Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Saale-Unstrut Triassic Geo-Nature Park

© Copyright by Geo-Nature Park Saale-Unstrut-Triasland

Description:

The park extends over parts of the Burgenland district, Saale district and municipalities in Thuringia.

Here landscape, culture and history come together to form a unique appearance. Forests, river meadows, dry grasslands with orchids, vineyards, orchard meadows, castles, palaces, monasteries, pleasant small towns and lovely villages - the nature park offers interesting things for everyone to discover and experience. For this purpose there is a well-developed network of hiking and biking trails as well as
The park extends over parts of the Burgenland district, Saale district and municipalities in Thuringia.

Here landscape, culture and history come together to form a unique appearance. Forests, river meadows, dry grasslands with orchids, vineyards, orchard meadows, castles, palaces, monasteries, pleasant small towns and lovely villages - the nature park offers interesting things for everyone to discover and experience. For this purpose there is a well-developed network of hiking and biking trails as well as for friends of water hiking Unstrut and Saale.
 Read more
On foot, by bike or boat:
The coordination centre is located on the Unstrut. If you use the Unstrutradweg you will pass by directly! Also from the canoe landing stage (Unstrut kilometre 34.2) it is only a few metres away.

By train:
It is very comfortable and easy to travel by train from Naumburg main station into and through the nature park. The trains of the Burgenlandbahn run hourly between Naumburg and Nebra/Wangen.
from Halle station take the RB to Naumburg, from there you can take the RB to Nebra
from Eisleben train station you can take bus line 700 to Nebra
from Jena station take the ICE or RB to Naumburg, from there take the RB to Nebra

By bus:
Line 700 "Copper - Wine - Line" takes you from Lutherstadt Eisleben via Querfurt to Nebra, from where you can continue on to Wangen, Memleben and Rossleben. The line 705 can also be used. It commutes between Querfurt and Röblingen am See. The Saale-Unstrut-Express (Line 723) runs from Merseburg via Braunsbedra to Naumburg and Freyburg.
You can obtain travel times from MDV or INSA.

By car:
from the direction A 9 Berlin - Leipzig you drive to the connection point Naumburg (21a) then on the B 180 direction Naumburg and further to Freyburg from there you follow the B 176 to Bad Bibra then on the B 250 to Nebra
coming from the A 38, use the Eisleben junction (19) and continue on the B 180 towards Querfurt. From there, stay on the B 250 towards Nebra
coming from the A 71, use the Sömmerda junction (5), from there you reach Nebra on the B 176 via the villages of Kölleda, Bad Bibra continue on the B 250 towards Nebra
coming from the A 4, take the Apolda junction (50) and continue on the B 87 towards Eckartsberga. From there, continue on the B 250 towards Bad Bibra/Nebra

By plane:
The airports of Erfurt and Halle/Leipzig are available to you here. From Erfurt airport, take the A71 motorway junction Bindersleben (11) in the direction of Sömmerda and then the B 176 Bad Bibra and continue on the B 250 in the direction of Nebra.

From Halle/Leipzig airport take the A14 to the Schkeuditz junction (21) to the Schkeuditzer Kreuz junction, from there take the A9 to the Naumburg junction (21a), continue on the B 180 in the direction of Naumburg to Freyburg, from there follow the B 176 to Nebra.
Events
"Flowering gems", "Education made easy", "Everything to suit your taste" - this is just a small selection of the range of guided hikes and specialist lectures that the geo nature park offers its visitors. Expert guides will accompany you through the unique natural area, some of which has a Mediterranean character, in which 24 wild orchid species alone can be discovered.
You can find further events and an overview of dates in the calendar of events.

Tip
Do not miss to visit the ducal vineyard, show vineyard of the nature park, in Freyburg. With its baroque vineyard cottage, the 18th century vineyard exudes the magic of Saale-Unstrut wine.

Where:

Address:

Saale-Unstrut Triassic Geo-Nature Park

Under the Altenburg 1
06642 Nebra
telephone: 034461 22086
E-mail: info@naturpark-saale-unstrut.de
website: http://www.naturpark-saale-unstrut.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Geo-Naturpark Saale-Unstrut-Triasland

© Copyright by Geo-Naturpark Saale-Unstrut-Triasland

Beschreibung:

Der Park erstreckt sich über Teile des Burgenlandkreises, Saalekreises und Gemeinden in Thüringen.

Hier fügen sich Landschaft, Kultur und Geschichte zu einem einzigartigen Erscheinungsbild zusammen. Wälder, Flußauen, Trockenrasen mit Orchideen, Weinberge, Streuobstwiesen, Burgen, Schlösser, Klöster, sympathische Kleinstädte und liebliche Dörfer - für jeden bietet der Naturpark Interessantes zu entdecken und zu erleben. Dafür stehen Ihnen ein ausgebautes Wander- und Fahrradwegenetz sowie für
Der Park erstreckt sich über Teile des Burgenlandkreises, Saalekreises und Gemeinden in Thüringen.

Hier fügen sich Landschaft, Kultur und Geschichte zu einem einzigartigen Erscheinungsbild zusammen. Wälder, Flußauen, Trockenrasen mit Orchideen, Weinberge, Streuobstwiesen, Burgen, Schlösser, Klöster, sympathische Kleinstädte und liebliche Dörfer - für jeden bietet der Naturpark Interessantes zu entdecken und zu erleben. Dafür stehen Ihnen ein ausgebautes Wander- und Fahrradwegenetz sowie für Freunde des Wasserwanderns Unstrut und Saale zur Verfügung.
 Mehr lesen
Zu Fuß, mit dem Rad oder Boot:
Das Koordinierungszentrum liegt an der Unstrut. Wenn Sie den Unstrutradweg nutzen kommen Sie direkt bei uns vorbei! Auch vom Kanuanleger (Unstrut Kilometrierung 34,2) aus sind es nur wenige Meter.

Mit der Bahn:
Sehr bequem und einfach reist man ab Naumburg Hauptbahnhof mit der Bahn in und durch den Naturpark. Die Züge der Burgenlandbahn fahren stündlich zwischen den Orten Naumburg und Nebra/Wangen.
vom Bahnhof Halle fahren Sie mit der RB nach Naumburg, von dort aus gelangen Sie mit der RB nach Nebra
vom Bahnhof Eisleben gelangt man mit der Bus-Linie 700 nach Nebra
vom Bahnhof Jena fahren Sie mit dem ICE o. RB nach Naumburg von dort aus mit der RB nach Nebra

Mit dem Bus:
Mit der Linie 700 "Kupfer - Wein - Linie" gelangen Sie von der Lutherstadt Eisleben über Querfurt nach Nebra, von dort aus können Sie weiter nach Wangen, Memleben und Rossleben fahren. Ebenso kann auch die Linie 705 genutzt werden. Sie pendelt zwischen Querfurt und Röblingen am See. Der Saale-Unstrut-Express (Linie 723) fährt von Merseburg über Braunsbedra nach Naumburg und Freyburg.
Fahrtzeiten erhalten Sie beim MDV oder INSA.

Mit dem Auto:
aus der Richtung A 9 Berlin - Leipzig fahren Sie bis zur Anschlußstelle Naumburg (21a) dann auf der B 180 Richtung Naumburg und weiter bis Freyburg ab dort folgen Sie der B 176 bis nach Bad Bibra dann auf der B 250 nach Nebra
über die A 38 kommend, nutzen Sie die Anschlußstelle Eisleben (19) weiter auf der B 180 Richtung Querfurt ab dort halten Sie sich auf der B 250 in Richtung Nebra
über die A 71 kommend, nutzen Sie die Anschlußstelle Sömmerda (5), ab da erreicht man Nebra auf der B 176 über die Orte Kölleda, Bad Bibra weiter auf der B 250 Richtung Nebra
aus Richtung A 4 kommend nutzen Sie die Anschlußstelle Apolda (50) weiter auf der B 87 Richtung Eckartsberga von dort fahren Sie weiter auf der B 250 Richtung Bad Bibra/ Nebra

Mit dem Flugzeug:
Hier stehen Ihnen die Flughäfen Erfurt sowie Halle/ Leipzig zur Verfügung. Ab Flughafen Erfurt über die A71 Anschlußstelle Bindersleben (11) in Richtung Sömmerda ab dort über die B 176 Bad Bibra weiter auf der B 250 Richtung Nebra.

Ab Flughafen Halle/ Leipzig über die A14 Anschlußstelle Schkeuditz (21) bis zum Schkeuditzer Kreuz von dort auf die A9 bis zur Anschlußstelle Naumburg (21a), über die B 180 Richtung Naumburg weiter bis Freyburg ab dort folgen Sie der B 176 bis nach Nebra.
Veranstaltungen
"Blühende Edelsteine", Erziehung leicht gemacht", "Alles Geschmackssache" - Das ist nur eine kleine Auswahl des Angebotes an geführten Wanderungen und Fachvorträgen, die der Geo-Naturpark seinen Besuchern bietet. Fachkundige Gästeführer begleiten Sie durch den einzigartigen Naturraum mit zum Teil mediterranem Charakter, in dem allein 24 wild wachsende Orchideenarten entdeckt werden können.
Weitere Veranstaltungen sowie die Terminübersicht finden Sie im Veranstaltungskalender.

Tipp
Versäumen Sie es nicht den Herzoglichen Weinberg, Schauweinberg des Naturparks, in Freyburg zu besichtigen. Mit seinem barocken Weinbergshäuschen, versprüht der Weingarten aus dem 18. Jahrhunderts den Zauber des Saale-Unstrut-Weines.

Wo:

Anschrift:

Geo-Naturpark Saale-Unstrut-Triasland

Unter der Altenburg 1
06642 Nebra
Telefon: 034461 22086
E-Mail: info@naturpark-saale-unstrut.de
Webseite: http://www.naturpark-saale-unstrut.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing