Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Country house Saaleck

-1/5
© Copyright by Landhaus Saaleck

Description:

On the bright beach of the Saale...

... lies in the romantic and quiet Saale valley (Romanesque Road) below the castles of Saaleck and Rudelsburg, the LANDHAUS SAALECK, which is designated as a cultural monument. It has individually furnished holiday apartments with living/bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. All have their own terrace, balcony or outdoor space. Over the large park-like garden with its characteristic
On the bright beach of the Saale...

... lies in the romantic and quiet Saale valley (Romanesque Road) below the castles of Saaleck and Rudelsburg, the LANDHAUS SAALECK, which is designated as a cultural monument. It has individually furnished holiday apartments with living/bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. All have their own terrace, balcony or outdoor space. Over the large park-like garden with its characteristic box hedges and the many roses, the view leads to the Saale, which flows directly past the property.

LANDHAUS SAALECK is located in the Saale-Unstrut region, the northernmost wine-growing area in Germany. The famous "Rotkäppchen" sparkling wine cellar is located here. Numerous castles and vineyards line the way. In the Naumburg Cathedral you can admire the famous founder figure "Uta" and the windows created by the famous Leipzig painter Neo Rauch. Weimar is not far away and the Dornburg castles take you back to the time of Goethe. In the briny and 34°C warm water of the thermal bath "Toskana Therme" in the neighbouring town Bad Sulza you can let yourself float on the surface of the water like in the Dead Sea with underwater music and lighting and enjoy an exciting bathing pleasure which is unique in Germany. Extensive cycling and hiking trails invite you to explore in the immediate vicinity of the house.

 Read more

Where:

Address:

Country house Saaleck

At Saaleck 18
06628 Bad Kösen
Phone: +49 34463 / 27614
E-mail: kontakt@landhaussaaleck.de
website: http://www.landhaussaaleck.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Landhaus Saaleck

-1/5
© Copyright by Landhaus Saaleck

Beschreibung:

An der Saale hellem Strande…

… liegt im romantischen und ruhig gelegenen Saaletal (Straße der Romanik) unterhalb der Burgen Saaleck und Rudelsburg das als Kulturdenkmal ausgewiesene LANDHAUS SAALECK. Es verfügt über individuell eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen mit Wohn-/Schlafzimmer, Küche und Bad. Alle verfügen über eine eigene Terrasse, Balkon oder Freiplatz. Über den großen parkähnlichen Garten mit seinen charakteristischen
An der Saale hellem Strande…

… liegt im romantischen und ruhig gelegenen Saaletal (Straße der Romanik) unterhalb der Burgen Saaleck und Rudelsburg das als Kulturdenkmal ausgewiesene LANDHAUS SAALECK. Es verfügt über individuell eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen mit Wohn-/Schlafzimmer, Küche und Bad. Alle verfügen über eine eigene Terrasse, Balkon oder Freiplatz. Über den großen parkähnlichen Garten mit seinen charakteristischen Buchsbaumhecken und den vielen Rosen führt der Blick auf die unmittelbar am Grundstück vorbeifließende Saale.

Das LANDHAUS SAALECK liegt in der Saale-Unstrut-Region, dem nördlichsten Weinanbaugebiet Deutschlands. Die bekannte Sektkellerei „Rotkäppchen“ befindet sich hier. Zahlreiche Burgen und Weinberge säumen den Weg. Im Naumburger Dom sind u.a. die berühmte Stifterfigur „Uta“ und die vom berühmten Leipziger Maler Neo Rauch geschaffenen Fenster zu bestaunen. Weimar ist nicht weit und die Dornburger Schlösser versetzen einen in die Zeit von Goethe. Im solehaltigen und 34°C warmen Wasser des im Nachbarort Bad Sulza befindlichen Thermalbades „Toskana Therme“ kann man sich wie im Toten Meer auf der Wasseroberfläche schwebend bei Unterwassermusik und -beleuchtung treiben lassen und ein in Deutschland einzigartiges ent- spannendes Badevergnügen genießen. Ausgedehnte Rad- und Wanderwege laden in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hauses zur Erkundung ein.

 Mehr lesen

Wo:

Anschrift:

Landhaus Saaleck

Am Saaleck 18
06628 Bad Kösen
Telefon: +49 34463 / 27614
E-Mail: kontakt@landhaussaaleck.de
Webseite: http://www.landhaussaaleck.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing