Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Zeddenbach mill

© Copyright by Torsten Biel, Beyer

Description:

Water mill and mill shop

The mill:
The Zeddenbacher Mühle is a functional, 120-year-old mill building, which is the last part of the old Zeddenbach. Since the Wine Road, the Romanesque Road, a cycle path and of course the Unstrut pass directly by the mill, you will not only find lovers of old technology here, but also hikers of all kinds of locomotion. A
Water mill and mill shop

The mill:

The Zeddenbacher Mühle is a functional, 120-year-old mill building, which is the last part of the old Zeddenbach. Since the Wine Road, the Romanesque Road, a cycle path and of course the Unstrut pass directly by the mill, you will not only find lovers of old technology here, but also hikers of all kinds of locomotion. A rest in the mill restaurant "Feiße" or in the mill shop is worth the short way from the centre of Freyburg along the wine-clad Schweigenberge. Guided tours even during the production are special experiences. The creaking of the wooden beams, the rustling of the grain and the smell of fresh flour make you forget time - especially when the miller lets old stories out of the flour sack

The store:

Dear visitors of our mill, we have many cereal products, our flours in all kinds and types, flour by-products, varied baking ingredients, natural food products such as organic muesli and much more. We keep a basic assortment and a seasonal offer ready for you.

Info/Orders: 034464 / 27380




 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • Suitable for seniors

Where:

Address:

Zeddenbach mill

Zeddenbach mill 1
06632 Freyburg
Phone: +49 34464 / 27380
E-mail: muehle@muehle-zeddenbach.de
website: http://www.muehle-zeddenbach.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Mühle Zeddenbach

© Copyright by Torsten Biel, Beyer

Beschreibung:

Wassermühle und Mühlenladen

Die Mühle:
Die Zeddenbacher Mühle ist ein funktionstüchtiges, 120-jähriges Mühlengebäude, dass als letzter Bestandteil des alten Zeddenbach erhalten geblieben ist. Da die Weinstraße, die Straße der Romanik, ein Radwanderweg und natürlich die Unstrut direkt an der Mühle vorbeiführen, werden Sie hier nicht nur für Liebhaber alter Technik antreffen, sondern Wanderer aller Fortbewegungsarten. Eine
Wassermühle und Mühlenladen

Die Mühle:

Die Zeddenbacher Mühle ist ein funktionstüchtiges, 120-jähriges Mühlengebäude, dass als letzter Bestandteil des alten Zeddenbach erhalten geblieben ist. Da die Weinstraße, die Straße der Romanik, ein Radwanderweg und natürlich die Unstrut direkt an der Mühle vorbeiführen, werden Sie hier nicht nur für Liebhaber alter Technik antreffen, sondern Wanderer aller Fortbewegungsarten. Eine Rast im Mühlenrestaurant „Feiße“ oder im Mühlenladen lohnt den kurzen Weg vom Freyburger Zentrum entlang der weinbehangenen Schweigenberge. Führungen auch während der Produktion sind besondere Erlebnisse. Das Knarren der Holzbalken, das Rauschen des Korns und der Duft von frischem Mehl lassen die Zeit vergessen – erst recht wenn der Müller alte Geschichten aus dem Mehlsack lässt

Der Laden:

Werte Besucher unserer Mühle, wir haben viele Getreideprodukte, unserer Mehle in aller Arten und Typen, Mehlnebenprodukte, variantenreiche Backzutaten, Naturkostprodukte wie z.B. Bio-Müsli und vieles mehr im Angebot. Wir halten für Sie ein Grundsortiment und ein saisonales Angebot bereit.

Info/Bestellungen: 034464 / 27380




 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Senioren geeignet

Wo:

Anschrift:

Mühle Zeddenbach

Mühle Zeddenbach 1
06632 Freyburg
Telefon: +49 34464 / 27380
E-Mail: muehle@muehle-zeddenbach.de
Webseite: http://www.muehle-zeddenbach.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing