Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Ghost and game house

© Copyright by Lennart Wittstock

Description:

The ghost and game house is a tourist facility in the area of recreational fun.

The ghost and play house is the newest tourist facility in the area of recreational fun.on the way from the parking lot at the maze, to the other facilities of the leisure fun Eckartsberga, the ghost and play house is neither to overlook nor to overhear.on the upper floor is on about 250 square meters of the ghost floor. In the many corridors, ghost Ecki and his friends are up to mischief
The ghost and game house is a tourist facility in the area of recreational fun.

The ghost and game house is the newest tourist facility in the area of recreational fun.

On the way from the car park at the maze to the other facilities of the Eckartsberga leisure fun, the ghost and play house can neither be overlooked nor overheard.

The ghost floor is located on the upper floor on approx. 250 sqm. In the many corridors ghost Ecki and his friends are up to mischief. Accompanied by mystical music and various noises, you walk through the dark and dimly lit corridors. You are never safe from the ghosts' surprises. Darkness, light, noises and obstacles form a varied spectacle. Here nerve power and fearlessness is required. But don't worry, the ghosts keep all visitors alive ...

On the ground floor, relaxation and exuberance are offered. In the playhouse, on an area of approx. 250 square metres, you can play individual games, puzzle, skill, riddle and parlour games. A competition in the form of a games olympics is also possible.

The outdoor area covers about 500 square meters and here you can play and romp around. Bouncy castles, climbing frames, roller slide, trampoline and other play equipment are available. A small cafe corner provides for the physical well-being besides.

 Read more
  • Bad weather offer
  • for all weathers
  • for school classes
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • for children (3-6 years)
  • for children (6-10 years)
  • for children (from 10 years)
adults 5,00 €
children 4,00 €

Where:

Address:

Ghost and game house

Burgstrasse 3
06648 Eckartsberga
phone: +49 4467 / 407089
E-mail: info@geisterhaus-eckartsberga.de
website: http://www.geisterhaus-eckartsberga.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Geister- und Spielehaus

© Copyright by Lennart Wittstock

Beschreibung:

Das Geister- und Spielehaus ist eine touristische Einrichtung im Bereich Freizeitspass.

Das Geister- und Spielehaus ist die neuste touristische Einrichtung im Bereich Freizeitspass.Auf dem Weg vom Parkplatz am Irrgarten, zu dem anderen Einrichtungen des Freizeitspass Eckartsberga ist das Geister- und Spielehaus weder zu übersehen noch zu überhören.In der oberen Etage befindet sich auf ca. 250 qm die Geisteretage. In den vielen Gängen treibt Geist Ecki und seine Freunde sein Unwesen
Das Geister- und Spielehaus ist eine touristische Einrichtung im Bereich Freizeitspass.

Das Geister- und Spielehaus ist die neuste touristische Einrichtung im Bereich Freizeitspass.

Auf dem Weg vom Parkplatz am Irrgarten, zu dem anderen Einrichtungen des Freizeitspass Eckartsberga ist das Geister- und Spielehaus weder zu übersehen noch zu überhören.

In der oberen Etage befindet sich auf ca. 250 qm die Geisteretage. In den vielen Gängen treibt Geist Ecki und seine Freunde sein Unwesen. Begleitet von mystischer Musik und diversen Geräuschen geht man durch die dunklen und wenig beleuchteten Gänge. Vor den Überraschungen der Geister ist man nie sicher. Dunkelheit, Licht, Geräusche und Hindernisse bilden ein abwechslungsreiches Spektakel. Hier ist Nervenkraft und Unerschrockenheit gefordert. Aber keine Angst, die Geister lassen alle Besucher am Leben ...

Im Erdgeschoss wird Entspannung und Ausgelassenheit geboten. Im Spielehaus kann man auf einer Fläche von ca. 250 qm Einzelspiele, Knobel-, Geschicklichkeits-, Rätsel- und Gesellschaftsspiele spielen. Auch ein Wettbewerb, in Form einer Spiele-Olympiade ist möglich.

Der Außenbereich umfasst ca. 500 qm und hier kann man ausgelassen toben und spielen. Hüpfburgen, Klettergerüste, Rollrutsche, Trampolin und weitere Spielgeräte sind vorhanden. Für das leibliche Wohl nebenbei sorgt eine kleine Cafeecke.

 Mehr lesen
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • für Kinder (3-6 Jahre)
  • für Kinder (6-10 Jahre)
  • für Kinder (ab 10 Jahre)
Erwachsene 5,00 €
Kinder 4,00 €

Wo:

Anschrift:

Geister- und Spielehaus

Burgstraße 3
06648 Eckartsberga
Telefon: +49 4467 / 407089
E-Mail: info@geisterhaus-eckartsberga.de
Webseite: http://www.geisterhaus-eckartsberga.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing