Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Nietzsche House Naumburg

© Copyright by Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V.

Description:

The Nietzsche House is dedicated to the life and work of the philosopher Friedrich Nietzsche.

In the summer of 1858, Nietzsche's mother Franziska Nietzsche moved with her two children Friedrich and Elisabeth into house no. 355, today Weingarten 18, where she had rented a brighter, more spacious apartment on the upper floor. In 1878, she bought the house and remained living here until the end of her life. After she died in 1897, the house was sold by her daughter and since 1994 the
The Nietzsche House is dedicated to the life and work of the philosopher Friedrich Nietzsche.

In the summer of 1858, Nietzsche's mother Franziska Nietzsche moved with her two children Friedrich and Elisabeth into house no. 355, today Weingarten 18, where she had rented a brighter, more spacious apartment on the upper floor. In 1878, she bought the house and remained living here until the end of her life. After she died in 1897, the house was sold by her daughter.

Since 1994 the Nietzsche House in Naumburg has been open to the public. The life and work of the philosopher is documented in a permanent exhibition, while the house library installed in the exhibition rooms gives visitors the opportunity to become acquainted with Nietzsche's work.

 Read more
On request
  • for all weathers
  • for individual guests
  • Suitable for seniors

Where:

Address:

Friedrich Nietzsche Foundation

Vineyard 18
06618 Naumburg
Phone: +49 3445 / 261133
E-mail: info@friedrich-nietzsche-stiftung.de
website: http://www.mv-naumburg.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Nietzsche-Haus Naumburg

© Copyright by Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V.

Beschreibung:

Das Nietzsche-Haus widmet sich dem Leben und Werk des Philosophen Friedrich Nietzsche.

Im Sommer 1858 zog Nietzsches Mutter Franziska Nietzsche mit ihren zwei Kindern Friedrich und Elisabeth in das Haus Nr. 355, heute Weingarten 18. Sie hatte im Obergeschoss eine helle, geräumigere Wohnung angemietet. 1878 kaufte sie das Haus und blieb hier bis zu ihrem Lebensende wohnen. Nachdem sie 1897 gestorben war, wurde das Haus von ihrer Tochter verkauft.Seit 1994 ist das
Das Nietzsche-Haus widmet sich dem Leben und Werk des Philosophen Friedrich Nietzsche.

Im Sommer 1858 zog Nietzsches Mutter Franziska Nietzsche mit ihren zwei Kindern Friedrich und Elisabeth in das Haus Nr. 355, heute Weingarten 18. Sie hatte im Obergeschoss eine helle, geräumigere Wohnung angemietet. 1878 kaufte sie das Haus und blieb hier bis zu ihrem Lebensende wohnen. Nachdem sie 1897 gestorben war, wurde das Haus von ihrer Tochter verkauft.

Seit 1994 ist das Naumburger Nietzsche-Haus für die Öffentlichkeit zugänglich. In einer Dauerausstellung wird das Leben und Werk des Philosophen dokumentiert, während die in den Ausstellungsräumen aufgestellte Hausbibliothek dem Besucher Gelegenheit gibt, sich mit dem Werk Nietzsches bekannt zu machen.

 Mehr lesen
Auf Anfrage
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Individualgäste
  • Senioren geeignet

Wo:

Anschrift:

Friedrich-Nietzsche Stiftung

Weingarten 18
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: +49 3445 / 261133
E-Mail: info@friedrich-nietzsche-stiftung.de
Webseite: http://www.mv-naumburg.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing