Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Culture house Weißenfels

© Copyright by City of Weißenfels

Description:

As a central event location, the Kulturhaus attracts visitors with its wide-ranging programme

As the central event location in Weißenfels, the Kulturhaus attracts many enthusiastic visitors to its halls with its wide-ranging programme of theatre, musicals, cabaret and concerts. The house can refer to a tradition of over one hundred years. Today's Kulturhaus was first mentioned in 1872 and, with its use as a theatre and variety show, had already been a popular venue since 1898.
As a central event location, the Kulturhaus attracts visitors with its wide-ranging programme

As the central event location in Weißenfels, the Kulturhaus attracts many enthusiastic visitors to its halls with its wide-ranging programme of theatre, musicals, cabaret and concerts. The house can refer to a tradition of over one hundred years. Today's Kulturhaus was first mentioned in 1872 and, with its use as a theatre and variety show, has been a cultural meeting point for the citizens of Weißenfels since 1898. A fire that destroyed the stage house in 1987 almost brought the theatre to a standstill. However, after the reconstruction of the hall, the limited theatre operations could be resumed in 1998. The Kulturhaus der Stadt Weißenfels has been operated and administered by the town of Weißenfels since 1 January 2019. Previously, the sports and leisure operation had this task. The transfer is not only a pure administrative act. The audience will experience significant changes. Offensive programme planning and top-class shows will provide a fresh breeze. Established event formats such as the Weißenfelser Theatertage have been retained. The organisation, implementation and conceptual orientation of all events in the Kulturhaus of the city of Weißenfels will be bundled in the municipal cultural office. In the Great Hall there is room for up to 1,000 guests, with the inclusion of the Winter Garden even more. The Club Hall is perfectly suited for smaller events. Conference rooms expand the space available. The Theaterrestaurant Weinheimisch provides the right culinary treat for every event, whether it is a festive dinner or an exclusive catering offer. 
 Read more
open for events
  • Bad weather offer
  • for all weathers
  • for school classes
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • Suitable for seniors
  • for children (any age)
  • Suitable for prams
  • Cash payment
  • WC facility
  • Nappy-changing room
  • Disabled WC
  • Disabled access
The Kulturhaus of the city of Weißenfels is centrally located on the main traffic artery Merseburger Straße which provides a quick connection to the A38 and A9.
The railway station is only 500 metres away, 10 minutes walk.
At the house there is a bus stop "Kulturhaus".
Arrival by public transport The Kulturhaus is easily accessible by public transport. The bus lines 201 & 202 stop at the bus stop "Kulturhaus". From the bus stop it is 50 meters to the main entrance of the Kulturhaus.
The bus station itself is a 10 minute walk away.

House address for route planning Kulturhaus Weißenfels Merseburger Straße 14 06667 Weißenfels

Where:

Address:

City of Weißenfels

Merseburger Street 14
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 370339
E-mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de
website: http://www.weissenfels.de/de/kulturhaus.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Kulturhaus Weißenfels

© Copyright by Stadt Weißenfels

Beschreibung:

Als zentraler Veranstaltungsort lockt das Kulturhaus mit seinem breitgefächerten Programm

Als zentraler Veranstaltungsort in Weißenfels lockt das Kulturhaus mit seinem breitgefächerten Programm aus Theater, Musical, Kabarett und Konzerten viele begeisterte Besucher in seine Hallen. Das Haus kann sich dabei auf eine über hundertjährige Tradition berufen. Bereits 1872 wurde das heutige Kulturhaus erstmals erwähnt und war mit seiner Nutzung als Theater und Varieté schon seit 1898
Als zentraler Veranstaltungsort lockt das Kulturhaus mit seinem breitgefächerten Programm

Als zentraler Veranstaltungsort in Weißenfels lockt das Kulturhaus mit seinem breitgefächerten Programm aus Theater, Musical, Kabarett und Konzerten viele begeisterte Besucher in seine Hallen. Das Haus kann sich dabei auf eine über hundertjährige Tradition berufen. Bereits 1872 wurde das heutige Kulturhaus erstmals erwähnt und war mit seiner Nutzung als Theater und Varieté schon seit 1898 kultureller Anlaufpunkt der Bürger von Weißenfels. Mit einem Brand, der 1987 das Bühnenhaus zerstörte, kam der Spielbetrieb fast zum Erliegen. Doch nach der Rekonstruierung des Saales konnte der bis dahin eingeschränkte Spielbetrieb 1998 wieder aufgenommen werden. Das Kulturhaus der Stadt Weißenfels wird seit 1. Januar 2019 von der Stadt Weißenfels betrieben und verwaltet. Zuvor hatte der Sport- und Freizeitbetrieb diese Aufgabe inne. Die Übertragung ist nicht nur ein reiner Verwaltungsakt. Das Publikum wird deutliche Veränderungen erleben. Für frischen Wind sorgen offensive Programmplanungen und hochkarätige Shows. Etablierte Veranstaltungsformate wie die Weißenfelser Theatertage blieben erhalten. Die Organisation, Durchführung und konzeptionelle Ausrichtung aller Veranstaltungen im Kulturhaus der Stadt Weißenfels werden im städtischen Kulturamt gebündelt. Im Großen Saal finden bis zu 1.000 Gäste Platz, mit Einbezug des Wintergartens sogar noch mehr. Der Klubsaal ist perfekt für kleinere Anlässe geeignet. Durch Konferenzräume wird das Raumangebot erweitert. Das Theaterrestaurant Weinheimisch sorgt bei jeder Veranstaltung für den passenden kulinarischen Genuss, egal ob in Form eines festlichen Dinners oder eines exklusiven Cateringangebots. 
 Mehr lesen
zu Veranstaltungen geöffnet
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Senioren geeignet
  • für Kinder (jedes Alter)
  • Kinderwagentauglich
  • Deutsch
  • WC-Anlage
  • Wickelraum
  • Behindertengerechtes WC
  • Behindertengerechter Zugang
Das Kulturhaus der Stadt Weißenfels liegt zentral an der Hauptverkehrsader Merseburger Straße die eine schnelle Verbindung zur A38 und A9 ermöglicht.
Der Bahnhof befindet sich nur 500 Meter entfernt, in 10 Minuten fußläufiger Entferneung.
Am Haus befindet sich eine Bushaltestelle "Kulturhaus".
Anfahrt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln Das Kulturhaus ist mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln sehr gut erreichbar. Die Buslinien 201 & 202 halten an der Bushaltestelle „Kulturhaus“. Von der Haltestelle sind es 50 Meter bis zum Haupteingang des Kulturhauses.
Der Busbahnhof selbst ist in 10 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.

Hausanschrift zur Routenplanung Kulturhaus Weißenfels Merseburger Straße 14 06667 Weißenfels

Wo:

Anschrift:

Stadt Weißenfels

Merseburger Straße 14
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 370339
E-Mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de
Webseite: http://www.weissenfels.de/de/kulturhaus.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing