Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Home room & Napoleon room Eckartsberga

© Copyright by Tourist-Information Bad Bibra

Description:

At the Old Office Building.

Napoleon stayed several times in Eckartsberga at the beginning of the 19th century. In the old Amtshaus in the centre of the old town, an exhibition shows what life was like in Eckartsberga in Napoleon's day and presents a Napoleon Room with contemporary furnishings. Also on the lower floor of the building first mentioned in 1417, a Heimatstube invites visitors to explore the history of the town.
At the Old Office Building.

Napoleon stayed several times in Eckartsberga at the beginning of the 19th century. In the old Amtshaus in the centre of the old town, an exhibition shows what life was like in Eckartsberga in Napoleon's day and presents a Napoleon Room with contemporary furnishings. Also on the lower floor of the building, first mentioned in 1417, a local history room invites visitors to discover the history of the town. Important events and personalities and also some originals are presented. For example, the executioner's sword of the last executioner of the city can be seen.

The building, which is one of the oldest still preserved houses in the city, also offers an interesting architectural detail: a part of the ceiling, which is proven to date from 1630, can be viewed in its original state.
 Read more
  • Bad weather offer
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • Suitable for seniors
Adults: 2,00 €
Children: 1,00 €

Where:

Address:

Tourist information on the Finn

Market 19 a
06648 Eckartsberga
Phone: +49 34467 / 401679
E-mail: eckartsberga@tourismus-finne.de
website: http://www.tourismus-finne.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Heimatstube & Napoleon Zimmer Eckartsberga

© Copyright by Tourist-Information Bad Bibra

Beschreibung:

Im Alten Amtshaus.

Mehrfach hielt sich Napoleon zu Beginn des 19. Jahrhunderts in Eckartsberga auf. Im alten Amtshaus im Zentrum der Altstadt zeigt eine Ausstellung, wie das Leben zu Napoleons Zeiten in Eckartsberga aussah und präsentiert ein Napoleon-Zimmer mit zeitgerechter Einrichtung. Ebenfalls in der unteren Etage des 1417 erstmals erwähnten Gebäudes lädt eine Heimatstube ein, die Geschichte der Stadt zu
Im Alten Amtshaus.

Mehrfach hielt sich Napoleon zu Beginn des 19. Jahrhunderts in Eckartsberga auf. Im alten Amtshaus im Zentrum der Altstadt zeigt eine Ausstellung, wie das Leben zu Napoleons Zeiten in Eckartsberga aussah und präsentiert ein Napoleon-Zimmer mit zeitgerechter Einrichtung. Ebenfalls in der unteren Etage des 1417 erstmals erwähnten Gebäudes lädt eine Heimatstube ein, die Geschichte der Stadt zu entdecken. Wichtige Ereignisse und Persönlichkeiten und auch einige Originale werden präsentiert. So ist auch das Richtschwert des letzten Scharfrichters der Stadt zu sehen.

Bauhistorisch bietet das Gebäude, welches eines der ältesten noch erhaltenen Häuser der Stadt ist, ebenfalls ein interessantes Detail: ein Teil der Zimmerdecke, nachweislich aus dem Jahr 1630, ist im originalen Zustand zu besichtigen.
 Mehr lesen
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Senioren geeignet
Erwachsene: 2,00 €
Kinder: 1,00 €

Wo:

Anschrift:

Tourist-Information an der Finne

Markt 19 a
06648 Eckartsberga
Telefon: +49 34467 / 401679
E-Mail: eckartsberga@tourismus-finne.de
Webseite: http://www.tourismus-finne.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing