Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Carl-Loewe-Museum

© Copyright by Dr. Wolfgang Rathgen, ICLG e.V.

Description:

Welcome to the Carl-Loewe-Museum opened in 2014 with a unique collection of sound carriers!

The International Carl-Loewe-Gesellschaft, founded in 1992, sees itself as a coordinating centre for Carl-Loewe-research and heritage management worldwide by promoting concert life and further developing it into a central point for the documentation of the composer's life and work as well as the promotion of scholarly publications including biographical research.

With
Welcome to the Carl-Loewe-Museum opened in 2014 with a unique collection of sound carriers!

The International Carl-Loewe-Gesellschaft, founded in 1992, sees itself as a coordinating centre for Carl-Loewe-research and heritage management worldwide by promoting concert life and further developing it into a central point for the documentation of the composer's life and work as well as the promotion of scholarly publications including biographical research.

The offerings in the Carl-Loewe-Museum present the versatility of Carl Loewe, his involvement in the course of the history of the first half of the 19th century and the musical Romanticism in a way that can be experienced, but also show that Carl Loewe is inseparably linked with the cultural and musical history of Saxony-Anhalt and that his legacy is of great cultural-political importance, especially for Saxony-Anhalt, alongside the cultivation of Baroque music. As a museum for musicians, the focus is on experiencing Loewe's music. Listening stations with selected pieces of music allow visitors to individually approach Loewe's compositions, from ballads to oratorios and instrumental works. 

A visit to the Carl-Loewe-Museum is not only worthwhile for music experts. Interesting insights into the life of the composer Carl Loewe, born in Löbejün, as well as listening to his compositions, performed by the most famous singers since 1905, but also current exhibitions on the charisma of Loewe's music up to modern times offer something new and interesting for all groups of visitors. 
 Read more
Monday - Friday 9:00 - 14:00
  • for all weathers
  • for school classes
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • German
  • English
  • Cash payment
without guided tours: 3,00 € per person
with guided tours: 5,00 € per person
by car: A14, exit Löbejün, direction Löbejün and bus from Halle/Saale, line 301

Where:

Address:

International Carl-Loewe-Gesellschaft e.V.

At churchyard 2
06193 Löbejün
Phone: +49 34603 / 71188
E-mail: info@carl-loewe-gesellschaft.de
website: http://www.carl-loewe-gesellschaft.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Carl-Loewe-Museum

© Copyright by Dr. Wolfgang Rathgen, ICLG e.V.

Beschreibung:

Willkommen im 2014 eröffneten Carl-Loewe-Museum mit weltweit einzigartiger Tonträgersammlung!

Die im Jahre 1992 gegründete Internationale Carl-Loewe-Gesellschaft versteht sich als koordinierendes Zentrum der weltweiten Carl-Loewe-Forschung und Erbepflege durch Förderung des Konzertlebens und den weiteren Ausbau zu einer zentralen Stelle der Dokumentation zu Leben und Werk des Komponisten sowie der Förderung wissenschaftlicher Publikationen einschließlich biographischer Forschungen.

Mit
Willkommen im 2014 eröffneten Carl-Loewe-Museum mit weltweit einzigartiger Tonträgersammlung!

Die im Jahre 1992 gegründete Internationale Carl-Loewe-Gesellschaft versteht sich als koordinierendes Zentrum der weltweiten Carl-Loewe-Forschung und Erbepflege durch Förderung des Konzertlebens und den weiteren Ausbau zu einer zentralen Stelle der Dokumentation zu Leben und Werk des Komponisten sowie der Förderung wissenschaftlicher Publikationen einschließlich biographischer Forschungen.

Mit den Angeboten im Carl-Loewe-Museum wird die Vielseitigkeit von Carl Loewe, seine Einbindung in den Lauf der Geschichte der ersten Hälfte des 19. Jahrhunderts und der Musikromantik erlebbar dargestellt, aber auch aufgezeigt, dass Carl Loewe untrennbar mit der Kultur- und Musikgeschichte Sachsen-Anhalts verbunden ist und dass sein Erbe gerade für Sachsen-Anhalt neben der Barockmusikpflege von hohem kulturpolitischen Stellenwert ist. Als Musikermuseum wird der Schwerpunkt auf das Erleben der Loewe’schen Musik gelegt. Hörstationen mit ausgewählten Musikstücken erlauben es den Besuchern, sich den Loeweschen Kompositionen, von den Balladen bis zu Oratorien und Instrumentalwerken individuell zu nähern. 

Ein Besuch im Carl-Loewe-Museum ist nicht nur für Musikexperten lohnenswert. Interessante Einblicke in das Leben des in Löbejün geborenen Komponisten Carl Loewe sowie das Anhören seiner Kompositionen , dargeboten von den berühmtesten Sänger/innen seit 1905, aber auch aktuelle Ausstellungen zur Ausstrahlung von Loewes Musik bis in die Neuzeit bieten für alle Besuchergruppen etwas Neues und Interessantes. 
 Mehr lesen
Montag - Freitag 9:00 - 14:00 Uhr
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
ohne Führungen: 3,00 € pro Person
mit Führungen: 5,00 € pro Person
mit Auto: A14, Abfahrt Löbejün, Richtung Löbejün und Bus von Halle/Saale, Linie 301

Wo:

Anschrift:

Internationale Carl-Loewe-Gesellschaft e.V.

Am Kirchhof 2
06193 Löbejün
Telefon: +49 34603 / 71188
E-Mail: info@carl-loewe-gesellschaft.de
Webseite: http://www.carl-loewe-gesellschaft.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing