Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Wine and sparkling wine Hubertus shoots

Description:

In the beautiful Schnaudertal near Zeitz you will find the Hubertus Triebe wine & sparkling wine estate.

The wellness wine estate to the east gate of Saale-Unstrut. Although viticulture has been practised in the area of Saale, Unstrut and Weißer Elster for over 1000 years, there has been no significant viticulture around Zeitz since its complete decline in the Middle Ages. Therefore the new foundation was an important step for the region. The small family winery has been in existence since April 1999 (until 2008 in Salsitz- since 2009 in
In the beautiful Schnaudertal near Zeitz you will find the Hubertus Triebe wine & sparkling wine estate.

The wellness wine estate to the east gate of Saale-Unstrut. Although viticulture has been practised in the area of Saale, Unstrut and Weißer Elster for over 1000 years, there has been no significant viticulture around Zeitz since its complete decline in the Middle Ages. Therefore the new foundation was an important step for the region. The small family winery has been in existence since April 1999 (until 2008 in Salsitz- since 2009 in Würchwitz). The vineyard area is 12 ha. Grape varieties like Müller-Thurgau, Bacchus, Kerner, Pinot Blanc, Pinot Gris, Pinot Gris, Ortega, Dornfelder, Riesling, Traminer, Regent are cultivated.
The quality of the wines is favoured by a mild climate, as well as by soils that allow the development of fruity wines that are not too acidic.

Depending on the vintage and grape variety, the wines are light, pleasant and uncomplicated. But there are also strong, complex and demanding wines in the assortment. Since 2011, Winzersekt has been produced by hand shaken according to the traditional classic bottle fermentation method. 

There are also special offers, such as wine tasting with regional delicacies, guided tours of vineyards and cellars, winegrower's sparkling wine, barrique wines, gifts for all occasions (also possible with special labelling), wine shipping, wine meets mite cheese, weddings, fireside evenings, wine bar and wine bar.

In the vinotheque you can get all the wines, sparkling wines and grape marc brandies - all made from the grapes from the English Garden in Salsa. In the wine tavern there is room for up to 25 people for small cosy rounds (with advance reservation!). If you need a little more space, you can stay in the Festhalle, where about 100 people can celebrate (with advance notice!).

Events take place, such as
Young wine tasting - 2nd Sunday in June
Wine festival to the Kleefest in Würchwitz - 1st weekend in August 
Open cellar days - last Saturday in September 
Federweißer wine festival 

 Read more
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday - Saturday 14:00 - 18:00
  • for all weathers
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • Suitable for seniors
  • Cash payment
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • EC card
  • Bank transfer
  • WC facility
  • Disabled access
by car:
via the B 180 between Zeitz and Altenburg, Würchwitz junction

Where:

Address:

Wine and sparkling wine Hubertus shoots

Middle course 18
06712 Zeitz
Phone: +49 34426 / 21420
E-mail: bauer.triebe@t-online.de
website: http://www.weingut-triebe.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Wein- und Sektgut Hubertus Triebe

Beschreibung:

Im schönen Schnaudertal bei Zeitz finden Sie das Wein- & Sektgut Hubertus Triebe.

Das Wohlfühlweingut zum Osttor von Saale-Unstrut. Obwohl im Gebiet von Saale, Unstrut und Weißer Elster seit über 1000 Jahren Weinbau betrieben wird, gab es um Zeitz seit dem völligen Niedergang im Mittelalter keinen nennenswerten Weinanbau. Deshalb war die Neugründung für die Region ein wichtiger Schritt. Seit April 1999 gibt es das kleine Familien-Weingut (bis 2008 in Salsitz- seit 2009 in
Im schönen Schnaudertal bei Zeitz finden Sie das Wein- & Sektgut Hubertus Triebe.

Das Wohlfühlweingut zum Osttor von Saale-Unstrut. Obwohl im Gebiet von Saale, Unstrut und Weißer Elster seit über 1000 Jahren Weinbau betrieben wird, gab es um Zeitz seit dem völligen Niedergang im Mittelalter keinen nennenswerten Weinanbau. Deshalb war die Neugründung für die Region ein wichtiger Schritt. Seit April 1999 gibt es das kleine Familien-Weingut (bis 2008 in Salsitz- seit 2009 in Würchwitz). Die Rebfläche beträgt 12 ha. Es werden Rebsorten wie Müller-Thurgau, Bacchus, Kerner, Weißburgunder, Grauburgunder, Ortega, Dornfelder, Riesling, Traminer, Regent angebaut.
Begünstigt wird die Qualität der Weine von einem milden Klima, ebenso von Böden, die den Ausbau fruchtiger, nicht zu säurebetonter Weine gestattet.

Je nach Jahrgang und Rebsorte sind die Weine leicht, gefällig und unkompliziert. Aber auch kräftige, komplexe und anspruchsvolle Weine gibt es im Sortiment. Seit 2011 werden Winzersekte, handgerüttelt, nach der traditionellen klassischen Flaschengärung, hergestellt. 

Besondere Angebote gibt es ebenfals, wie Weinproben mit regionalen Köstlichkeiten, Weinbergs- und Kellerführungen, Winzersekte, Barrique-Weine, Präsente für alle Anlässe (auch mit Sonderetikettierung möglich), Weinversand, Wein trifft Milbenkäse, Hochzeiten, Kaminabende, Vinothek und Weinstube.

In der Vinothek bekommen Sie all die Weine, Winzersekte und Tresterbrände – alles aus den Trauben vom Salsitzer Englischen Garten. In der Weinstube finden bis zu 25 Personen Platz für kleine gemütliche Runden (mit Voranmeldung!). Wer ein bisschen mehr Raum benötigt, kommt in der Festhalle unter, wo ca. 100 Personen feiern können (mit Voranmeldung!).

Es finden Veranstaltungen statt, wie
Jungweinprobe  - 2. Sonntag im Juni
Weinfest zum Kleefest in Würchwitz - 1. Wochenende im August 
Tage der offenen Weinkeller - letzter Samstag im September 
Federweißer-Weinfest 

 Mehr lesen
Dienstag 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Mittwoch - Samstag 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Senioren geeignet
  • Deutsch
  • Barzahlung
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • EC-Karte
  • Überweisung
  • WC-Anlage
  • Behindertengerechter Zugang
mit dem PKW:
über die B 180 zwischen Zeitz und Altenburg, Abzweig Würchwitz

Wo:

Anschrift:

Wein- und Sektgut Hubertus Triebe

Mittelweg 18
06712 Zeitz
Telefon: +49 34426 / 21420
E-Mail: bauer.triebe@t-online.de
Webseite: http://www.weingut-triebe.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing