Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

The most beautiful wine view 2016

Description:

The most beautiful wine view 2016 - Höhnstedter Kreisberg

The "Schönste Weinsicht 2016" is located within the large vineyard "Höhnstedter Kelterberg" directly on the single vineyard "Höhnstedter Kreisberg" and is situated on the Mansfelder Seen wine route.

You can enjoy an unobstructed view of the small wine village of Rollsdorf, which is picturesquely embedded in the terraced vineyards typical of the Saale-Unstrut region on the shores of Lake Bindersee. The eye wanders
The most beautiful wine view 2016 - Höhnstedter Kreisberg

The "Schönste Weinsicht 2016" is located within the large vineyard "Höhnstedter Kelterberg" directly on the single vineyard "Höhnstedter Kreisberg" and is situated on the Mansfelder Seen wine route.

You can enjoy an unobstructed view of the small wine village of Rollsdorf, which is picturesquely nestled among the terraced vineyards typical of the Saale-Unstrut region on the shores of Lake Bindersee. The eye wanders over the vineyards dotted with small vineyard cottages to the sweet lake, where the top of the castle church peeks out boldly. The monks of the Helfta monastery, near the Luther town of Eisleben, cultivated viticulture around the lakes more than 1000 years ago. Today these mostly small parcel vineyards are cultivated by many winegrowers in the region. The classic grape varieties Müller-Thurgau, Silvaner and Pinot Blanc are predominant.

This beautiful vantage point can be easily reached on foot, by bike or by car. Several hiking trails lead past this place and it can be combined wonderfully with a visit to the many Straußwirtschaften in the summer. 
 Read more

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Die schönste Weinsicht 2016

Beschreibung:

Die schönste Weinsicht 2016 - Höhnstedter Kreisberg

Die „Schönste Weinsicht 2016“ befindet sich innerhalb der Großlage „Höhnstedter Kelterberg“ direkt auf der Einzellage „Höhnstedter Kreisberg“ und ist an der Weinstraße Mansfelder Seen gelegen.

Man genießt einen unverstellten Blick über den kleinen Weinort Rollsdorf, welcher malerisch eingebettet von den für Saale-Unstrut typischen Terrassenlagen am Ufer des Bindersees liegt. Das Auge wandert
Die schönste Weinsicht 2016 - Höhnstedter Kreisberg

Die „Schönste Weinsicht 2016“ befindet sich innerhalb der Großlage „Höhnstedter Kelterberg“ direkt auf der Einzellage „Höhnstedter Kreisberg“ und ist an der Weinstraße Mansfelder Seen gelegen.

Man genießt einen unverstellten Blick über den kleinen Weinort Rollsdorf, welcher malerisch eingebettet von den für Saale-Unstrut typischen Terrassenlagen am Ufer des Bindersees liegt. Das Auge wandert über die mit kleinen Weinbergshäuschen gespicken Rebhänge bis an den süßen See, wo keck die Spitze der Schlosskirche hervor lugt. Die Mönche des Kloster Helfta, nahe der Lutherstadt Eisleben, pflegten den Weinbau schon vor mehr als 1000 Jahren rund um die Seen. Heute werden diese meist kleinparzelligen Weinberge von vielen Winzern der Region bewirtschaftet. Vorherrschend sind die klassischen Rebsorten Müller-Thurgau, Silvaner und Weißburgunder.

Dieser wunderschöne Aussichtspunkt kann bequem zu Fuß, Rad oder per Auto erreicht werden. Es führen mehrere Wanderwege an diesem Ort vorbei und er lässt sich so im Sommer wunderbar mit einem Besuch der vielen Straußwirtschaften verbinden. 
 Mehr lesen

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing