Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

8th Weissenfels ComMode

© Copyright by E.S.-Photography

Description:

Weissenfels KomMODE goes into the 8th round

The KomMODE in Weißenfels will be held for the 8th time on Sunday, 5 March. About 30 vendors from Weißenfels and the Saale-Unstrut region will present themselves to visitors at the popular clothing exchange on the first Sunday in March 2023 in the city's Kulturhaus. On 5 March from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., the public will be able to browse through stalls selling second-hand fashions for women and girls.
Weissenfels KomMODE goes into the 8th round

The KomMODE in Weißenfels will be held for the 8th time on Sunday, 5 March. About 30 vendors from Weißenfels and the Saale-Unstrut region will present themselves to visitors at the popular clothing exchange on the first Sunday in March 2023 in the city's Kulturhaus. On 5 March from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., the public will be able to look around, rummage and try on second-hand fashion for women and girls, as well as second-hand children's items and toys, and also buy accessories, books and recordings at low prices. In addition to the very well-preserved, mostly high-quality clothes for young and old, there will also be handicrafts on offer, including costume jewellery and floristry, knitted, crocheted, felted and sewn items. As always, the focus this time is on sustainability. 

Admission (from 18 years) costs 1 euro. 

Registrations with addresses, telephone and e-mail contacts as well as offers of what the respective participants would like to sell, with initiator and organiser in the honorary office, Bärbel Schmuck, please only by e-mail: baerbel.schmuck@gmx.de
The current Corona hygiene regulations apply at the time of the event.
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • Bad weather offer
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for children (any age)
  • Suitable for prams
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • entrance free

When:

Sunday 05.03.23 - 06.03.23 17:00

Where:

Venue:

Culture house Weißenfels

Merseburger Street 14
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 370339
E-mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

8. Weißenfelser KomMode

© Copyright by E.S.-Photographie

Beschreibung:

Weißenfelser KomMODE  geht in die 8. Runde

Die Weißenfelser KomMODE erlebt am Sonntag, 5. März, ihre nunmehr 8. Auflage. Etwa 30 Anbieterinnen aus Weißenfels und der Saale-Unstrut-Region werden sich zur beliebten Kleiderbörse am ersten Sonntag im März 2023 im Kulturhaus der Stadt den Besucherinnen und Besuchern präsentieren. Das Publikum kann am 5.3. in der Zeit von 10 bis 17 Uhr an Ständen mit Second-Hand-Moden für Frauen und Mädchen
Weißenfelser KomMODE  geht in die 8. Runde

Die Weißenfelser KomMODE erlebt am Sonntag, 5. März, ihre nunmehr 8. Auflage. Etwa 30 Anbieterinnen aus Weißenfels und der Saale-Unstrut-Region werden sich zur beliebten Kleiderbörse am ersten Sonntag im März 2023 im Kulturhaus der Stadt den Besucherinnen und Besuchern präsentieren. Das Publikum kann am 5.3. in der Zeit von 10 bis 17 Uhr an Ständen mit Second-Hand-Moden für Frauen und Mädchen sowie Kindersachen und Spielzeug aus zweiter Hand schauen, stöbern, anprobieren und zu kleinen Preisen auch Accessoires,  Bücher und Tonträger erwerben. Ebenso wird zu den  sehr gut erhaltenen, meist hochwertigen Kleidungsstücken für Groß und Klein passendes Kunsthandwerk angeboten, darunter Modeschmuck und Floristik, Gestricktes, Gehäkeltes, Gefilztes und Genähtes. Der Schwerpunkt liegt wie immer auch dieses Mal auf Nachhaltigkeit. 

Der Eintritt  (ab 18 Jahre) kostet 1 Euro. 

Anmeldungen mit Adressen, Telefon- und Mailkontakten sowie Angeboten, was die jeweiligen Teilnehmerinnen verkaufen möchten, bei Initiatorin und Organisatorin im Ehrenamt, Bärbel Schmuck, bitte nur per Mail: baerbel.schmuck@gmx.de
Es gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Veranstaltung die aktuellen Corona-Hygieneschutzbestimmungen.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Kinder (jedes Alter)
  • Kinderwagentauglich
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Deutsch
  • Eintritt frei

Wann:

Sonntag 05.03.23 - 06.03.23 17:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kulturhaus Weißenfels

Merseburger Straße 14
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 370339
E-Mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing