Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Saale-Unstrut.
Summer,
Holidays & Experiences

From the cramped office into the green expanse of the wine-growing region of Saale-Unstrut, from the hectic traffic off into a relaxed togetherness - here you can combine varied activities with plenty of room for your own interests. After a short journey it is already said: A summer, a holiday and lasting experiences in Saale-Unstrut!

With a Saale-Unstrut holiday you can combine many things at once: You can relax, experience culture and nature, be active on the road and enjoy wine and regional specialties.
Find your place for a day or multi-day trip with us - your place of refuge, far away from everyday life, but easy to reach.
Escape your surroundings and swap your place of residence and work for an excursion destination just around the corner! After all, good things can be so close! Whether you are planning a holiday with children, considering an overnight stay at a vintner in Saale-Unstrut or simply want to get to know the idyllic countryside - our summer ideas will provide you with many different suggestions.

Offers

Treat yourself to some time with your family, partner or friends to create unforgettable experiences. Do you appreciate the idyll of sunshine, picturesque river landscapes, inviting wineries and entertaining cultural as well as active offers? Then a holiday in Saale-Unstrut suits you perfectly. We look forward to seeing you!

Inspiration

Have you become curious about Saale-Unstrut? There are many more possibilities to make your stay a varied experience. There are our cathedral and residence towns to discover, adventures to be found with our active providers or a glass of wine to be enjoyed in the vineyards amidst lush greenery. Let us invite you to the Saale-Unstrut region, which is full of cultural and natural delights!

Annabelle says about Saale-Unstrut
Read more ...
Sparkling pleasure in the Rotkäppchen Sektkellerei
Read more ...
Wine culture
Read more ...
Pleasure and culture in the Saale-Unstrut region
Read more ...
On the road with a wheelchair in the Saale-Unstrut region
Read more ...
On a homemade trip through Saale-Unstrut
Read more ...
Saale-Unstrut: Excursion to the northernmost wine-growing region in Germany
Read more ...
A weekend in Saale-Unstrut with Smaracuja
Read more ...
8 surprising travel tips for the Saale-Unstrut region
Read more ...
That's why the Saale-Unstrut region will inspire you!
Read more ...
Winter magic in Saale-Unstrut
Read more ...
The 5 top gift ideas from handmade Saale.Unstrut
Read more ...
Cooking with MaMa's
Read more ...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Saale-Unstrut.
Sommer,
Urlaub & Erlebnisse

Vom beengten Büro rein in die grüne Weite des Weinanbaugebietes Saale-Unstrut, vom hektischen Verkehr ab in ein entspanntes Miteinander – hier lassen sich abwechslungsreiche Aktivitäten mit viel Raum für die eigenen Interessen vereinen. Nach einer kurzen Anreise heisst es schon: Ein Sommer, ein Urlaub und bleibende Erlebnisse in Saale-Unstrut!

Mit einem Saale-Unstrut-Urlaub lassen sich zahlreiche Dinge auf einmal verbinden: Sie können ausspannen, Kultur und Natur erleben, aktiv unterwegs sein sowie Wein und regionale Spezialitäten genießen.
Finden Sie bei uns Ihren Ort für eine Tages- oder Mehrtagesreise – Ihren Zufluchtsort, weit weg vom Alltag, aber ganz leicht zu erreichen.
Entfliehen Sie Ihrer Umgebung und tauschen Sie Wohn- und Arbeitsort mit einem Ausflugsziel gleich in der Nähe! Schließlich kann Gutes so nah sein! Ob Sie einen Urlaub mit Kindern planen, eine Übernachtung bei einem Winzer in Saale-Unstrut erwägen oder einfach nur die idyllische Landschaft kennenlernen wollen – unsere Sommerideen werden Sie mit vielen unterschiedlichen Anregungen versorgen.

Angebote

Gönnen Sie sich eine Zeit mit Ihrer Familie, dem Partner oder Freunden, um unvergessliche Erlebnisse zu schaffen. Sie schätzen die Idylle aus Sonnenschein, malerischen Flusslandschaften, einladenden Weingütern und kurzweiligen Kultur- sowie Aktivangeboten? Dann passt ein Urlaub in Saale-Unstrut perfekt zu Ihnen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Inspiration

Sie sind neugierig geworden auf Saale-Unstrut? Es gibt noch viele weitere Möglichkeiten, um Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem abwechslungsreichen Erlebnis werden zu lassen. Es gilt, unsere Dom- und Residenzstädte zu entdecken, bei unseren Aktivanbietern Abenteuer zu finden oder in den Weingütern inmitten saftigen Grüns bei einem Glas Wein zur Ruhe zu kommen. Lassen Sie sich einladen in die Saale-Unstrut-Region, die voller Kultur- und Naturgenüsse steckt!

Annabelle sagt über Saale-Unstrut
Mehr lesen …
Prickelnder Genuss in der Rotkäppchen Sektkellerei
Mehr lesen …
Weinkultur
Mehr lesen …
Genuss und Kultur in der Saale-Unstrut Region
Mehr lesen …
Mit dem Rollstuhl unterwegs in der Saale-Unstrut Region
Mehr lesen …
Auf einem Selbstmachertrip durch Saale-Unstrut
Mehr lesen …
Saale-Unstrut: Ausflug ins nördlichste Weinanbaugebiet Deutschlands
Mehr lesen …
Ein Wochenende in Saale-Unstrut mit Smaracuja
Mehr lesen …
8 überraschende Reisetipps für die Region Saale-Unstrut
Mehr lesen …
Darum wird dich die Region Saale-Unstrut begeistern!
Mehr lesen …
Winterzauber in Saale-Unstrut
Mehr lesen …
Die 5 Top-Geschenkideen von handgemacht Saale.Unstrut
Mehr lesen …
Kochen mit MaMa’s
Mehr lesen …