Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Animal and adventure park Lützen

© Copyright by Jens Putzer and Annett Beier

Description:

Animal and Adventure Park Lützen - New attractions from spring 2020

In 1962, the animal enclosure was built by the town of Lützen and made available to the public on 31 March. The wooded park Martzschpark, which was created from the foundation assets of the citizen Karl-Louis Martzsch, borders on the animal enclosure itself. The area of the present animal enclosure does not belong to this area. Nevertheless, the two sections fit together with
Animal and Adventure Park Lützen - New attractions from spring 2020

In 1962, the animal enclosure was built by the town of Lützen and made available to the public on 31 March. The wooded park Martzschpark, which was created from the foundation assets of the citizen Karl-Louis Martzsch, borders on the animal enclosure itself. The area of the present animal enclosure does not belong to this area. Nevertheless, the two sections, with a total area of 13, fit together harmoniously and serve equally for the recreation of the visitors. The Martzschpark and parts of the animal enclosure are classified as forest under nature conservation law.

Our association-operated animal and adventure park Lützen has numerous attractions. In the enclosures there are mostly native wild animal species such as red deer, wild boars, foxes and raccoons as well as numerous domestic animal species such as goats, sheep, mini-pigs etc. A special attraction is our petting enclosure, where you have direct access to pets.
At present, the youngest visitors can let off steam on two playgrounds. In the summer of 2020, an adventure play barn with a play tower will be built, which, like the thematic water playground, will be partly financed by EU subsidies.

Gastronomically, the Erlebnispark e. V. offers a troll tavern, which, in addition to small snacks, invites you to delicious ice cream, ice cream products and homemade cakes. As a special attraction the bakery will open the "Hollehaus" in spring 2020. There you can buy freshly baked bread from the wood-burning oven and enjoy good rural simple cuisine. 
Another experience will be the training bakery, where you can prepare your own bread. This project is also financed proportionally by EU subsidies.
From April to October you can do sports by pony riding and in the privately run climbing forest.



 Read more
  • for school classes
  • for families
  • Pets allowed
  • Suitable for prams
  • for children (0-3 years)
  • for children (3-6 years)
  • for children (6-10 years)
  • German
  • English
  • Cash payment
  • WC facility
  • Nappy-changing room
  • Disabled WC
  • Disabled access
Family ticket: 2,50 €
Adult: 1,00 €
Child: 0,50 €

Admission must be purchased at the ticket machine.
by car:
can be reached via the B 87
The park is located at the end of the town of Lützen in the direction of Leipzig on the right-hand side.
There is a bus stop in the immediate vicinity.
From the centre of the core town of Lützen it is about 1.2 km along the B 87. Via a small branch off the cycle path Weißenfels-Leipzig you can reach the park easily via the B 87.

Where:

Address:

Adventure Park Karl-Louis-Martzsch e. V.

Gustav-Adolf-Strasse 42
06686 Caps
E-mail: erlebnispark-luetzen@web.de
website: http://tierpark-lützen.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Tier- und Erlebnispark Lützen

© Copyright by Jens Putzer und Annett Beier

Beschreibung:

Tier- und Erlebnispark Lützen - Neue Attraktionen ab Frühjahr 2020

Im Jahr 1962 wurde das Tiergehege durch die Stadt Lützen errichtet und am 31. März der Öffentlichkeit zur Verfügung gestellt. An das Tiergehege selbst grenzt die waldähnliche Parkanlage, der Martzschpark, welche aus dem Stiftungsvermögen des Bürgers Karl-Louis Martzsch entstanden war. Das Gelände des jetzigen Tiergeheges zählt nicht zu diesem Gebiet. Dennoch fügen sich die beiden Abschnitte mit
Tier- und Erlebnispark Lützen - Neue Attraktionen ab Frühjahr 2020

Im Jahr 1962 wurde das Tiergehege durch die Stadt Lützen errichtet und am 31. März der Öffentlichkeit zur Verfügung gestellt. An das Tiergehege selbst grenzt die waldähnliche Parkanlage, der Martzschpark, welche aus dem Stiftungsvermögen des Bürgers Karl-Louis Martzsch entstanden war. Das Gelände des jetzigen Tiergeheges zählt nicht zu diesem Gebiet. Dennoch fügen sich die beiden Abschnitte mit einer Gesamtfläche von 13 harmonisch zusammen und dienen gleichermaßen der Erholung der Besucher. Der Martzschpark und Teile des Tiergeheges sind als Wald naturschutzrechtlich eingestuft.

Unser vereinsbetriebener Tier- und Erlebnispark Lützen verfügt über zahlreiche Attraktionen. In den Gehegen sind zumeist einheimische Wildtierarten wie Rotwild, Schwarzwild, Füchse und Waschbären sowie zahlreiche Haustierarten wie Ziegen, Schafe, Minischweine etc. untergebracht. Eine besondere Attraktion bietet unser Streichelgehege, in dem Ihnen der direkte Zugang zu Haustieren ermöglicht wird.
Derzeitig  können die kleinen Besucher sich auf zwei Spielplätzen austoben. Im Sommer 2020 wird eine Erlebnisspielscheune mit Spielturm entstehen, welcher, gleichfalls wie der thematische Wasserspielplatz, teilweise aus EU-Fördermitteln finanziert wird.

Gastronomisch bietet der Erlebnispark e. V. eine Trollschänke, die neben kleinen Snacks  zu leckerem Eis, Eisprodukten und selbstgebackenen Kuchen einlädt. Als besondere Attraktion eröffnet im Frühjahr 2020 die  Backstube  das "Hollehaus". Dort kann man frischgebackenes  Brot aus dem Holzbackofen erwerben und gut-bäuerliche einfache Küche genießen. 
Eine weiteres Erlebnis wird  die Lehrbackstube bieten, in welcher selbst Brot zubereitet werden kann.  Auch dieses Projekt wird anteilig durch EU-Fördermittel finanziert.
Sportlich betätigen kann man sich von April bis Oktober beim Ponyreiten und im privat betriebenen Kletterwald.



 Mehr lesen
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Familien
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Kinderwagentauglich
  • für Kinder (0-3 Jahre)
  • für Kinder (3-6 Jahre)
  • für Kinder (6-10 Jahre)
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • WC-Anlage
  • Wickelraum
  • Behindertengerechtes WC
  • Behindertengerechter Zugang
Familienticket: 2,50 €
Erwachsener: 1,00 €
Kind: 0,50 €

Eintritt ist am Ticketautomaten zu lösen.
mit dem PKW:
über die B 87 zu erreichen
Der Park befindet sich am Ortsausgang der Stadt Lützen in Richtung Leipzig auf der rechten Seite.
In unmittelbarer Nähe befindet sich eine Bushaltestelle.
Vom Zentrum der Kernstadt Lützen sind es entlang der B 87 ca. 1,2 km. Über einen kleinen Abzweig vom Radweg Weißenfels-Leipzig erreicht man den Park über die B 87 problemlos.

Wo:

Anschrift:

Erlebnispark Karl-Louis-Martzsch e. V.

Gustav-Adolf-Straße 42
06686 Lützen
E-Mail: erlebnispark-luetzen@web.de
Webseite: http://tierpark-lützen.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing