Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Freyburg Vineyard Hut

-1/5

Description:

Vineyard houses

Our vineyard terraces are located in the predestined single vineyard Freyburger Edelacker. The wines from our steep slope are vinified according to variety and site. The birth of the Polomski wine house is in 2019. The grape varieties Blauer Zweigelt, Chardonnay and Weißburgunder enjoy all-day sunlight on an area of approx. 0.3 ha. 
Weathered shell limestone with
Vineyard houses

Our vineyard terraces are located in the predestined single vineyard Freyburger Edelacker. The wines from our steep slope are vinified according to variety and site. The birth of the Polomski wine house is in 2019. The grape varieties Blauer Zweigelt, Chardonnay and Weißburgunder enjoy all-day sunlight on an area of approx. 0.3 ha. 
Weathered shell limestone with loess components provide the valuable nutrient supply and the minerality in the wine. The vines are tended by hand. The grapes are vinified by master cellarer Johannes Beyer. The result is premium wines for sophisticated enjoyment. 
In the vineyard there are 3 vineyard houses for seasonal rental. A place to switch off, recharge your batteries and unwind. An impressive view over the green vines into the Saale-Unstrut valley to the World Heritage Site, Naumburg Cathedral, ensures relaxation.
Opening hours: Overnight stay from April to October: 45,- € / person / night (from 2 persons), plus cleaning fee.
Wines: Pinot Blanc, Chardonnay, Blauer Zweigelt, bottle prices See: weinhaus-polomski.de

Spend the night in one of the three vineyard huts idyllically situated in the vineyard. Rental is possible seasonally from April to mid / end October, depending on the weather. If you feel like being a winegrower and working in the vineyard for a few hours, please contact us - maybe the range of tasks is just right for you.

Finn cabins
"Pinot Blanc & Chardonnay
The Finn cabins are equipped with a cosy living area with TV and fully equipped kitchenette. The bathroom is located directly below in the vineyard wall. You sleep under the peaked roof with an incomparably beautiful view of the Saale-Unstrut valley and Naumburg with its World Heritage Site, Naumburg Cathedral. In front of and between the Finn cabins you can relax on a large terrace and enjoy the fantastic view.

Vineyard hut "Blauer Zweigelt
The Tuscany-style vineyard cottage has a combined living and sleeping area with a large bed, a small cosy sitting area with sofa and TV, a fully equipped kitchen and a small bathroom. The large terrace with a fantastic view of the Saale-Unstrut valley invites you to relax romantically and offers the same imposing incomparably beautiful view.
 Read more
  • Forest proximity
  • bedding provided
  • quiet surroundings
  • Rural location
  • Mountain location
  • Service
  • Location
  • holiday home

Where:

Address:

Freyburg Vineyard Hut

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Weinbergshütte Freyburg

-1/5

Beschreibung:

Weinbergshäuser

Unsere Weinbergsterrassen liegen in der prädestinierten Einzellage Freyburger Edelacker. Die Weine unserer Steillage werden Sorten- und Lagenrein ausgebaut. Die Geburtsstunde des Weinhauses Polomski liegt im Jahre 2019. Es genießen die Rebsorten Blauer Zweigelt, Chardonnay und Weißburgunder auf einer Fläche von ca. 0,3 ha die ganztägige Sonneneinstrahlung. 
Verwitterter Muschelkalk mit
Weinbergshäuser

Unsere Weinbergsterrassen liegen in der prädestinierten Einzellage Freyburger Edelacker. Die Weine unserer Steillage werden Sorten- und Lagenrein ausgebaut. Die Geburtsstunde des Weinhauses Polomski liegt im Jahre 2019. Es genießen die Rebsorten Blauer Zweigelt, Chardonnay und Weißburgunder auf einer Fläche von ca. 0,3 ha die ganztägige Sonneneinstrahlung. 
Verwitterter Muschelkalk mit Lößanteilen sorgen für die wertvolle Nährstoffversorgung und die Mineralik im Wein. Die Reben werden in Handarbeit gepflegt. Vinifiziert werden die Trauben von Kellermeister Johannes Beyer. Das Resultat sind Premiumweine für den gehobenen Genuss. 
Im Weinberg  stehen 3 Weinbergshäuser zur saisonalen Vermietung. Ein Ort, geschaffen zum Abschalten, Auftanken und Seele baumeln lassen. Ein imposanter Blick über die grünen Reben ins Saale-Unstruttal bis zum Weltkulturerbe, dem Naumburger Dom sorgen für Erholung.
Öffnungszeiten: Übernachtung von April bis Oktober: 45,- € / Person / Nacht (ab 2 Personen), zzgl. Reinigungsgebühr
Weine: Weißburgunder, Chardonnay, Blauer Zweigelt, Flaschenpreise Siehe: weinhaus-polomski.de

Übernachten Sie in einer der drei Weinbergshütten idyllisch im Weinberg gelegen. Die Vermietung ist saisonal von April bis Mitte / Ende Oktober je nach Wetterlage möglich. Falls sie Lust empfinden sollten, einmal Winzer zu sein und für ein paar Stunden im Weinberg mitzuarbeiten, sprechen sie uns an - vielleicht passt das Aufgabenspektrum gerade.

Finnhütten
"Weißburgunder" & "Chardonnay"
Ausgestattet sind die Finnhütten mit einem gemütlichen Wohnbereich mit TV und voll ausgestatteter Kochnische. Das Badezimmer befindet sich direkt unterhalb in der Weinbergsmauer. Geschlafen wird unterm Spitzdach mit einem unvergleichlich schönen Ausblick ins Saale-Unstruttal bis nach Naumburg mit dem Weltkulturerbe, dem Naumburger Dom. Vor und zwischen den Finnhütten können Sie auf einer großen Terrasse entspannen und den traumhaften Ausblick genießen.

Weinbergshütte "Blauer Zweigelt"
Die Weinbergshütte im Toskana Stil verfügt über einen kombinierten Wohn-Schlafbereich mit großem Bett, einer kleinen gemütlichen Sitzecke mit Sofa und TV, einer voll ausgestatteten Küche sowie einem kleinen Bad. Die große Terrasse mit traumhaftem Ausblick ins Saale-Unstrut Tal lädt zum romantischen Entspannen ein und bietet den gleichen imposanten unvergleichlich schönen Blick.
 Mehr lesen
  • Waldnähe
  • Bettwäsche gestellt
  • ruhige Lage
  • Ländliche Lage
  • Berglage
  • Service
  • Lage
  • Ferienhaus

Wo:

Anschrift:

Weinbergshütte Freyburg

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing