Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

6th Weißenfels GardenLust

Description:



Gardeners and herb experts in exchange with the audience
Invitation to the Sunday outing on 19 September 2021 - The 6th GartenLust will take place at the Parkhotel "Güldene Berge" in Weißenfels.  
The next Weißenfelser GartenLust will take place on Sunday, 19 September 2021, from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m., at the Parkhotel grounds "Güldene Berge", Langendorfer Straße 94. The meanwhile 6th edition is to be held with again


Gardeners and herb experts in exchange with the audience
Invitation to the Sunday outing on 19 September 2021 - The 6th GartenLust will take place at the Parkhotel "Güldene Berge" in Weißenfels.  
The next Weißenfelser GartenLust will take place on Sunday, 19 September 2021, from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m., at the Parkhotel grounds "Güldene Berge", Langendorfer Straße 94. The meanwhile 6th edition shall surprise the visitors with again carefully selected offers. Hotel manager and organizer Melanie Albrecht as well as initiator and organizer Bärbel Schmuck agree on this.
The focus is on nature and gardens, so gardeners and florists from the region will present themselves with their appropriate offers. They will be joined by tradesmen, vintners and artisans from all over central Germany. Guests can look forward to a mix of tried-and-tested and new products for the home, yard and garden. 
The Bad Kösen mineralogy association will also be there again with a varied presentation and an alpaca farm. The Europa-Rosarium Sangerhausen has also confirmed its participation. Participants from Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia and Saxony have repeatedly announced their participation in GartenLust. The vendors, including florist Sandra Lange from the Weissenfels district of Langendorf and master potter Kerstin Goschala from the Lobitzsch district, will present exquisite decorations made of clay and fabric, natural soaps from the Helfta Monastery near Eisleben, woody plants and herbs, special perennials, onion braids, wild fruit spreads and fine drops of grape juice from the Kriechau wine house Gaudig. Visitors are invited to stroll and look through the park with free admission.
 Read more

When:

Sunday 12.09.21 11:00 - 18:00

Where:

Venue:

Restaurant at the Parkhotel Güldene Berge

Langendorfer Strasse 94
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 39200
fax: +49 3443 / 392020
E-mail: parkhotel@gueldene-berge.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

6. Weißenfelser GartenLust

Beschreibung:



Gärtner und Kräuterexperten im Austausch mit Publikum
Einladung zum Sonntagsausflug am 19. September 2021  – Die 6. GartenLust findet im Parkhotel „Güldene Berge“ in Weißenfels statt.  
Die nächste Weißenfelser GartenLust findet am Sonntag, 19. September 2021, von 11 bis 18 Uhr, im Parkhotelgelände „Güldene Berge“, Langendorfer Straße 94, statt. Die mittlerweile 6. Auflage soll mit erneut


Gärtner und Kräuterexperten im Austausch mit Publikum
Einladung zum Sonntagsausflug am 19. September 2021  – Die 6. GartenLust findet im Parkhotel „Güldene Berge“ in Weißenfels statt.  
Die nächste Weißenfelser GartenLust findet am Sonntag, 19. September 2021, von 11 bis 18 Uhr, im Parkhotelgelände „Güldene Berge“, Langendorfer Straße 94, statt. Die mittlerweile 6. Auflage soll mit erneut sorgfältig ausgesuchten Angeboten die Besucher überraschen. Darin sind sich  Hotelchefin und Veranstalterin Melanie Albrecht sowie Initiatorin und Organisatorin Bärbel Schmuck einig.
Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf Natur und Garten, deshalb werden sich Gärtner und Floristen aus der Region mit ihren passenden Angeboten präsentieren. Zu ihnen gesellen sich Gewerbetreibende, Winzer und Kunsthandwerker aus ganz Mitteldeutschland. Die Gäste dürfen auf einen Mix an Bewährtem und Neuem für Haus, Hof und Garten gespannt sein. 
Erneut dabei sein werden auch der Mineralogieverein Bad Kösen mit einer abwechslungsreichen Präsentation und ein Alpakahof. Zugesagt hat ebenso das Europa-Rosarium Sangerhausen.  Wiederholt haben sich zur GartenLust Teilnehmer aus Sachsen-Anhalt, aus Thüringen und Sachsen angesagt. Die Anbieter, zu denen auch Floristin Sandra Lange aus dem Weißenfelser Ortsteil Langendorf und Töpfermeisterin Kerstin Goschala aus dem Ortsteil Lobitzsch gehören, präsentieren erlesene Dekorationen aus Ton und Stoff, Naturseifen aus dem Kloster Helfta bei Eisleben, Gehölze und Kräuterpflanzen, besondere Stauden, Zwiebelzöpfe, Wildobst-Aufstriche und edle Tropfen Rebensaft aus dem Kriechauer Weinhaus Gaudig. Besucher sind bei freiem Eintritt zum Flanieren und Schauen durch den Park eingeladen.
 Mehr lesen

Wann:

Sonntag 12.09.21 11:00 - 18:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Restaurant im Parkhotel Güldene Berge

Langendorfer Straße 94
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 39200
Fax: +49 3443 / 392020
E-Mail: parkhotel@gueldene-berge.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing