Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Saale-Unstrut-Tours

© Copyright by CC BY / Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e. V._Falko Matte

Description:

Canoeing, cycling and hiking tours

Canoeing, cycling and hiking tours and your carefully organised Naumburg bicycle and canoe rental invite you to day and multi-day tours on and along the Saale and Unstrut rivers. A wide range of offers for individualists, families and school classes, as well as excursions and events for group outings, businesses, companies and clubs round off our offers. You are welcome to ask for advice or click here
Canoeing, cycling and hiking tours

Canoeing, cycling and hiking tours and your carefully organised Naumburg Bicycle and Canoe Rental Shop invite you to Day and multi-day tours up and at Saale and Unstrut a. A wide range for Individualists, Families and School classes, as well as Excursions and Events for Group excursions, Farms, Companies and Associations round off our offers. You are welcome to ask for advice or to directly order a beautiful Paddling, cycling, hiking tour or a trip with overnight stays through Saxony-Anhalt and Thuringia book.
 
 Read more
Office opening hours:
Beginning of April until end of October:
daily from 9.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m.

End of October to end of March (tours can be booked online all year round):
Tuesday and Thursday except public holidays from 13.00 - 14.30 - Our tours can be booked daily by prior arrangement.
  • for school classes
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • Suitable for seniors
  • German
  • English
Little Red Riding Hood by bicycle and canoe
Excursions and events in the Unstrut Valley

On our Rotkäppchen tour, you will cycle from Naumburg's Blütengrund through the charming wine-growing region of the Unstrut Valley to Freyburg to the Rotkäppchen sparkling wine cellars at 9.30 am. On arrival, you will learn the secrets of sparkling wine production during an expert guided tour of the cellar from 11.00 a.m. and then enjoy a glass of sparkling Rotkäppchen Sekt. Afterwards you cycle on the Unstrut cycle path to Weischütz. Here you can swap your bikes for fully equipped canoes or rubber dinghies and paddle back to Naumburg through the most romantic river landscape in central Germany. We expect you back by 6.00 p.m. at the latest.


Minimum number of participants: 2
Price adults: € 61.00
Price children up to 12 years: 48.00 €
Dates: Can be chosen freely according to your mood.
Prior registration is absolutely necessary!

Where:

Address:

Saale-Unstrut-Tours

Flower base 6
06618 Naumburg
Phone: +49 3445 202051
E-mail: info@saale-unstrut.de
website: http://www.saale-unstrut-tours.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Saale-Unstrut-Tours

© Copyright by CC BY / Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e. V._Falko Matte

Beschreibung:

Kanu-, Rad- und Wandertouren

Kanu-, Rad- und Wandertouren und Ihr sorgfältig organisierter Naumburger Fahrrad- und Kanuverleih laden Sie zu Tages- und Mehrtagestouren auf und an Saale und Unstrut ein. Ein breites Angebot für Individualisten, Familien und Schulklassen, sowie Ausflüge und Events für Gruppenausflüge, Betriebe, Firmen und Vereine runden unsere Angebote ab. Gerne können Sie sich beraten lassen oder hier
Kanu-, Rad- und Wandertouren

Kanu-, Rad- und Wandertouren und Ihr sorgfältig organisierter Naumburger Fahrrad- und Kanuverleih laden Sie zu Tages- und Mehrtagestouren auf und an Saale und Unstrut ein. Ein breites Angebot für Individualisten, Familien und Schulklassen, sowie Ausflüge und Events für Gruppenausflüge, Betriebe, Firmen und Vereine runden unsere Angebote ab. Gerne können Sie sich beraten lassen oder hier direkt eine schöne Paddel-, Rad- Wandertour oder eine Reise mit Übernachtungen durch Sachsen Anhalt und Thüringen buchen.
 
 Mehr lesen
Öffnungszeiten Büro:
Anfang April bis Ende Oktober:
täglich von 9.00 Uhr - 16.00 Uhr

Ende Oktober bis Ende März (Touren sind ganzjährige online buchbar):
Dienstag und Donnerstag außer an Feiertagen von 13.00 Uhr - 14.30 Uhr - Unsere Touren sind täglich nach vorheriger Anmeldung buchbar.
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Senioren geeignet
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
Rotkäppchen mit dem Fahrrad und Kanu
Ausflüge und Events im Unstruttal

Auf unserer Rotkäppchentour radeln Sie um 09.30 Uhr vom Naumburger Blütengrund durch das reizvolle Weinbaugebiet des Unstruttals nach Freyburg zur Rotkäppchen Sektkellerei. Angekommen lernen Sie ab 11.00 Uhr bei einer fachkundigen Kellerführung die Geheimnisse der Sektherstellung kennen und genießen anschließend ein Glas prickelnden Rotkäppchen Sekt. Im Anschluss radeln Sie auf dem Unstrutradweg weiter nach Weischütz. Hier tauschen Sie 14.00 Uhr Ihre Fahrräder gegen komplett ausgestattete Kanus oder Schlauchboote und paddeln durch die romantischste Flusslandschaft Mitteldeutschlands zurück nach Naumburg. Wir erwarten Sie bis spätestens 18.00 Uhr zurück.


Mindest-Teilnehmerzahl: 2
Preis Erwachsene: 61.00 €
Preis Kinder bis 12 Jahre: 48.00 €
Termine: Nach Lust und Laune frei wählbar.
Eine vorherige Anmeldung ist unbedingt erforderlich!

Wo:

Anschrift:

Saale-Unstrut-Tours

Blütengrund 6
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: +49 3445 202051
E-Mail: info@saale-unstrut.de
Webseite: http://www.saale-unstrut-tours.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing