Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Lodersleben Castle

© Copyright by Stadt Querfurt

Description:

Manorial castle complex with centuries-old trees

The construction of the castle in the Querfurt district of Lodersleben was begun in 1740. It was only completed in the course of the 18th century. The historian Leopold von Ranke is said to have stayed there several times. The castle grounds include a park of about five hectares with centuries-old trees, which invites you to take a walk. Even today
Manorial castle complex with centuries-old trees

The construction of the castle in the Querfurt district of Lodersleben was begun in 1740. It was only completed in the course of the 18th century. The historian Leopold von Ranke is said to have stayed there several times. The castle grounds include a park of about five hectares with centuries-old trees, which invites you to take a walk. Even today you can still reside in Lodersleben Castle in a princely manner. Since the extensive renovation, a guesthouse has been operated there.
 Read more
only on request
  • for individual guests
  • German
  • English
Upon request
by car:
- via the A 38 from Göttingen (AS 19 Lutherstadt Eisleben) or Leipzig (AS 20 Querfurt)
- via the A 71 (AS Artern) or the B 180 and B 250 to Querfurt.

by train:
- from Merseburg station with the regional train to Querfurt, main station, possible
- From the ICE junction Halle/Saale take the train to Röblingen am See. From there, a bus line operates on behalf of Deutsche Bahn to Querfurt. From several cities in the region, bus lines run via Querfurt, so there are several options for travelling to the city by public transport.

by plane:
The airport Halle-Leipzig is only 60 km away. This ensures a fast connection with other European countries. Near Querfurt (approx. 5 km away) is the Allstedt airport, which is open for business aircraft. Charter flights are possible here.

Where:

Address:

Road of Peace 36
06268 Cross ford
Phone: +49 34771 / 24580
E-mail: info@schloss-lodersleben.de
website: http://www.schloss-lodersleben.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Schloss Lodersleben

© Copyright by Stadt Querfurt

Beschreibung:

Herrschaftliche Schlossanlage mit jahrhundertealten Bäumen

Mit der Errichtung des im Querfurter Ortsteil Lodersleben befindlichen Schlosses wurde im Jahr 1740 begonnen. Erst im Verlauf des 18. Jahrhunderts konnte es fertiggestellt werden. Der Historiker Leopold von Ranke soll sich öfter dort aufgehalten haben. Zum Schlossgelände gehört eine etwa fünf Hektar große Parkanlage, die jahrhundertealte Bäume aufweist und zu einem Spaziergang einlädt. Auch heute
Herrschaftliche Schlossanlage mit jahrhundertealten Bäumen

Mit der Errichtung des im Querfurter Ortsteil Lodersleben befindlichen Schlosses wurde im Jahr 1740 begonnen. Erst im Verlauf des 18. Jahrhunderts konnte es fertiggestellt werden. Der Historiker Leopold von Ranke soll sich öfter dort aufgehalten haben. Zum Schlossgelände gehört eine etwa fünf Hektar große Parkanlage, die jahrhundertealte Bäume aufweist und zu einem Spaziergang einlädt. Auch heute kann man in Schloss Lodersleben noch fürstlich residieren. Seit der umfassenden Sanierung wird dort eine Pension betrieben.
 Mehr lesen
nur auf Anfrage
  • für Individualgäste
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
Auf Nachfrage
mit dem PKW:
- über die A 38 aus Richtung Göttingen (AS 19 Lutherstadt Eisleben) oder Leipzig (AS 20 Querfurt)
- über die A 71 (AS Artern) oder die B 180 und B 250 bis Querfurt.

mit der Bahn:
- vom Bahnhof Merseburg mit der Regionalbahn bis Querfurt, Hauptbahnhof, möglich
- vom ICE-Knotenpunkt Halle/Saale nehmen Sie die Bahn bis Röblingen am See. Von dort verkehrt eine Kraftomnibuslinie im Auftrag der Deutschen Bahn bis nach Querfurt. Von mehreren Städten der Region führen Omnibuslinien über Querfurt, so dass eine Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in mehreren Varianten möglich ist.

mit dem Flugzeug:
Der Flughafen Halle-Leipzig ist nur 60 km entfernt. Dadurch wird eine schnelle Verbindung mit anderen europäischen Staaten gewährleistet. In der Nähe von Querfurt (ca. 5 km entfernt ) befindet sich der Flugplatz Allstedt, der für Geschäftsflugzeuge geöffnet ist. Charterflüge sind hier möglich.

Wo:

Anschrift:

Straße des Friedens 36
06268 Querfurt
Telefon: +49 34771 / 24580
E-Mail: info@schloss-lodersleben.de
Webseite: http://www.schloss-lodersleben.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing