Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Droyßiger-Zeitzer-Forest

© Copyright by Transmedial

Description:

In the Droyßiger-Zeitzer Forst you can experience local recreation.

The Zeitzer Forst is the largest continuous forest area in the south of the state of Saxony-Anhalt.
The region is characterised by the "Zeitzer Forst", the Elster Valley, with its wine and hop cultivation, the "Wine Route along the White Elster", which is part of the 13th Saale-Unstrut Wine Route, as well as the course of the Elster Cycle Route and the "Cycle Eight".
Also worth a discovery, is the "sugar railway cycle path
In the Droyßiger-Zeitzer Forst you can experience local recreation.

The Zeitzer Forst is the largest continuous forest area in the south of the state of Saxony-Anhalt.

The region is characterised by the "Zeitzer Forst", the Elster Valley, with its wine and hop cultivation, the "Wine Route along the White Elster", which is part of the 13th Saale-Unstrut Wine Route, as well as the course of the Elster Cycle Route and the "Cycle Eight".

Also worth discovering is the "Zuckerbahnradweg", which leads from Zeitz via Droyßig and the Wethautal to Camburg. Here you can make a stopover at the old "station" in Droyßig and explore the village of Droyßig via the "Bärentatzenweg".

Numerous hiking trails invite you to go hiking, whether to the "Haynsburg", the forest playground Breitenbach, the "Castle Droyßig" with bear enclosure or to the numerous "historical churches". Just relax in the Kretzschauer lido. The communities of Droyßig, Gutenborn, Kretzschau, Schnaudertal and Wetterzeube belong to the association.

The cultural life and experience in the individual communities is shaped by the local associations. You are welcome to attend a variety of events.
 Read more

Where:

Address:

Association municipality Droyßiger-Zeitzer Forst

Zeitzer Strasse 15
06722 Droyzig
Phone: +49 34425 / 4140
E-mail: info@vgem-dzf.de
website: http://www.vgem-dzf.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Droyßiger-Zeitzer-Forst

© Copyright by Transmedial

Beschreibung:

Im Droyßiger-Zeitzer Forst heißt es Naherholung erleben.

Der Zeitzer Forst ist das größte zusammenhängende Waldgebiet im Süden des Landes Sachsen-Anhalt.
Geprägt ist die Region durch den „Zeitzer Forst“, das Elstertal, mit Wein- und Hopfen-anbau, die „Weinroute an der Weißen Elster“, die Teil der 13. Weinstraße Saale-Unstrut ist sowie durch den Verlauf des Elster-Radweges und der "Rad-Acht".
Ebenso eine Entdeckung wert, ist der „Zuckerbahnradweg
Im Droyßiger-Zeitzer Forst heißt es Naherholung erleben.

Der Zeitzer Forst ist das größte zusammenhängende Waldgebiet im Süden des Landes Sachsen-Anhalt.

Geprägt ist die Region durch den „Zeitzer Forst“, das Elstertal, mit Wein- und Hopfen-anbau, die „Weinroute an der Weißen Elster“, die Teil der 13. Weinstraße Saale-Unstrut ist sowie durch den Verlauf des Elster-Radweges und der "Rad-Acht".

Ebenso eine Entdeckung wert, ist der „Zuckerbahnradweg“, welcher von Zeitz über Droyßig und dem Wethautal nach Camburg führt. Hier kann man einen Zwischenstopp am alten „Bahnhof“ in Droyßig machen und den Ort Droyßig über den „Bärentatzenweg“ erkunden.

Zahlreiche Wanderwege laden zum Wandern ein, ob zur „Haynsburg“, dem Waldspielplatz Breitenbach, zur „Schlossanlage Droyßig“ mit Bärengehege oder zu den zahlreichen „historischen Kirchen“. Entspannen Sie doch einfach im Kretzschauer Strandbad. Zur Verbandsgemeinde gehören die Gemeinden Droyßig, Gutenborn, Kretzschau, Schnaudertal und Wetterzeube.

In den einzelnen Gemeinden wird das kulturelle Leben und Erleben durch die ortsansässigen Vereine geprägt. Sie sind herzlich willkommen bei einer Vielzahl von Veranstaltungen.
 Mehr lesen

Wo:

Anschrift:

Verbandsgemeinde Droyßiger-Zeitzer Forst

Zeitzer Straße 15
06722 Droyßig
Telefon: +49 34425 / 4140
E-Mail: info@vgem-dzf.de
Webseite: http://www.vgem-dzf.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing