Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Vineyard Hotel Edelacker

Description:

Wine with breakfast?

You can do this without a guilty conscience with the wine jelly from the kitchen of the Weinberghotel Edelacker. 

At first, the fruity spread was only cooked together with guests as part of the "Winemaker for a Weekend" experience. When a jar of it was left over and ended up on the breakfast buffet, everyone was convinced: the wine jelly must always be there.
Katja Hartung, a
Wine with breakfast?

You can do this without a guilty conscience with the wine jelly from the kitchen of the Weinberghotel Edelacker. 

At first, the fruity spread was only cooked together with guests as part of the "Winemaker for a Weekend" experience. When a jar of it was left over and ended up on the breakfast buffet, everyone was convinced: the wine jelly must always be there.
But that was not enough for Katja Hartung, a long-time and dedicated employee of the hotel. Thanks to her, the delicious jelly is now also available to take away and thus the breakfast pleasure à la Saale-Unstrut for home.
 
The recipe for the spread is constantly refined and, depending on the season, refined with typical spices and herbs. This is in the hands of deputy chef Christian Gablenz. During the creation process, he is often out and about in the hotel with a spoonful of jelly and gets the opinion of his colleagues. In the end, you will find a lot of teamwork, commitment and passion in this jar - which you can taste. 

The wine jelly from Weinberghotel Edelacker is made only from wines from the Saale-Unstrut region. For the time being, the spread is only available at the hotel.
 

 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Suitable for prams

Where:

Address:

Vineyard Hotel Edelacker

Lock 25
06632 Freyburg
Phone: 034464 350
E-mail: info@edelacker.de
website: https://edelacker.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Weinberghotel Edelacker

Beschreibung:

Wein zum Frühstück?

Das geht ganz ohne schlechtes Gewissen mit dem Weingelee aus der Küche des Weinberghotels Edelacker. 

Zunächst wurde der fruchtige Aufstrich nur im Rahmen des Erlebnisangebots "Winzer für ein Wochenende" zusammen mit Gästen gekocht. Als davon ein Glas übrigblieb und auf dem Frühstücksbuffet landete, waren alle davon überzeugt: Das Weingelee muss es immer geben.
Katja Hartung, eine
Wein zum Frühstück?

Das geht ganz ohne schlechtes Gewissen mit dem Weingelee aus der Küche des Weinberghotels Edelacker. 

Zunächst wurde der fruchtige Aufstrich nur im Rahmen des Erlebnisangebots "Winzer für ein Wochenende" zusammen mit Gästen gekocht. Als davon ein Glas übrigblieb und auf dem Frühstücksbuffet landete, waren alle davon überzeugt: Das Weingelee muss es immer geben.
Katja Hartung, eine langjährige und engagierte Mitarbeiterin des Hotels, war das aber nicht genug. Dank Ihr gibt es das köstliche Gelee nun auch zum Mitnehmen und somit den Frühstücksgenuss à la Saale-Unstrut für zu Hause.
 
Am Rezept des Aufstrichs wird stetig gefeilt und je nach Saison mit typischen Gewürzen und Kräutern verfeinert. Das liegt in der Hand vom stellvertretenden Küchenchef Christian Gablenz. Er ist im Entstehungsprozess oft mit einem Löffel Gelee im Hotel unterwegs und holt sich die Meinung seiner KollegInnen ein. Am Ende findet man in diesem Glas also ganz viel Teamarbeit, Engagement und Leidenschaft - was man schmecken kann. 

Das Weingelee vom Weinberghotel Edelacker wird nur aus Weinen der Saale-Unstrut-Region gemacht. Erhältlich ist der Aufstrich vorerst nur im Hotel.
 

 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Kinderwagentauglich

Wo:

Anschrift:

Weinberghotel Edelacker

Schloss 25
06632 Freyburg
Telefon: 034464 350
E-Mail: info@edelacker.de
Webseite: https://edelacker.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing