Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Tuscany Spa Bad Sulza

© Copyright by Ollertz&Ollertz

Description:

The allies are warmth, healing water and sound. A bath for the senses in a total work of art.

Since its opening in 1999, the Toskana Therme in the Thuringian town of Bad Sulza has been a magnet for the public, quickly captivating its visitors with the Liquid Sound® concept - bathing in light and music. Immersed in the body-warm brine water of the spa, the bathers float weightlessly in a sea of colour and light, listening to the gentle sounds of relaxation and - the
The allies are warmth, healing water and sound. A bath for the senses in a total work of art.

Since its opening in 1999, the Toskana Therme in the Thuringian town of Bad Sulza has been a magnet for the public, quickly captivating its visitors with the Liquid Sound® concept - bathing in light and music. Immersed in the body-warm brine water of the thermal bath, the bathers float weightlessly in a sea of colour and light, listening to the gentle sounds of relaxation above and - this is the special thing - also under water. A real highlight is a visit to the Liquid Sound® temple, where an extraordinary wooden dome invites meditative dreaming.
 
A well-tempered mixture of deeply relaxed relaxation and musical delights is best experienced at the various events such as "Listening to stories under water", the "Liquid Sound Club", Full Moon Pearls and the annual Liquid Sound Festival.
 
The Signature Treatment "Liquid Bodywork®" is dedicated to the relaxing combination of Liquid Sound® and massage in body-warm water. In the water of the Liquid Sound® temple, the body is carried on hands by an Aqua Wellness Bodyworker during this special treatment and is playfully moved, massaged, stretched, rocked and cradled in a completely new way. Floating weightlessly in warm water, tension and stress are released.
 
In addition, the wellness park and the beauty gallery adjacent to the thermal spa provide further wellness and cosmetic offers individually tailored to the needs of the guest, thus ensuring lasting health and well-being.
 
New standards for stylish sweating are set by the adjoining sauna landscape, in which an unbelievable variety of different theme saunas are available. The Finnish sauna, the reading sauna "Lektarium", the Indian sweat lodge or the FullDome dome with breathtaking 360° projections are just a few examples from the multi-sensory world of the sauna of the future. The outdoor saunas also offer a wonderful panoramic view of nature.
 Read more
Monday - Thursday, Sunday 10:00 - 22:00
Friday and Saturday 10:00 - 23:00
to the Liquid Sound Club until 24:00
  • for all weathers
  • for school classes
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • Suitable for seniors
  • for children (any age)
  • German
  • English
  • Cash payment
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • EC card
  • Children's play corner (inside)
  • WC facility
  • Nappy-changing room
  • Disabled WC
  • Disabled access
Adult: 2 hours 17,00 €, 4 hours 21,00 € and day ticket 27,00 €
child: 2 hours 8,50 €, 4 hours 10,50 € and day ticket 13,50 €
by car:
A4 exit "Apolda/BadSulza/Mellingen" then B87 and A9 exit "Naumburg" then B180 and B87

by train:
Train station Bad Sulza

Where:

Address:

Tuscany Spa Ltd.

Wonder Forest Road 2a
99518 Bad Sulza
Phone: +49 36461 / 92000
E-mail: badsulza@toskana-therme.de
website: http://www.toskana-therme.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Toskana Therme Bad Sulza

© Copyright by Ollertz&Ollertz

Beschreibung:

Die Verbündeten heißen Wärme, Heilwasser und Klang. Ein Bad für die Sinne im Gesamtkunstwerk.

Seit ihrer Eröffnung im Jahre 1999 ist die Toskana Therme im thüringischen Bad Sulza ein Publikumsmagnet, das seine Besucher mit dem Konzept Liquid Sound® - Baden in Licht und Musik –schnell in seinen Bann zieht. Eingetaucht in das körperwarme Solewasser der Therme, schweben die Badenden schwerelos in einem Meer aus Farbe und Licht und lauschen dabei sanften Klängen der Entspannung über und – das
Die Verbündeten heißen Wärme, Heilwasser und Klang. Ein Bad für die Sinne im Gesamtkunstwerk.

Seit ihrer Eröffnung im Jahre 1999 ist die Toskana Therme im thüringischen Bad Sulza ein Publikumsmagnet, das seine Besucher mit dem Konzept Liquid Sound® - Baden in Licht und Musik –schnell in seinen Bann zieht. Eingetaucht in das körperwarme Solewasser der Therme, schweben die Badenden schwerelos in einem Meer aus Farbe und Licht und lauschen dabei sanften Klängen der Entspannung über und – das ist das Besondere – auch unter Wasser. Ein echter Höhepunkt stellt dabei ein Besuch im Liquid Sound®-Tempel dar, in dem eine außergewöhnliche Holzkuppel zum meditativen Träumen einlädt.
 
Eine wohltemperierte Mischung aus tiefenentspannter Gelöstheit und musischen Wonnen erlebt man am besten im Rahmen der verschiedenen Veranstaltungen wie „Geschichten hören unter Wasser“, dem „Liquid Sound Club“, Vollmondperlen und dem jährlich stattfindenden Liquid Sound Festival.
 
Der erholsamen Verbindung von Liquid Sound® und der Massage im körperwarmen Wasser ist das Signature Treatment „Liquid Bodywork®“ gewidmet. Im Wasser des Liquid Sound®-Tempels wird der Körper von einem Aqua Wellness Bodyworker bei dieser speziellen Behandlung auf Händen getragen und auf völlig neue Weise spielerisch bewegt, massiert, gedehnt, geschaukelt und gewiegt. Schwerelos im warmen Wasser schwebend, lösen sich Spannungen und Stress.
 
Daneben hält der an die Therme angrenzende Wellnesspark und die Beauty-Galerie weitere individuell auf die Bedürfnisse des Gastes abgestimmte Wellness- und Kosmetikangebote parat und sorgt somit nachhaltig für Gesundheit und Wohlergehen.
 
Neue Maßstäbe für das stilvolle Schwitzen setzt die angrenzende Saunalandschaft, in der sich eine unglaubliche Vielfalt unterschiedlicher Themensaunen erstreckt. Die finnische Sauna, die Lesesauna „Lektarium“, die indianische Schwitzhütte oder die FullDome-Kuppel mit atemberaubenden 360°-Projektionen sind nur einige Beispiele aus der multisensorischen Welt der Sauna der Zukunft. In den Außensaunen bietet sich zudem ein wunderschöner Panoramablick in die Natur.
 Mehr lesen
täglich 10:00 – 22:00 Uhr
zum Liquid Sound Club bis 23:00 Uhr
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Senioren geeignet
  • für Kinder (jedes Alter)
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Barzahlung
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • EC-Karte
  • Kinderspielecke (Innen)
  • WC-Anlage
  • Wickelraum
  • Behindertengerechtes WC
  • Behindertengerechter Zugang
Erwachsener: 2 Stunden 17,00 €, 4 Stunden 21,00 € und Tageskarte 27,00 €
Kind: 2 Stunden 8,50 €, 4 Stunden 10,50 € und Tageskarte 13,50 €
mit dem PKW:
A4 Abfahrt „Apolda/BadSulza/Mellingen“ anschließend B87 und A9 Abfahrt „Naumburg“ anschließend B180 und B87

mit der Bahn:
Bahnhof Bad Sulza

Wo:

Anschrift:

Toskana Therme GmbH

Wunderwaldstraße 2a
99518 Bad Sulza
Telefon: +49 36461 / 92000
E-Mail: badsulza@toskana-therme.de
Webseite: http://www.toskana-therme.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing