Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages

Conditions of participation

Conditions of participation
Conditions of participation

Conditions of participation competition

Conditions of participation competition

Organizer
The organiser of this competition is Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V.. Topfmarkt 6, 06618 Naumburg. This competition is in no way connected with Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Co. and is therefore neither sponsored, supported nor administered by the respective social media.

Eligibility
All persons aged 16 and over (=participants) are entitled to participate. Employees and other staff of Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. and all employees of participating third-party companies involved in the conception and implementation of this competition, as well as persons who are related to the aforementioned persons by blood, marriage, partnership or marriage by marriage, or who live in a residential or cohabitation relationship, are excluded from participation. Representation in the participation in the competition is excluded.

Participation options
The prerequisite for participation is the correct answer to a question posed by Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. on the topic of "Merseburg Spells" in the period between 25.10.2022 and 31.01.2023. The purpose of the survey is to promote the Saale-Unstrut tourism region. All persons who answer the competition question correctly by sending in the competition form are therefore entitled to take part in the competition.

Profits
Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. awards the following prizes:
2 nights in a double room incl. breakfast for 2 persons at the Best Western Hotel Halle-Merseburg
2 tickets to visit Naumburg and Merseburg Cathedral incl. audio guide
2 bags with handmade regional products of the project handmade Saale-Unstrut
The prize will be sent by post (voucher). The organiser will be informed by the handover
of the prize to the Post Office from the obligation to provide the prize. The Promoter reserves the right to substitute the prizes with another prize of equal value.

Procedure
1) Participation in the competition takes place by answering a question posed by Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. on the subject of "Merseburg Magic Spells".
2. the possibility to participate in the competition ends on 31.01.2023 at 24:00.
3. Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. will determine the winners within two weeks after the end of the competition, i.e. by 15.02.2023, from all participants who submitted the correct answer via the competition form during the relevant period - without any legal claim - by means of a random draw.
4. the winners will be informed by e-mail (to the e-mail address provided by them).

Breach of conditions of participation
In the event of a breach of the conditions of participation or in the event of intentional or unintentional
Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. reserves the right to exclude individual participants from the competition in the event of incorrect information on the competition form. Persons who use unauthorised aids or otherwise obtain advantages through manipulation will also be excluded. In the event of a breach of the conditions of participation, the prize awarded may also be subsequently withdrawn or reclaimed.

Limitation of liability
For damages due to errors, delays or interruptions in data transmission, at
Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. shall not be liable for malfunctions of the technical equipment and service, incorrect content, loss or deletion of data and viruses. Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. also assumes no liability or warranty for the prize obtained or a specific quality or value of the prize.
Excluded from this are damages from injury to life, body or health which are based on an intentional or negligent breach of duty by Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. or the vicarious agents of Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V.. In this case, liability is limited to the minimum permitted by law.

Cancellation or termination of the competition
The opportunity to participate in the competition ends on 31.01.2023 at 24:00 Central European Time. There is no entitlement to the actual implementation of the competition. Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. reserves the right to cancel or terminate the competition at any time without notice. This applies in particular, but not exclusively, to cases in which, for technical reasons - e.g. infection of the computer system with viruses, manipulation or errors in the hardware and/or software or for legal reasons, proper implementation of the competition is made more difficult, affected or impossible. Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. accepts no liability for the loss of an awarded prize.
prize. If a termination of the competition is culpably caused by the behaviour of a participant, the participant shall indemnify and hold Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. harmless.

Miscellaneous
The legal process is excluded. Cash payment of the prize awarded is expressly excluded. A transfer of the prize to a third party is not possible. German law shall apply to these conditions of participation. Any taxes and duties in connection with a prize shall be borne by the respective winner.
Should any of the provisions herein be invalid in whole or in part, the
This shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

Data protection
Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. assures to observe the legal provisions of data protection and to use all - also personal - data of the participants exclusively for the purpose of carrying out this competition and to pass them on to third parties only as far as this is necessary for the processing within the scope of the competition or for its execution. By participating, the participant consents to this use of his/her data by Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. and the service providers used by it. Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. confirms that third parties are obliged by a contractual agreement with Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. to also comply with the statutory provisions of the Data Protection Act when processing personal data. The recipient of the information provided is Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V.. The participant can withdraw his or her consent at any time by sending an appropriate
Communication revoked.

Subject to change
Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. reserves the right to amend or supplement these Terms and Conditions of Participation at any time, insofar as this is necessary in the interests of simple and secure processing and in particular to prevent abuse or for other reasons.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages

Teilnahmebedingungen

Teilnahmebedingungen
Teilnahmebedingungen

Teilnahmebedingungen Gewinnspiel

Teilnahmebedingungen Gewinnspiel

Veranstalter
Der Veranstalter dieses Gewinnspiels ist der Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. , Topfmarkt 6, 06618 Naumburg. Dieses Gewinnspiel steht in keinerlei Zusammenhang mit Facebook, Instagram, Twitter und Co., ist also weder gesponsert, unterstützt oder von den jeweiligen sozialen Medien administriert.

Teilnahmeberechtigung
Teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle Personen ab 16 Jahren (=Teilnehmer). Angestellte und sonstige Mitarbeiter des Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. und alle Mitarbeiter von beteiligten dritten Unternehmen, die in die Konzeption und Durchführung dieses Gewinnspiels involviert sind, sowie Personen, die mit den vorstehend angeführten Personen verwandt, verheiratet, verpartnert oder verschwägert sind bzw. in Wohn- oder Lebensgemeinschaft leben, sind von der Teilnahme ausgeschlossen. Die Stellvertretung bei der Teilnahme an dem Gewinnspiel ist ausgeschlossen.

Teilnahmemöglichkeiten
Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme ist die richtige Beantwortung einer vom Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. gestelltenFrage zum Thema „Merseburger Zaubersprüche“ im Zeitraum zwischen 25.10.2022 und 31.01.2023. Zweck der Umfrage ist die Promotion der Tourismus-Region Saale-Unstrut. Zur Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel berechtigt sind daher alle Personen, die die korrekte Antwort auf die Gewinnspielfrage per Einsendung des Gewinnspielformulars beantworten.

Gewinne
Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. vergibt folgende Gewinne:
2 Übernachtungen im DZ inkl. Frühstück für 2 Personen im Best Western Hotel Halle-Merseburg
2 Eintrittskarten für den Besuch des Naumburger und Merseburger Doms inkl. Audioguide
2 Taschen mit handgemachten regionalen Produkten des Projektes handgemacht Saale-Unstrut
Der Gewinn wird per Post zugestellt (Gutschein). Der Veranstalter wird durch die Übergabe
des Gewinns an die Post von der Pflicht zur Leistung des Gewinns frei. Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, die Gewinne durch einen anderen, gleichwertigen Gewinn zu ersetzen.

Ablauf
1. Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel erfolgt durch die Beantwortung einer vom Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. gestelltenFrage zum Thema „Merseburger Zaubersprüche“.
2. Die Möglichkeit zur Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel endet am 31.01.2023 um 24:00 Uhr.
3. Die Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. ermittelt innerhalb von zwei Wochen nach dem Ende des Gewinnspiels, also bis zum 15.02.2023 unter allen Teilnehmern, die im betreffenden Zeitraum die korrekte Antwort über das Gewinnspielformular eingereicht haben – ohne jedweden Rechtsanspruch – die Gewinner mittels einer auf dem Zufallsprinzip beruhenden Auslosung.
4. Die Gewinner werden per E-Mail (an die von ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse) informiert.

Verstoß gegen Teilnahmebedingungen
Bei einem Verstoß gegen die Teilnahmebedingungen bzw. bei absichtlichen oder unabsichtlichen
Falschangaben im Gewinnspielformular behält sich der Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. das Recht vor, einzelne Teilnehmer von dem gegenständlichen Gewinnspiel auszuschließen. Ausgeschlossen werden auch Personen, die sich unerlaubter Hilfsmittel bedienen oder sich anderweitig durch Manipulation Vorteile verschaffen. Bei Verstoß gegen die Teilnahmebedingungen kann der zugesprochene Gewinn auch nachträglich aberkannt oder zurückgefordert werden.

Haftungsbeschränkung
Für Schäden durch Fehler, Verzögerungen oder Unterbrechungen in der Datenübertragung, bei
Störungen der technischen Anlagen und des Services, unrichtige Inhalte, Verlust oder Löschung von Daten und Viren haftet der Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. nicht. Die Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. übernimmt auch keine Haftung oder Gewährleistung für den bezogenen Gewinn oder eine bestimmte Beschaffenheit oder Werthaltigkeit des Gewinns.
Ausgenommen hiervon sind Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung von Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. oder der Erfüllungsgehilfen von Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. beruhen. In diesem Fall ist die Haftung auf das gesetzlich zulässige Mindestmaß beschränkt.

Abbruch bzw. Beendigung des Gewinnspiels
Die Möglichkeit zur Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel endet am 31.01.2023 um 24:00 Uhr mitteleuropäischer Zeit. Ein Anspruch auf tatsächliche Durchführung des Gewinnspiels besteht nicht. Der Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. behält sich vor, das Gewinnspiel jederzeit ohne Ankündigung abzubrechen oder zu beenden. Dies gilt insbesondere, aber nicht ausschließlich für Fälle, in denen aus technischen Gründen – z. B. Infektion des Computersystems mit Viren, Manipulation oder Fehler in der Hard- und/oder Software oder aus rechtlichen Gründen eine ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Gewinnspiels erschwert, beeinflusst oder unmöglich wird. Der Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. übernimmt keine Gewähr für den Entfall eines zugesprochenen
Gewinns. Wird eine Beendigung des Gewinnspiels durch das Verhalten eines Teilnehmers schuldhaft verursacht, hält dieser den Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. schad- und klaglos.

Sonstiges
Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen. Eine Barauszahlung des zugesprochenen Gewinns ist ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen. Eine Übertragung des zugesprochenen Gewinns auf Dritte ist nicht möglich. Auf diese Teilnahmebedingungen findet deutsches Recht Anwendung. Etwaige Steuern und Abgaben im Zusammenhang mit einem Gewinn sind vom jeweiligen Gewinner zu tragen.
Sollte eine der vorliegenden Bestimmungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein, so wird die
Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon nicht berührt.

Datenschutz
Der Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. versichert, die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Datenschutzes zu beachten und alle – auch personenbezogene – Daten der Teilnehmer ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Durchführung dieses Gewinnspiels zu verwenden und an Dritte nur weiterzugeben, soweit dies zur Abwicklung im Rahmen des Gewinnspiels bzw. zu dessen Durchführung erforderlich ist. Der Teilnehmer stimmt durch seine Teilnahme dieser Verwendung seiner Daten durch den Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. und die von ihr herangezogenen Dienstleister zu. Der Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. bestätigt, dass Dritte durch eine vertragliche Vereinbarung mit Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. dazu verpflichtet sind, bei der Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten ebenfalls die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Datenschutzgesetzes einzuhalten. Der Empfänger der bereitgestellten Informationen ist der Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V.. Der Teilnehmer kann seine Einwilligung jederzeit durch eine entsprechende
Mitteilung widerrufen.

Änderungsvorbehalt
Der Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V. behält sich das Recht vor, diese Teilnahmebedingungen jederzeit zu ändern oder zu ergänzen, soweit dies im Interesse einer einfachen und sicheren Abwicklung und insbesondere zur Verhinderung von Missbräuchen oder aus sonstigen Gründen erforderlich ist.