Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Riding stable Gentzsch

© Copyright by Helena Lopes

Description:

By riders for riders!

The handling of horses has a great tradition in the Gentzsch family. In 1992 the family had the opportunity to make the dream of their own riding stable come true. As a graduate farmer and equestrian sportsman, Mr. Gentzsch brought along enough experience to give this difficult task the appropriate foundation. On the area of a former nursery a riding hall was built
By riders for riders!

The handling of horses has a great tradition in the Gentzsch family. In 1992 the family had the opportunity to make the dream of their own riding stable come true. As a graduate farmer and equestrian sportsman, Mr. Gentzsch brought along enough experience to give this difficult task the appropriate foundation. On the grounds of a former nursery, an indoor riding hall and spacious horse boxes with paddock were built for the species-appropriate keeping of these noble animals.

Little by little it was developed into a modern riding facility that has burned itself into the hearts of young and old alike. From the very beginning the aim was to create optimal conditions for people and animals in harmony with nature. Over the years, generous grazing possibilities and species-appropriate conditions in the stables have led to a healthy and high-performing horse population. But also the professional training of many horse-loving children and adults has been and still is given special attention. The reward for these efforts were not only great sporting successes, but also when man and horse found an intimate partnership through mutual understanding and respect.

 Read more
According to agreement
  • for all weathers
  • for school classes
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • Suitable for seniors
  • for children (any age)
Further information is available at www.reiterhofgentzsch.de
Carriage and carriage rides
For every occasion, the Kremser or a modern wedding carriage (open and closed) is at your disposal in the vicinity of Droyßig (details to be arranged). The Kremser (for approx. 20 persons) is well equipped with music and also for a picnic.

Where:

Address:

Riding stable Gentzsch

Quesnitzer Weg 4
06722 Droyzig
Phone: +49 34425 / 30453
E-mail: info@reiterhofgentzsch.de
website: http://www.reiterhofgentzsch.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Reiterhof Gentzsch

© Copyright by Helena Lopes

Beschreibung:

Von Reitern für Reiter!

Der Umgang mit Pferden hat in der Familie Gentzsch eine große Tradition. 1992 bot sich der Familie die Gelegenheit, den Traum vom eigenen Reiterhof Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Als Diplomlandwirt und Reitsportler brachte Herr Gentzsch genügend Erfahrungen mit, um dieser schwierigen Aufgabe das entsprechende Fundament zu geben. Auf dem Gelände einer ehemaligen Gärtnerei entstanden eine Reithalle
Von Reitern für Reiter!

Der Umgang mit Pferden hat in der Familie Gentzsch eine große Tradition. 1992 bot sich der Familie die Gelegenheit, den Traum vom eigenen Reiterhof Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Als Diplomlandwirt und Reitsportler brachte Herr Gentzsch genügend Erfahrungen mit, um dieser schwierigen Aufgabe das entsprechende Fundament zu geben. Auf dem Gelände einer ehemaligen Gärtnerei entstanden eine Reithalle und geräumige Pferdeboxen mit Paddock für eine artgerechte Haltung dieser edlen Tiere.

Nach und nach wurde dieser zu einer modernen Reitanlage weiter entwickelt, die sich mit großer Beliebtheit bei Jung und Alt in die Herzen eingebrannt hat. Von Anfang an war es das Ziel, Menschen und Tieren im Einklang mit der Natur optimale Bedingungen zu schaffen. Großzügige Weidemöglichkeiten und artgerechte Haltungsbedingungen in den Ställen führten im Laufe der Jahre zu einem gesunden und leistungsstarken Pferdebestand. Aber auch der fachlichen Ausbildung vieler pferdebegeisterter Kinder und Erwachsener galt und gilt die besondere Aufmerksamkeit. Lohn dieser Mühen waren nicht nur große sportliche Erfolge, sondern auch, wenn Mensch und Pferd durch gegenseitiges Verstehen und Achten zu einer innigen Partnerschaft fanden.

 Mehr lesen
Nach Vereinbarung
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Senioren geeignet
  • für Kinder (jedes Alter)
Weitere Informationen unter www.reiterhofgentzsch.de
Kutsch- und Kremserfahrten
Für jede Gelegenheit steht Ihnen der Kremser oder eine moderne Hochzeitskutsche (offen und geschlossen) im Umkreis von Droyßig zur Verfügung (Details in Absprache). Der Kremser (für ca. 20 Personen) ist mit Musik und auch für ein Picknick bestens ausgerüstet.

Wo:

Anschrift:

Reiterhof Gentzsch

Quesnitzer Weg 4
06722 Droyßig
Telefon: +49 34425 / 30453
E-Mail: info@reiterhofgentzsch.de
Webseite: http://www.reiterhofgentzsch.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing