Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Winery Gaudig

© Copyright by Transmedial

Description:

The young winemaker Patrick Gaudig runs the Gaudig Winery in Kriechau near Weißenfels.

Patrick now cultivates a total of over 4 hectares of vineyards in the Burgwerbener Herzogsberg vineyard in the Saale-Unstrut winegrowing region. Winegrowing has been practiced on the Saale and Unstrut rivers for more than 1000 years. After his training as a vintner, Patrick Gaudig, then 20 years old, was the youngest vintner in the region to lease a vineyard. Meanwhile, 13 different grape varieties belong to the portfolio of the
The young winemaker Patrick Gaudig runs the Gaudig Winery in Kriechau near Weißenfels.

Patrick now cultivates a total of over 4 hectares of vineyards in the Burgwerbener Herzogsberg vineyard in the Saale-Unstrut winegrowing region. Winegrowing has been practiced on the Saale and Unstrut rivers for more than 1000 years. After his training as a vintner, Patrick Gaudig, then 20 years old, was the youngest vintner in the region to lease a vineyard. Meanwhile, 13 different grape varieties belong to the portfolio of the wine house. He is always interested in expanding his portfolio and is working on new excitations and creations like the 'Amelies Secco' - named after his daughter - and a vintner sparkling wine for special occasions. 

The best way to get to know the Gaudig winery is to visit Patrick on the farm in the middle of the small idyllic wine village of Kriechau. The lovingly designed courtyard with farm shop and wine bar invites you to linger. 
 Read more
From April to October the Straußwirtschaft is always open from Thursday to Sunday.
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • Pets allowed
  • Suitable for seniors
  • German
  • English
  • WC facility
  • Disabled access

Where:

Address:

Winery Gaudig

Kriechauer Str. 13
06667 Weissenfels
telephone: +49 162 / 4733864
E-mail: info@weingut-gaudig.de
website: http://www.weingut-gaudig.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Weingut Gaudig

© Copyright by Transmedial

Beschreibung:

Der Jungwinzer Patrick Gaudig betreibt das Weingut Gaudig in Kriechau bei Weißenfels.

Patrick bewirtschaftet nun schon insgesamt über 4 Hektar Rebflächen in der Lage Burgwerbener Herzogsberg im Weinbaugebiet Saale-Unstrut. Seit über 1000 Jahren wird an Saale und Unstrut Weinbau betrieben. Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Winzer pachtete Patrick Gaudig, damals 20 Jahre alt, als jüngster Winzer in der Region einen Weinberg. Mittlerweile gehören 13 verschiedene Rebsorten zum Portfolio des
Der Jungwinzer Patrick Gaudig betreibt das Weingut Gaudig in Kriechau bei Weißenfels.

Patrick bewirtschaftet nun schon insgesamt über 4 Hektar Rebflächen in der Lage Burgwerbener Herzogsberg im Weinbaugebiet Saale-Unstrut. Seit über 1000 Jahren wird an Saale und Unstrut Weinbau betrieben. Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Winzer pachtete Patrick Gaudig, damals 20 Jahre alt, als jüngster Winzer in der Region einen Weinberg. Mittlerweile gehören 13 verschiedene Rebsorten zum Portfolio des Weinhauses. Er ist stets daran interessiert, sein Portfolio zu erweitern und arbeitet an Neuaufrebungen und Kreationen wie dem 'Amelies Secco' - benannt nach seiner Tochter - und einem Winzersekt für besondere Anlässe. 

Das Weingut Gaudig lernt man am besten bei Patrick auf dem Hof inmitten des kleinen idyllischen Weinorts Kriechau kennen. Der liebevoll gestaltete Innenhof mit Hofladen und Weinausschank lädt zum Verweilen ein. 
 Mehr lesen
Von April bis Oktober ist die Straußwirtschaft immer donnerstags bis sonntags geöffnet.
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Senioren geeignet
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch

Wo:

Anschrift:

Weingut Gaudig

Kriechauer Str. 13
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 162 / 4733864
E-Mail: info@weingut-gaudig.de
Webseite: http://www.weingut-gaudig.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing