Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Drinking sable

© Copyright by Daniel Remler

Description:

Drinking Sable, cider manufacture from meadow orchards in the heart of Saale-Unstrut

Creating an ecological balance in the meadow orchards in Saale-Unstrut and breathing new life into old trees is a special concern for Franziska. Moreover, she cares for the fruit trees so carefully that she can use the fruit to make her sparkling cider. In her manufactory, not far from Weißenfels, she produces cider using classic bottle fermentation and
Drinking Sable, cider manufacture from meadow orchards in the heart of Saale-Unstrut

Creating an ecological balance in the meadow orchards in Saale-Unstrut and breathing new life into old trees is a special concern for Franziska. Moreover, she cares for the fruit trees so carefully that she can use the fruit to make her sparkling cider. In her manufactory, located not far from Weißenfels, she produces cider using classic bottle fermentation and exclusively manual labour. 

The range expands depending on the harvest and the mood for experimentation. The trained winemaker tries out variants with elderberry, pear, quince or cherry, among others. The original is based on apple and has an alcohol content of around 8 percent by volume. 

The fruity, light drink and its creator can be found at some events as well as on selected dates at the orchard meadows in Franziska's pop-up mobile, in local retail shops and on the drinks menus of individual restaurants in Saale-Unstrut.  
 Read more

Where:

360° panorama:

360° panorama

Address:

Zum Feldrain 1
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 176 63161984
E-mail: franziska@trinkenderzobel.de
website: https://trinkenderzobel.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Trinkender Zobel

© Copyright by Daniel Remler

Beschreibung:

Trinkender Zobel, Cider-Manufaktur von Streuobstwiesen im Herzen von Saale-Unstrut

Auf den Streuobstwiesen in Saale-Unstrut ein ökologisches Gleichgewicht herzustellen und alten Bäumen wieder neues Leben einzuhauchen, ist Franziska ein besonderes Anliegen. Darüber hinaus pflegt sie die Obstbäume so sorgsam, um mit den Früchten ihren spritzigen Cider herzustellen. In ihrer Manufaktur, unweit von Weißenfels gelegen, produziert sie Cider in klassischer Flaschengärung und
Trinkender Zobel, Cider-Manufaktur von Streuobstwiesen im Herzen von Saale-Unstrut

Auf den Streuobstwiesen in Saale-Unstrut ein ökologisches Gleichgewicht herzustellen und alten Bäumen wieder neues Leben einzuhauchen, ist Franziska ein besonderes Anliegen. Darüber hinaus pflegt sie die Obstbäume so sorgsam, um mit den Früchten ihren spritzigen Cider herzustellen. In ihrer Manufaktur, unweit von Weißenfels gelegen, produziert sie Cider in klassischer Flaschengärung und ausschließlicher Handarbeit. 

Das Sortiment erweitert sich je nach Ernte und Experimentierlaune. So probiert sich die gelernte Winzerin unter anderem an Varianten mit Holunder, Birne, Quitte oder Kirsche. Das Original basiert auf dem Apfel und kommt mit einem Alkoholgehalt von rund 8 Volumenprozent daher. 

Das fruchtig-leichte Getränk und dessen Urheberin findet man bei einigen Veranstaltungen sowie an ausgewählten Terminen an den Streuobstwiesen im Pop-Up-Mobil von Franziska, im lokalen Einzelhandel und auf den Getränkekarten einzelner Gastronomien in Saale-Unstrut.  
 Mehr lesen

Wo:

360° Panorama:

360° Panorama

Anschrift:

Zum Feldrain 1
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 176 63161984
E-Mail: franziska@trinkenderzobel.de
Webseite: https://trinkenderzobel.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing