Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Katja's CreativeWorkshop

© Copyright by Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V.

Description:

Creativity knows no boundaries

Accessible and inclusive, Katja welcomes all interested parties in her colorful creative workshop in the middle of Weißenfels. There she has created a loving place where really everyone can try out and let off steam creatively. Katja offers workshops for young and old, ranging from origami and brand painting to handicrafts with epoxy resin. A children's birthday party that will be long remembered
Creativity knows no boundaries

Accessible and inclusive, Katja welcomes all interested parties in her colorful creative workshop in the middle of Weißenfels. There she has created a loving place where really everyone can try out and let off steam creatively. Katja offers workshops for young and old, ranging from origami and brand painting to handicrafts with epoxy resin. A children's birthday party that will be remembered for a long time or a company outing that welds the team together is guaranteed. 

In the workshop you can not only make your own handicrafts, but also find various handmade unique items from all over the region. A colourful mix of handicrafts and special items is offered in the rental compartment system. 

Katja can also be found at all kinds of markets in Saale-Unstrut and at events to lend a hand at the library and Neu-Augustusburg Castle in Weißenfels. 
 Read more
Mon. - Thurs.: 10.00 - 15.00 hrs
And after arrangement
  • Bad weather offer
  • for all weathers
  • for school classes
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • Suitable for seniors
  • for children (any age)
  • Suitable for prams
  • Barrier-free WC

Where:

Address:

Katja's creative workshop

Neue Str. 1
06667 Weissenfels
E-mail: trau-dich-atelier@gmx.net

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Katjas KreativWerkstatt

© Copyright by Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V.

Beschreibung:

Kreativität kennt keine Grenzen

Barrierefrei und integrativ empfängt Katja alle Interessierten in ihrer bunten Kreativwerkstatt mitten in Weißenfels. Dort hat sie einen liebevollen Ort geschaffen, an dem sich wirklich Jede*r kreativ ausprobieren und austoben kann. Von Origami über Brandmalerei bis hin zum Basteln mit Epoxidharz bietet Katja Workshops für Groß und Klein an. Ein Kindergeburtstag, der lange in Erinnerung bleibt
Kreativität kennt keine Grenzen

Barrierefrei und integrativ empfängt Katja alle Interessierten in ihrer bunten Kreativwerkstatt mitten in Weißenfels. Dort hat sie einen liebevollen Ort geschaffen, an dem sich wirklich Jede*r kreativ ausprobieren und austoben kann. Von Origami über Brandmalerei bis hin zum Basteln mit Epoxidharz bietet Katja Workshops für Groß und Klein an. Ein Kindergeburtstag, der lange in Erinnerung bleibt oder ein Firmenausflug, der das Team zusammenschweißt ist garantiert. 

In der Werkstatt kann man nicht nur selbst handmachen, sondern auch diverse handgemachte Unikate aus der ganzen Region finden. Im Mietfachsystem wird ein farbenfroher Mix aus Kunsthandwerk und Besonderem angeboten. 

Katja findet man auch auf allerhand Märkten in Saale-Unstrut und bei Veranstaltungen zum Hand anlegen in der Bibliothek und dem Schloss Neu-Augustusburg in Weißenfels. 
 Mehr lesen
Mo. - Do.: 10.00 - 15.00 Uhr
Und nach Absprache
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Senioren geeignet
  • für Kinder (jedes Alter)
  • Kinderwagentauglich

Wo:

Anschrift:

Katjas Kreativwerkstatt

Neue Str. 1
06667 Weißenfels
E-Mail: trau-dich-atelier@gmx.net

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing