Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Moness coffee roasting house

Description:

Small, private coffee roastery with café, restaurant and hotel.

Coffee roastingWe are a small, private coffee roasting company in the Saale-Unstrut valley and use the finest highland Arabicas, Robustas and exotic varieties, which are subjected to constant, strict quality control Our roasting masters decide on the aroma variety and acidity of the coffee through the traditional drum roasting, which takes place at approx. 220°C for about 20 and 30 minutes
Small, private coffee roastery with café, restaurant and hotel.

Coffee roastery

We are a small, private coffee roasting company in the Saale-Unstrut valley and use the finest highland Arabica, Robustas and exotic varieties, which are subjected to constant, strict quality control.

Our roasting masters decide on the aroma variety and acidity of the coffee by means of traditional drum roasting, which takes place at approx. 220°C for about 20 and 30 minutes. Through this slow and gentle roasting, a maximum of aromas is formed and irritants and bitter substances are largely volatilised.

In our new glass coffee roasting plant, the coffee roasting facilities will be visible to everyone. Watch us at work in the roasting room while you drink a delicious coffee and perhaps enjoy a piece of our excellent homemade cake. As we are open 7 days a week and the demand for our coffees is constantly growing, you have a good chance to experience a roasting "live". Moness coffee is a coffee that is virtually tailor-made for modern coffee machines using piston, strainer and filter brewing methods.


 Read more

Where:

Address:

Moness Coffee Roasting Company

Lauchaer Street 33
06632 Balgstädt
Phone: +49 34464 / 35845
E-mail: info@moness.de
website: http://www.moness.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Kaffeerösterei Moness

Beschreibung:

Kleine, private Kaffeerösterei mit Café, Restaurant und Hotel.

KaffeeröstereiWir sind eine kleine, private Kaffeerösterei im Saale-Unstruttal und verwenden feinste Hochland Arabicas, Robustas und exotische Sorten, die einer ständigen, strengen Qualitätskontrolle unterzogen werden.Unsere Röstmeister entscheiden durch die traditionelle Trommelröstung, die bei ca. 220°C für etwa 20 und 30 Minuten erfolgt, über die Aromavielfalt und den Säuregehalt des Kaffees
Kleine, private Kaffeerösterei mit Café, Restaurant und Hotel.

Kaffeerösterei

Wir sind eine kleine, private Kaffeerösterei im Saale-Unstruttal und verwenden feinste Hochland Arabicas, Robustas und exotische Sorten, die einer ständigen, strengen Qualitätskontrolle unterzogen werden.

Unsere Röstmeister entscheiden durch die traditionelle Trommelröstung, die bei ca. 220°C für etwa 20 und 30 Minuten erfolgt, über die Aromavielfalt und den Säuregehalt des Kaffees. Durch diese langsame und schonende Röstung bildet sich ein Maximum an Aromen und Reiz- und Bitterstoffe verflüchtigen sich weitestgehend.

In unserer neuen gläsernen Kaffeerösterei werden die Kaffeeröstanlagen für jedermann sichtbar sein. Sehen Sie uns bei der Arbeit in der Rösterei zu, während Sie einen leckeren Kaffee trinken und vielleicht ein Stück unseres hervorragenden, hausgemachten Kuchens genießen. Da wir an 7 Tagen pro Woche geöffnet haben und die Nachfrage nach unseren Kaffees stetig wächst, haben Sie gute Chancen, eine Röstung “live” zu erleben. Moness-Kaffee ist ein Kaffee, der für moderne Kaffeemaschinen im Kolben-, Siebträger- und Filterbrühverfahren geradezu maßgeschneidert ist.


 Mehr lesen

Wo:

Anschrift:

Moness Kaffeerösterei

Lauchaer Straße 33
06632 Balgstädt
Telefon: +49 34464 / 35845
E-Mail: info@moness.de
Webseite: http://www.moness.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing