Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Deckert Winery

© Copyright by Deckert Winery

Description:

The Deckert winery is the first private winery in the main acquisition of the new federal states.

Klaus Remo Deckert's winery was the first private full-time winery in the new federal states of Germany. It was founded on July 1, 1990 and has developed into one of the largest private wineries in the region in recent years. Viticulture is in the family's blood, so in 1972 Mrs. Ria Deckert was elected Wine Queen. For 15 years she worked as a wine queen mother, took care
The Deckert winery is the first private winery in the main acquisition of the new federal states.

Klaus Remo Deckert's winery was the first private full-time winery in the new federal states of Germany. It was founded on July 1, 1990 and has developed into one of the largest private wineries in the region in recent years. Viticulture is in the family's blood, so in 1972 Mrs. Ria Deckert was elected Wine Queen. For 15 years she worked as Wine Queen Mother, and in this capacity she took care of the further proclamations and carried out the examinations for three years.

The first wine was pressed in Müncheroda. In 1996, after the tragic death of the older brother Klaus Remo, Florian Deckert took over the management of the family business. The winery is located directly in the historic city centre of the Jahn and wine town of Freyburg/Unstrut. The vineyards are located in the Ehrauberge (Herrenberg) diagonally below the Neuenburg, in the Freyburger Schweigenberg and in the Großjenaer Blütengrund. Quality is more important than quantity. A strict yield limit of 50 hl/ha as well as a gentle and reductive development of the wines in the cellar are the foundation for this.
 Read more
Monday to Saturday: 08:00 - 18:00 hrs
Sunday: 09:00 - 16:00 hrs
  • for all weathers
  • for individual guests
  • Suitable for seniors
  • German
  • English
  • Cash payment
  • EC card
Different for each wine and quantity.

Where:

Address:

Deckert Winery

Schützenstr.5
06632 Freyburg
Phone: +49 34464 / 27227
E-mail: info@weingut-deckert.de
website: http://www.weingut-deckert.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Weingut Deckert

© Copyright by Weingut Deckert

Beschreibung:

Das Weingut Deckert ist das erste private Weingut im Haupterwerb der neuen Bundesländer.

Das Weingut von Klaus Remo Deckert war das erste private Vollerwerbs-Weingut der neuen Bundesländer. Es wurde am 1. Juli 1990 gegründet und konnte sich in den vergangenen Jahren zu einem der größten privaten Anbieter der Region entwickeln. Der Weinbau liegt der Familie im Blut, so wurde im Jahre 1972 Frau Ria Deckert zur Weinkönigin gekürt. 15 Jahre wirkte sie als Weinköniginnenmutter, kümmerte
Das Weingut Deckert ist das erste private Weingut im Haupterwerb der neuen Bundesländer.

Das Weingut von Klaus Remo Deckert war das erste private Vollerwerbs-Weingut der neuen Bundesländer. Es wurde am 1. Juli 1990 gegründet und konnte sich in den vergangenen Jahren zu einem der größten privaten Anbieter der Region entwickeln. Der Weinbau liegt der Familie im Blut, so wurde im Jahre 1972 Frau Ria Deckert zur Weinkönigin gekürt. 15 Jahre wirkte sie als Weinköniginnenmutter, kümmerte sich in dieser Eigenschaft engagiert um den Ablauf der weiteren Proklamationen und führte drei Jahre lang die Prüfungen durch.

Der erste Wein wurde in Müncheroda gekeltert. 1996 übernahm, nach dem tragischen Tod des älteren Bruders Klaus Remo, Florian Deckert die Leitung des Familienbetriebes.  Das Weingut liegt direkt im historischen Stadtkern der Jahn- und Weinstadt Freyburg/Unstrut.  Die Weinberge befinden sich in der Ehrauberge (Herrenberg) schräg unterhalb der Neuenburg, im Freyburger Schweigenberg und im Großjenaer Blütengrund. Im Vordergrund steht Qualität vor Quantität. Eine strenge Ertragsbegrenzung von 50 hl/ha sowie ein schonender und reduktiver Ausbau der Weine im Keller sind Grundstein dafür.
 Mehr lesen
Montag bis Samstag: 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Sonntag: 09:00 - 16:00 Uhr
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Individualgäste
  • Senioren geeignet
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Barzahlung
  • EC-Karte
Je Wein und Menge unterschiedlich.

Wo:

Anschrift:

Weingut Deckert

Schützenstr.5
06632 Freyburg
Telefon: +49 34464 / 27227
E-Mail: info@weingut-deckert.de
Webseite: http://www.weingut-deckert.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing