Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Unstruttal

© Copyright by VG Unstruttal

Description:

The Unstrut valley combines culture as well as cycling, hiking and water experiences in a unique way

From A as in "Nebra Ark" to Z as in "Zeddenbacher Mühle", the variety of sights on offer is not only for culture and wine lovers. When hiking along the idyllic paths through the picturesque wine landscape and the historic towns, the magnificent landscape always invites you to stay.
Along the Unstrut, learning and experience paths always offer knowledge-hungry
The Unstrut valley combines culture as well as cycling, hiking and water experiences in a unique way

From A as in "Nebra Ark" to Z as in "Zeddenbacher Mühle", the variety of sights on offer is not only for culture and wine lovers. When hiking along the idyllic paths through the picturesque wine landscape and the historic towns, the magnificent landscape always invites you to stay.

Along the Unstrut, learning and adventure trails always offer knowledge-hungry visitors ample opportunity to obtain comprehensive information about the region's historical heritage. Astronomy enthusiasts can look forward to an exciting journey through the tides and stars in addition to this idyllic gem. Exploration tours to the Mittelberg in Wangen, the site where the Nebra Sky Disk was found or to the site of the Goseck Solar Observatory promise a wealth of interesting facts.

In the valley of the Unstrut are the villages Goseck, Freyburg, Balgstädt, Laucha, Gleina, Karsdorf, Nebra and Memleben.

 Read more

Where:

Address:

Unstruttal Municipality

Market 1
06632 Freyburg
Phone: +49 34464 / 30020
E-mail: hauptamt@verbgem-unstruttal.de
website: http://www.verbgem-unstruttal.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Unstruttal

© Copyright by VG Unstruttal

Beschreibung:

Das Unstruttal verbindet Kultur sowie Rad-, Wander- und Wassererlebnisse auf einzigartige Weise

Von A wie "Arche Nebra" bis Z bis "Zeddenbacher Mühle" wartet die Angebotsvielfalt an Sehenswürdigkeiten nicht nur mit Angeboten für Kultur- und Weinliebhaber auf. Beim Wandern auf den idyllischen Pfaden durch die malerische Weinlandschaft und die historischen Städte, lädt die herrliche Landschaft stets zum Verweilen ein.
Entlang der Unstrut bieten Lern- und Erlebnispfade stets wissenshungrigen
Das Unstruttal verbindet Kultur sowie Rad-, Wander- und Wassererlebnisse auf einzigartige Weise

Von A wie "Arche Nebra" bis Z bis "Zeddenbacher Mühle" wartet die Angebotsvielfalt an Sehenswürdigkeiten nicht nur mit Angeboten für Kultur- und Weinliebhaber auf. Beim Wandern auf den idyllischen Pfaden durch die malerische Weinlandschaft und die historischen Städte, lädt die herrliche Landschaft stets zum Verweilen ein.

Entlang der Unstrut bieten Lern- und Erlebnispfade stets wissenshungrigen Gästen genügend Gelegenheit, sich umfassend zum historischen Erbe der Region zu informieren. Astronomiebegeisterte erwartet neben dem idyllischen Kleinod eine spannende Reise durch die Gezeiten und Gestirne. Erkundungstouren zum Mittelberg in Wangen, dem Fundort der Himmelsscheibe von Nebra oder zur Anlage des Gosecker Sonnenobservatorium versprechen jede Menge Interessantes.

Im Tal der Unstrut befinden sich die Orte  Goseck, Freyburg, Balgstädt, Laucha, Gleina, Karsdorf, Nebra und Memleben.

 Mehr lesen

Wo:

Anschrift:

Verbandsgemeinde Unstruttal

Markt 1
06632 Freyburg
Telefon: +49 34464 / 30020
E-Mail: hauptamt@verbgem-unstruttal.de
Webseite: http://www.verbgem-unstruttal.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing