Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Guesthouse Zufriedenheit

© Copyright by B. Bushel

Description:

At table in the Gasthof Zufriedenheit

Honest cuisine with fresh esprit, seasonal and close to the local wine: In the restaurant and wine bar with 50 seats, great classics and fine snacks are served - from 12 to 21 o'clock. In lively exchange with the local winegrowers, the wines from the Saale-Unstrut region find a worthy representation in the Gasthof Zufriedenheit.

At table in the Gasthof Zufriedenheit

Honest cuisine with fresh esprit, seasonal and close to the local wine: In the restaurant and wine bar with 50 seats, great classics and fine snacks are served - from 12 to 21 o'clock. In lively exchange with the local winegrowers, the wines from the Saale-Unstrut region find a worthy representation in the Gasthof Zufriedenheit.

Opening hours restaurant kitchen:
Tuesday to Sunday

Breakfast: 7:30 am to 10:30 am
Lunch: 11:30 to 13:30
Dinner: 18:00 to 21:00
  • Seating capacity (total interior): 45
  • Seating capacity (terrace): 50
  • Restaurant
  • Wine bar
  • Bar
  • for individual guests
  • German
  • English
  • Dutch
  • Dinner
  • Equipment
  • Bicycle parking spaces
  • Free WLAN
  • Breakfast
  • coffee and cake
  • Kitchen offers
  • Lunch table
  • Products from the farmer/direct marketer
  • regional offerings
  • Saale-Unstrut wines
  • other offers
  • Terrace/outdoor area
  • Overnight stay possible
  • Non-smoking establishment
  • Cash payment
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • EC card
The cathedral city of Naumburg (Saale) is located in the south of Saxony-Anhalt in the central German Burgenland district. It is the centre of Germany's northernmost wine-growing region Saale-Unstrut and can be reached via the motorways A9 and A38. Local and long-distance trains stop at Naumburg's central station. 15 minutes by car to Bad Kösen spa 30 minutes by car to Merseburg 45 minutes by car to Halle/Leipzig airport 50 minutes by car to Leipzig 60 minutes by car to Weimar 1.5 hours by car to Dessau/Wörlitz 2.5 hours by car to Berlin The Steinweg is a pedestrian zone - direct ancestry is only possible via the Othmarsweg To reach it you have to drive over the Lindenring in Naumburg (Saale). We will gladly help you with your luggage. We can reserve a few parking spaces, please book in advance. Otherwise we will be happy to help you find a parking space.

Where:

Address:

Guesthouse Zufriedenheit

Stone path 26
06618 Naumburg
Phone: +49 3445/288 99 91
E-mail: b.scheffel@gasthof-zufriedenheit.de
website: http://www.gasthof-zufriedenheit.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Gasthof Zufriedenheit

© Copyright by B. Scheffel

Beschreibung:

Zu Tisch im Gasthof Zufriedenheit

Ehrliche Küche mit frischem Esprit, jahreszeitlich und nah am heimischen Wein: In Restaurant und Weinstube mit 50 Plätzen werden große Klassiker und feine Kleinigkeiten serviert – von 12 bis 21 Uhr. In regem Austausch mit den lokalen Winzern finden die Weine aus der Region Saale-Unstrut im Gasthof Zufriedenheit eine würdige Repräsentanz.

Zu Tisch im Gasthof Zufriedenheit

Ehrliche Küche mit frischem Esprit, jahreszeitlich und nah am heimischen Wein: In Restaurant und Weinstube mit 50 Plätzen werden große Klassiker und feine Kleinigkeiten serviert – von 12 bis 21 Uhr. In regem Austausch mit den lokalen Winzern finden die Weine aus der Region Saale-Unstrut im Gasthof Zufriedenheit eine würdige Repräsentanz.

Öffnungszeiten Restaurant Küche:
Dienstag bis Sonntag

Frühstück: 7:30 bis 10:30 Uhr
Mittagessen: 11:30 bis 13:30 Uhr
Abendessen: 18:00 bis 21:00 Uhr
  • Sitzplätze (Innen gesamt): 45
  • Sitzplätze (Terrasse): 50
  • Restaurant
  • Weinstube
  • Bar
  • für Individualgäste
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Niederländisch
  • Abendessen
  • Ausstattung
  • Fahrradstellplätze
  • Freies WLAN
  • Frühstück
  • Kaffee und Kuchen
  • Küchenangebote
  • Mittagstisch
  • Produkte vom Landwirt/Direktvermarkter
  • regionale Angebote
  • Saale-Unstrut Weine
  • sonstige Angebote
  • Terasse/Außenbereich
  • Übernachtung möglich
  • Nichtraucherlokal
  • Barzahlung
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • EC-Karte
Die Domstadt Naumburg (Saale) liegt im Süden Sachsen-Anhalts im mitteldeutschen Burgenlandkreis. Sie ist Mittelpunkt von Deutschlands nördlichstem Weinanbaugebiet Saale-Unstrut und über die Autobahnen A9 und A38 erreichbar. Am Naumburger Hauptbahnhof halten Züge des Nah- und Fernverkehrs. 15 Autominuten bis Heilbad Bad Kösen 30 Autominuten bis Merseburg 45 Autominuten bis zum Flughafen Halle/Leipzig 50 Autominuten bis Leipzig 60 Autominuten bis Weimar 1,5 Autostunden bis Dessau/Wörlitz 2,5 Autostunden bis Berlin Der Steinweg ist Fußgängerzone – direktes Vorfahren ist nur über den Othmarsweg möglich. Um diesen zu erreichen müssen Sie über den Lindenring in Naumburg (Saale) fahren. Wir helfen gern mit dem Gepäck. Wenige Parkplätze können wir reservieren, wir bitten um Buchung vorab. Ansonsten helfen wir Ihnen gerne bei der Parkplatzsuche.

Wo:

Anschrift:

Gasthof Zufriedenheit

Steinweg 26
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: +49 3445/288 99 91
E-Mail: b.scheffel@gasthof-zufriedenheit.de
Webseite: http://www.gasthof-zufriedenheit.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing