Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Home natural garden Weißenfels

© Copyright by Heimatnaturgarten Weissenfels gGmbH

Description:

See different faces again! That's what the home nature garden Weißenfels offers!

Discover the home natural garden in Weißenfels. On an area of about 12,600 m² you can observe about 200 animals of 50 different species in species-appropriate keeping. Your enclosures are designed close to nature and the surroundings with the beautifully designed borders, the moor bed and a landscaped rock garden convey in an impressive way how secure these animals feel - in harmony.
See different faces again! That's what the home nature garden Weißenfels offers!

Discover the home natural garden in Weißenfels. On an area of about 12,600 m² you can observe about 200 animals of 50 different species in species-appropriate keeping. Their enclosures are designed close to nature and the surroundings with the beautifully designed borders, the moor bed and a landscaped rock garden convey in an impressive way how secure these animals feel - in harmony with man and nature. Take part in the theme-related guided tours and lectures on nature, the environment, animal and plant protection - knowledge which is not always available in this form. Let yourself be animated on our nature trail "Path of the senses" to observe, feel and hear nature more closely. You 
 Read more
February to October:
daily from 09:00 - 17:00

November to January:
daily from 09:00 to 16:00
  • for all weathers
  • for school classes
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • Suitable for seniors
  • for children (any age)
  • Cash payment
  • Children's play corner (inside)
  • WC facility
  • Nappy-changing room
  • Disabled WC
  • Disabled access
Adults: 3,00 €
Reduced: 2,00
Group ticket p.p.: 1,50 €
Family ticket: 8,00 €

Annual ticket
Adults: 24,00 €
Reduced: 16,00
Weißenfels is extensively integrated into the supra-regional transport network by car, train, bus or plane. Important federal highways cross here. The city on the Saale river has motorway connections to the A9 and A38. The distance to Leipzig-Halle Airport is only approx. 35 km. The train and bus station is located directly in the city centre. By bike Weißenfels can be reached directly via the Saaleradweg.

Where:

Address:

Heimatnaturgarten Weißenfels gGmbH

Langendorfer Strasse 33
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 304776
E-mail: ute.ra@freenet.de
website: http://www.tierpark-weissenfels.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Heimatnaturgarten Weißenfels

© Copyright by Heimatnaturgarten Weissenfels gGmbH

Beschreibung:

Mal wieder andere Gesichter sehen! Das bietet der Heimatnaturgarten Weißenfels!

Entdecken Sie den Heimatnaturgarten in Weißenfels. Auf einer Fläche von ca. 12.600 m² können Sie ca. 200 Tiere 50 verschiedener Arten in artgerechter Haltung beobachten. Ihre Gehege sind naturnah gestaltet und das Umfeld mit den wunderschön gestalteten Rabatten, dem Moorbeet und einem angelegten Steingarten vermitteln auf eindrucksvolle Weise, wie geborgen sich diese Tiere fühlen – in Eintracht
Mal wieder andere Gesichter sehen! Das bietet der Heimatnaturgarten Weißenfels!

Entdecken Sie den Heimatnaturgarten in Weißenfels. Auf einer Fläche von ca. 12.600 m² können Sie ca. 200 Tiere 50 verschiedener Arten in artgerechter Haltung beobachten. Ihre Gehege sind naturnah gestaltet und das Umfeld mit den wunderschön gestalteten Rabatten, dem Moorbeet und einem angelegten Steingarten vermitteln auf eindrucksvolle Weise, wie geborgen sich diese Tiere fühlen – in Eintracht mit Mensch und Natur.   Nehmen Sie teil an den stattfindenden themenbezogenen Führungen und Vorträgen aus Natur, Umwelt, Tier- und Pflanzenschutz - Wissen welches Ihnen in dieser Art nicht überall vermittelt wird.   Lassen Sie sich auf unseren Naturlehrpfad "Weg der Sinne" animieren, die Natur genauer zu beobachten, zu fühlen und zu hören. Sie 
 Mehr lesen
Februar bis Oktober:
täglich von 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

November bis Januar:
täglich von 09:00 bis 16:00 Uhr
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Senioren geeignet
  • für Kinder (jedes Alter)
  • Kinderspielecke (Innen)
  • WC-Anlage
  • Wickelraum
  • Behindertengerechtes WC
  • Behindertengerechter Zugang
Erwachsene: 3,00 €
Ermäßigt: 2,00 €
Gruppenkarte p.P.: 1,50 €
Familienkarte: 8,00 €

Jahreskarte
Erwachsene: 24,00 €
Ermäßigt: 16,00 €
Weißenfels ist per Auto, Bahn, Bus oder Flugzeug, großräumig in das überregionale Verkehrsnetz eingebunden. Hier kreuzen sich wichtige Bundesstraßen. Die Saalestadt besitzt Autobahnanschlüsse zur A9 und A38. Zum Flughafen Leipzig-Halle beträgt die Entfernung nur ca. 35 km. Direkt im Stadtzentrum befindet sich der Bahnhof und der Busbahnhof. Mit dem Fahrrad ist Weißenfels direkt über den Saaleradweg zu erreichen.

Wo:

Anschrift:

Heimatnaturgarten Weißenfels gGmbH

Langendorfer Straße 33
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 304776
E-Mail: ute.ra@freenet.de
Webseite: http://www.tierpark-weissenfels.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing