.Unstrut" have united to form a successful network. Through synergies, own products are created together, such as the brine sweets from the Zeitzer Bonbonmann with real brine from Bad Sulza.

Basically, the goal of the network is to integrate handmade and regional products more into our everyday life, such as through the presentation and sale of goods at regional events and markets. Handmade Saale.Unstrut combines workmanship, care and regionality as well as passion and loyalty to the Saale-Unstrut region.

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing

What would you like
do next?

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Die 5 Top-Geschenkideen von handgemacht Saale.Unstrut

Osterei Produkte

19.02.2021, Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus

Verschenken Sie ein Stück Saale-Unstrut – ob Erlebnisse oder Genussmomente, wir haben ein paar Geschenk-Tipps für Sie! Und da bald Ostern ist, gibt es hier einen besonderen Tipp – das handgemacht Saale.Unstrut Osterei. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie im Text.

Sie kennen jemanden, der sich über unvergessliche Momente, Erlebnisse oder handgemachte Produkte aus Saale-Unstrut freuen würde? Diese Geschenkideen aus Handwerk, Genuss und Kultur oder Gutschein kommen garantiert gut an.

Los geht’s mit dem handgemacht Saale.Unstrut Gift-Guide

1. Gutschein für einen Schmiedekurs

In der Burgenlandschmiede beim Handmacher Lukas erfahren Sie beim einem Schmiedekurs hautnah wie Feuer, Eisen und Kraft zusammenkommen. Hier haben Sie die Auswahl zwischen einem 1-tägigen Schnupperkurs oder einem 2-tägigen Messer-Schmiedekurs. Dieses Erlebnis bleibt garantiert in Erinnerung – sowohl bei Frauen als auch Männern!

Den Gutschein können Sie direkt unter www.handgemacht-saale-unstrut.de/buchen kaufen.

2. Regionales Frühstück mit viel Liebe gemacht

Am besten startet der Tag mit einem liebevoll zubereiteten und ausgiebigen Frühstück. Die Zutaten dafür bekommen Sie selbstverständlich bei den Handmachern aus Saale-Unstrut.

Von der Bäckerei Sommerwerk, mit Geschäften in Mücheln, Langeneichstädt, Freyburg, Merseburg und Weißenfels gibt es die frischen, herrlich duftenden Brötchen. Wer es herzhaft mag, belegt sein Brötchen mit Ziegenkäse vom Ziegenhofe Schleckweda. Der Hofladen hat immer freitags von 10.00 – 18.00 Uhr geöffnet. Wenn Sie eher ein süßes Frühstück mögen, können Sie zu einem leckeren Fruchtaufstrich vom Obsthof Müller in Querfurt greifen. Passend dazu ein Rührei von glücklichen Hühnern zubereitet in einem nussigen Rapsöl von MaMa’s Unstruttaler aus Balgstädt.

Sie mögen lieber gekochtes Ei? Dann servieren Sie es doch in einem Eierbecher aus regionalem Holz von der Holzwerkstatt Schmiedtspielzeit aus Oechlitz. Aus gegebenem Anlass können Sie Ihr Frühstück natürlich mit einem Glas Winzersekt prickelnder gestalten. Diesen gibt es direkt im Weinhaus Gaudig in Kriechau bei Weißenfels.

Auf einem reich gedeckten Frühstückstisch darf natürlich keine Deko fehlen. Ein bunter Strauß Blumen von Jana Loth Priceless Moments oder aus der Floralwerkstatt Sandra Lange gefällt euch garantiert.

Tipp: Exklusives handgemacht Saale.Unstrut Osterei

Update: 10.03.2021 – Ausverkauft

Einiges der eben beschriebenen Produkte ist ab sofort in limitierter Auflage im Paket erhältlich. Passend zu Ostern haben 9 Handmacher wunderbare Produkte für Ihren Osterbrunch in liebevoller Handarbeit hergestellt. Die Box enthält zwei exklusive Eierbecher, ein Osterlamm-Gepäck vom Bäcker, Fruchtaufstrich, eine Flasche Rapsöl, ein Tutti-Frutti Lolli, eine Bienenwachskerze, österliche Keramikanhänger und eine Flasche Winzersekt.

Nur solange der Vorrat reicht! Bestellen Sie gleich heute eines der 50 Pakete. Der Verkauf läuft bis 26. März 2021. Für weitere Infos und zum Bestellvorgang geht es hier entlang!

3. Urlaubsmomente in Saale-Unstrut

Besondere Erlebnisse für eine aufregende Zeit zu zweit in Saale-Unstrut gibt es hier. Gestalten Sie sich Ihr Glück mit wenigen Hangriffen doch schnell selbst. Den Gutschein können Sie zum Beispiel mit einem gemeinsamen Foto und liebevollen Worten selbst zaubern.

Das sind unsere Gutschein-Ideen:

  1. Picknick zu zweit im Weingut Zahn
  2. Spaziergang in den romantischen Kurparkanlagen in der Goethestadt Bad Lauchstädt oder abenteuerliche Tour zu den Wildpferden auf dem Rödel bei Freyburg
  3. Saunaboot und FKK-Baden im Geiseltalsee
  4. Die Welt – mit der Besteigung des Aussichtturms auf dem Mittelberg – zu Füßen legen
  5. Fahrrad- oder Kanutour entlang und auf den Flüssen Saale und Unstrut sowie Seen

4. Aufgetafelt ohne Küchenstress

Liebe geht durch den Magen. Das wissen auch die Gastgeber der Saale-Unstrut-Region und haben sich aufgrund der aktuellen Corona-Lage facettenreiche Menüs zum Abholen einfallen lassen.

Zum Beispiel im Parkhotel Güldene Berge in Weißenfels können Sie zwischen Fisch-, Fleisch- oder veganen Menüs wählen. Beim Restaurant Eatbar 51° des Weinhotels Freylich Zahn in Freyburg können Sie zum Beispiel online bestellen und liefern lassen. Hier gibt es eine bunte Vielfalt aus Speisen – vom Beef-Tatar bis zum Welsfilet –  finden Sie alles auf der Take-Away-Speisekarte.

5. Besondere Handwerks-Kunst

Unter den Handmachern Saale-Unstrut‘s leben passionierte Künstler|-innen. Eva Kindler zum Bespiel stellt zauberhafte Figuren aus Papier her, Anita Wolff malt tolle Aquarelle, Irina Krümmling spielt und komponiert selber Klaviermusik, Stefan Rühlmann schreibt Bücher mit Herz, Jacqueline Riedel stellt kunstvolle Keramikobjekte auf ihrem Töpferhof her und in der Manu-f-aktur von Manuela Fiebig in Naumburg gibt’s handgemachte Tücher.

 

Viel Freude beim Verschenken!

Aus dem Background von handgemacht Saale.Unstrut

Die Handmacher in Saale-Unstrut sind Handwerker, Produzenten, Künstler und Unternehmer, die mit viel Leidenschaft und Idealismus besondere Produkte und Angebote schaffen., die sich mit Hilfe der 2019 ins Leben gerufenen Initiative „handgemacht Saale.Unstrut“ zu einem erfolgreichen Netzwerk vereint haben. Durch Synergien entstehen gemeinsam eigene Produkte, wie die Sole-Bonbons vom Zeitzer Bonbonmann mit echter Sole aus Bad Sulza.

Grundsätzlich ist das Ziel des Netzwerkes, das Handmachen und regionale Produkte wieder mehr in unsere Alltage zu integrieren, wie durch die Präsentation und den Verkauf der Waren auf regionalen Events und Märkten. Handgemacht Saale.Unstrut vereint Wertarbeit, Sorgfalt und Regionalität sowie die Leidenschaft und Loyalität zur Saale-Unstrut-Region.

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Aktie auf facebook
Aktie auf twitter
Aktie auf pinterest
Aktie auf linkedin
Aktie auf xing

Was möchten Sie
als Nächstes tun?