Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Göbitz farm

© Copyright by TRANSMEDIAL www.transmedial.de

Description:

Take a deep breath and switch off under the linden trees.

In the beer garden of Hof Göbitz, you can sit in wonderful peace and sheltered by the foliage of the magical lime trees. You are served in the friendliest way by hand-maker and hostess Andrea Hilser. She has devoted herself to the romantic 16th century half-timbered house in Elsteraue and fills it with life in a wonderful way. So it's not only at the weekend that you can take a seat in the beer garden and enjoy
Take a deep breath and switch off under the linden trees.

In the beer garden of Hof Göbitz, you can sit in wonderful peace and sheltered by the foliage of the magical lime trees. You are served in the friendliest way by hand-maker and hostess Andrea Hilser. She has devoted herself to the romantic 16th century half-timbered house in Elsteraue and fills it with life in a wonderful way. So you can not only sit down and feast in the beer garden at the weekend, but also drop by for various cultural events and celebrate your own festivities on site or be served regional specialities. 
For a little Hof Göbitz at home, Andrea makes seasonal delicacies. How about, for example, a chutney made from green tomatoes, a liqueur made from green walnuts or a classic plum jam. Only natural ingredients that are sourced regionally and seasonally end up in the bottles and jars. 

 Read more

Where:

Address:

Göbitz farm

Torna street 9
06712 Göbitz
Phone: 01579 2337940
E-mail: ahilser@googlemail.com
website: http://www.xn--hof-gbitz-47a.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Hof Göbitz

© Copyright by TRANSMEDIAL www.transmedial.de

Beschreibung:

Unter den Linden durchatmen und abschalten. moderne

Im Biergarten des Hof Göbitz sitzt man herrlich ruhig und behütet durch das Blattwerk der magischen Linden. Bewirtet wird man freundlichst durch Handmacherin und Gastgeberin Andrea Hilser. Sie hat sich dem romantischen Fachwerkhaus in Elsteraue aus dem 16. Jahrhundert verschrieben und füllt es auf wunderbare Weise mit Leben. So kann man nicht nur am Wochenende im Biergarten platz nehmen und
Unter den Linden durchatmen und abschalten. moderne

Im Biergarten des Hof Göbitz sitzt man herrlich ruhig und behütet durch das Blattwerk der magischen Linden. Bewirtet wird man freundlichst durch Handmacherin und Gastgeberin Andrea Hilser. Sie hat sich dem romantischen Fachwerkhaus in Elsteraue aus dem 16. Jahrhundert verschrieben und füllt es auf wunderbare Weise mit Leben. So kann man nicht nur am Wochenende im Biergarten platz nehmen und schlemmen, sondern auch zu diversen Kulturveranstaltungen vorbei kommen und eigene Feste vor Ort feiern oder von Andrea mit regionalen Genüssen becatern lassen. 
Für ein bisschen Hof Göbitz zu Hause stellt Andrea saisonale Delikatessen her. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit einem Chutney aus grünen Tomaten, einem Likör aus grünen Walnüssen oder einem klassischen Pflaumenmus. In den Flaschen und Gläsern landen ausschließlich natürliche Zutaten, die regional und saisonal bezogen werden. 

 Mehr lesen

Wo:

Anschrift:

Hof Göbitz

Tornaer Straße 9
06712 Göbitz
Telefon: 01579 2337940
E-Mail: ahilser@googlemail.com
Webseite: http://www.hof-goebitz.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing