Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

World of experience Kösener Spielzeug in the Ringhotel "Brave Knight

© Copyright by Ringhotel Courageous Knight

Description:

Experience a fantastic world of historical manufacture and impressive plush animal art.

Experience the craftsmanship behind the creation of our unique cuddly toys in the toy factory. Here you can follow the manufacturing process up close. How is a cuddly toy made? How many parts does it consist of? All these and many more questions will be answered here. And if you would like to take such a soft toy home with you, you will find the
Experience a fantastic world of historical manufacture and impressive plush animal art.

Experience the craftsmanship behind the creation of our unique cuddly toys in the toy factory. Here you can follow the manufacturing process up close. How is a cuddly toy made? How many parts does it consist of? All these and many more questions will be answered here. And if you would like to take such a soft toy home with you, you have the opportunity to shop extensively in the factory outlet. In the factory outlet you can buy the soft toys at a reduced price.

You also have the opportunity to make your own cuddly toy in the creative area. (Duration: 1 - 1.5 hours). Making a soft toy yourself is a special experience - you develop an extraordinary bond with your new darling. Thus, play and fun are combined with the development of fine motor skills.

In the museum directly above the factory outlet, the company's history of over 100 years is presented. From the first ideas of the founder Käthe Kruse, the production facility and toys in the times of the GDR to the current glass factory - everything is vividly presented here.
Guided tour possible from 10 persons (registration: info@koesener.de) Price: 3,00 EUR p.p., Duration: approx. 30 minutes Ringhotel "Mutiger Ritter

Indulge yourself with culinary delights before or after your visit to the Spielzeug Manufaktur and enjoy your well-deserved break from everyday life at the Ringhotel "Mutiger Ritter". The hotel with its tradition dating back to the 15th century has 14 comfortable single rooms, 24 double rooms and 2 suites ready for you. Events and company celebrations The rooms in the hotel offer the perfect setting for your events. Choose between our 3 different salons and the large ballroom. 
 Read more
Factory outlet:
Monday - Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday and holidays 11:00 to 16:00
  • for all weathers
  • for school classes
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • Pets allowed
  • Suitable for seniors
  • for children (any age)
  • Suitable for prams
  • German
  • English
  • Cash payment
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • EC card
  • Children's play corner (inside)
  • WC facility
  • Nappy-changing room
  • Disabled WC
  • Disabled access
Guided tour through the manufactory 3,50 € p.p.

Production of your own cuddly toy from 12,00 € p.p.

museum entrance fee 3,00 € p.p.
A 9 exit Naumburg, B 87 direction Naumburg
A 4 exit Apolda, B 87 direction Apolda
Factory tour (daily 14:00 h, duration 1 hour, 3,50 € p.p., ticket sale & start from factory outlet)

Where:

Address:

Kösener toy manufactory

Rudolf-Breitscheid-Strasse 2
06618 Naumburg
Phone: +49 34463/6370
E-mail: info@koesener.de
website: http://www.koesener.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Erlebniswelt Kösener Spielzeug im Ringhotel ,,Mutiger Ritter"

© Copyright by Ringhotel Mutiger Ritter

Beschreibung:

Erleben Sie eine fantastische Welt aus historischer Manufaktur und beeindruckender Plüschtierkunst.

Erleben Sie in der Spielzeugmanufaktur die Handwerkskunst hinter der Entstehung unserer einzigartigen Plüschtiere. Hier können Sie die Fertigung hautnah mitverfolgen. Wie entsteht ein Plüschtier? Aus wieviel Teilen setzt es sich zusammen? All diese und viel mehr Fragen werden Ihnen hier beantwortet. Und wer sich ein solches Plüschtier mit nach Hause nehmen möchte, hat im Werksverkauf die
Erleben Sie eine fantastische Welt aus historischer Manufaktur und beeindruckender Plüschtierkunst.

Erleben Sie in der Spielzeugmanufaktur die Handwerkskunst hinter der Entstehung unserer einzigartigen Plüschtiere. Hier können Sie die Fertigung hautnah mitverfolgen. Wie entsteht ein Plüschtier? Aus wieviel Teilen setzt es sich zusammen? All diese und viel mehr Fragen werden Ihnen hier beantwortet. Und wer sich ein solches Plüschtier mit nach Hause nehmen möchte, hat im Werksverkauf die Möglichkeit ausgiebig zu shoppen. Im Werksverkauf können Sie die Plüschtiere vergünstigt erwerben.

Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, im Kreativbereich Ihr eigenes Plüschtier zu basteln. (Dauer: 1 - 1,5 Std.). Ein Plüschtier selbst herzustellen ist ein besonderes Erlebnis - Sie entwickeln eine außergewöhnliche Bindung zu Ihrem neuen Liebling. So werden Spiel und Spaß mit der Entwicklung der Feinmotorik verbunden.

Im Museum direkt über dem Werksverkauf ist die über 100-jährige Firmengeschichte dargestellt. Von den ersten Ideen der Gründerin Käthe Kruse, über die Produktionsstätte und Spielzeuge zu Zeiten der DDR bis hin zur jetzigen gläsernen Manufaktur - alles ist hier anschaulich präsentiert.
Führung ab 10 Personen möglich (Anmeldung: info@koesener.de) Preis: 3,00 EUR p.P., Dauer: ca. 30 Minuten  Ringhotel "Mutiger Ritter"

Lassen Sie sich vor oder nach dem Besuch der Spielzeug Manufaktur kulinarisch verwöhnen und genießen Sie im Ringhotel „Mutiger Ritter“ Ihre wohlverdiente Auszeit vom Alltag. Das Hotel mit seiner Tradition, die bis ins 15. Jahrhundert zurückreicht, hält 14 komfortable Einzelzimmer, 24 Doppelzimmer und 2 Suiten für Sie bereit.  Veranstaltungen und Firmenfeiern Die Räumlichkeiten im Haus bieten den perfekten Rahmen für Ihre Veranstaltungen. Wählen Sie zwischen unseren 3 verschiedenen Salons und dem großen Festsaal. 
 Mehr lesen
Werksverkauf:
Montag - Freitag 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 10:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Sonntag und Feiertage 11:00 bis 16:00 Uhr
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Senioren geeignet
  • für Kinder (jedes Alter)
  • Kinderwagentauglich
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Barzahlung
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • EC-Karte
  • Kinderspielecke (Innen)
  • WC-Anlage
  • Wickelraum
  • Behindertengerechtes WC
  • Behindertengerechter Zugang
Führung durch die Manufaktur 3,50 € p.P.

Fertigung eines eigenens Plüschtiers ab 12,00 € p.P.

Museumseintritt 3,00 € p.P.
A 9 Abfahrt Naumburg, B 87 Richtung Naumburg
A 4 Abfahrt Apolda, B 87 Richtung Apolda
Werksführung (täglich 14:00 Uhr, Dauer 1 Stunde, 3,50 € p.P., Kartenverkauf & Start ab Werksverkauf)

Wo:

Anschrift:

Kösener Spielzeugmanufaktur

Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße 2
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: +49 34463/6370
E-Mail: info@koesener.de
Webseite: http://www.koesener.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing