Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

7th Weissenfels KomMODE

Description:



Weissenfels KomMODE goes into the 7th round.

On Sunday, 30 October 2022, from 10 am to 5 pm, at the Kulturhaus.

The KomMODE in Weißenfels will be held for the 7th time on Sunday, 30 October. Around 30 vendors from Weißenfels and the Saale-Unstrut region will present themselves to the visitors at the popular clothing exchange on the last Sunday in October 2022 in the city's Kulturhaus.


Weissenfels KomMODE goes into the 7th round.

On Sunday, 30 October 2022, from 10 am to 5 pm, at the Kulturhaus.

The KomMODE in Weißenfels will be held for the 7th time on Sunday, 30 October. About 30 vendors from Weißenfels and the Saale-Unstrut region will present themselves to visitors at the popular clothing exchange on the last Sunday in October 2022 in the city's Kulturhaus. On 30 October from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., the public will be able to browse and try on second-hand fashion for women and girls, as well as second-hand children's items and toys, and also buy accessories, books, recordings and household items at low prices. In addition to the very well-preserved, mostly high-quality clothes for young and old, there will also be handicrafts on offer, including costume jewellery and floristry, knitted, crocheted, felted and sewn items. As always, the focus this time is on sustainability. 
The entrance fee of 1 euro (from 18 years) goes to the young talents of the 1st Weißenfelser Tanzsportclub (TSC) Blau-Gelb. The club, which will be 30 years old next year, wants to introduce itself with a presentation. Children who like to do handicrafts can report to Katja Köhler at the stand and be creative there.
 Read more

When:

Sunday 30.10.22 10:00 - 17:00

Where:

Venue:

Culture house Weißenfels

Merseburger Street 14
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 370339
E-mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

7. Weißenfelser KomMODE

Beschreibung:



Weißenfelser KomMODE  geht in die 7. Runde.

Am Sonntag, 30. Oktober 2022, von 10 bis 17 Uhr, im Kulturhaus.

Die Weißenfelser KomMODE erlebt am Sonntag, 30. Oktober, ihre mittlerweile 7. Auflage. Etwa 30 Anbieterinnen aus Weißenfels und der Saale-Unstrut-Region werden sich zur beliebten Kleiderbörse am letzten Sonntag im Oktober 2022 im Kulturhaus der Stadt den Besucherinnen und Besuchern


Weißenfelser KomMODE  geht in die 7. Runde.

Am Sonntag, 30. Oktober 2022, von 10 bis 17 Uhr, im Kulturhaus.

Die Weißenfelser KomMODE erlebt am Sonntag, 30. Oktober, ihre mittlerweile 7. Auflage. Etwa 30 Anbieterinnen aus Weißenfels und der Saale-Unstrut-Region werden sich zur beliebten Kleiderbörse am letzten Sonntag im Oktober 2022 im Kulturhaus der Stadt den Besucherinnen und Besuchern präsentieren. Das Publikum kann am 30.10. in der Zeit von 10 bis 17 Uhr an Ständen mit Second-Hand-Moden für Frauen und Mädchen sowie Kindersachen und Spielzeug aus zweiter Hand schauen, stöbern, anprobieren und zu kleinen Preisen auch Accessoires,  Bücher, Tonträger und Hausrat erwerben. Ebenso wird zu den  sehr gut erhaltenen, meist hochwertigen Kleidungsstücken für Groß und Klein passendes Kunsthandwerk angeboten, darunter Modeschmuck und Floristik, Gestricktes, Gehäkeltes, Gefilztes und Genähtes. Der Schwerpunkt liegt wie immer auch dieses Mal auf Nachhaltigkeit. 
Der Eintritt von 1 Euro (ab 18 Jahre) geht an den Nachwuchs des 1. Weißenfelser Tanzsportclubs (TSC) Blau-Gelb. Der Verein, der im nächsten Jahr 30 Jahre alt wird, will sich übrigens selbst mit einer Präsentation vorstellen. Kinder, die gern basteln, können sich am Stand bei Katja Köhler melden und  dort kreativ sein.
 Mehr lesen

Wann:

Sonntag 30.10.22 10:00 - 17:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kulturhaus Weißenfels

Merseburger Straße 14
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 370339
E-Mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing