Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Traces of blood in Weißenfels - on the trail of murderers

© Copyright by Blutspuren - Mördern auf der Spur

Description:

DATESHIFT: from 11.09.2022 to 24.03.2023Tickets remain valid.

Profiler Axel Petermann & forensic pathologist Prof. Dr. Klaus Püschel reconstruct real murder cases in 2023

DEADLINE: Unfortunately, the event with profiler Axel Petermann and forensic pathologist Prof. Dr. Klaus Püschel on Sunday, 11 September 2022 in Weißenfels has to be postponed. But there is good news: the new date is already fixed. On 24 March 2023 the
DEADLINE: from 11.09.2022 to 24.03.2023

Tickets remain valid.


Profiler Axel Petermann & forensic pathologist Prof. Dr. Klaus Püschel reconstruct real murder cases in 2023

DEADLINE: Unfortunately, the event with profiler Axel Petermann and forensic pathologist Prof. Dr. Klaus Püschel on Sunday, 11 September 2022 in Weißenfels has to be postponed. But there is good news: the new date is already fixed. The event will be held on 24 March 2023 and all tickets will of course remain valid.
Then Germany's best-known profiler Axel Petermann and the probably most renowned forensic pathologist Prof. Dr. Klaus Püschel will reconstruct murder cases in Weißenfels in which they were involved as investigators and forensic pathologists. The audience will experience at first hand how crime scenes are re-enacted, the psyche analysed and perpetrators convicted. This true crime event promises profound insights into criminal cases and pure suspense. True crime talker Dr. Tino Grosche will be the moderator. Profiler Axel Petermann has been dealing with unsolved deaths for decades. As head of the 1st Bremen Homicide Squad, he went to countless crime scenes in search of clues and spent many hours in interrogations with murderers. What fantasies make someone become a serial killer and why do perpetrators "kill over" their victims, degrade them or take trophies from the crime scene? Petermann is author & presenter of the ZDF series "Aufgeklärt - Spektakuläre Verbrechen". His books "On the Trail of Evil" & "The Profiler" are bestsellers. His latest book "Im Auftrag der Toten" (On behalf of the dead) was published in 2021. Forensic pathologist Prof. Dr. Klaus Püschel works worldwide as a forensic pathologist and was head of the Institute of Forensic Medicine in Hamburg. In 1987, he and forensic pathologist Janssen performed an autopsy on the body of Uwe Barschel. He was an expert witness in the Kachelmann case and the Göhrde murders, examined the body of the Reemtsma kidnapper, and worked in Kosovo, Egypt and Syria. In Benin, he performed an autopsy on the victim of a "voodoo murder".
 
Tickets for the event of 11.09.2022 remain valid.
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • published
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • for individual guests
Tickets via Eventim and at the Tourist-Information Advance booking office Weißenfels: Tourist-Information Weißenfels, Markt 3, 06667 Weißenfels, Tel:: 03443 - 30 30 70

  • Advance ticket sales
Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Friday 24.03.23 18:30 - 21:30

Where:

Venue:

Culture house Weißenfels

Merseburger Street 14
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 370339
E-mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Blutspuren in Weißenfels - Mördern auf der Spur

© Copyright by Blutspuren - Mördern auf der Spur

Beschreibung:

TERMINVFRSCHIEBUNG: von 11.09.2022 auf  24.03.2023Tickets behalten ihre Gültigkeit.

Profiler Axel Petermann & Rechtsmediziner Prof. Dr. Klaus Püschel rekonstruieren 2023 reale Mordfälle

TERMINVFRSCHIEBUNG: Bedauerlicher Weise muss die Veranstaltung mit Profiler Axel Petermann und Rechtsmediziner Prof. Dr. Klaus Püschel am Sonntag, dem 11. September 2022 in Weißenfels verschoben werden. Aber es gibt gute Nachrichten: der neue Termin steht bereits fest. Am 24.03.2023 wird die
TERMINVFRSCHIEBUNG: von 11.09.2022 auf  24.03.2023

Tickets behalten ihre Gültigkeit.


Profiler Axel Petermann & Rechtsmediziner Prof. Dr. Klaus Püschel rekonstruieren 2023 reale Mordfälle

TERMINVFRSCHIEBUNG: Bedauerlicher Weise muss die Veranstaltung mit Profiler Axel Petermann und Rechtsmediziner Prof. Dr. Klaus Püschel am Sonntag, dem 11. September 2022 in Weißenfels verschoben werden. Aber es gibt gute Nachrichten: der neue Termin steht bereits fest. Am 24.03.2023 wird die Veranstaltung nachgeholt und alle Tickets behalten selbstverständlich ihre Gültigkeit.
Dann werden Deutschlands bekanntester Profiler Axel Petermann und der wohl renommierteste Rechtsmediziner Prof. Dr. Klaus Püschel in Weißenfels Mordfälle rekonstruieren, an denen sie als Ermittler und Rechtsmediziner beteiligt waren. Das Publikum erlebt hautnah wie Tathergänge nachgestellt, die Psyche analysiert und Täter überführt werden. Dieses True Crime Event verspricht tiefschürfende Einblicke in Kriminalfälle und Spannung pur. Die Moderation übernimmt True-Crime-Talker Dr. Tino Grosche. Profiler Axel Petermann hat sich seit Jahrzehnten mit ungeklärten Todesfällen beschäftigt. Als Leiter der 1. Bremer Mordkommission begab er sich an unzählige Tatorte auf Spurensuche und verbrachte viele Stunden in Vernehmungen mit Mördern. Welche Fantasien lassen jemanden zum Serienmörder werden und weshalb „übertöteten“ Täter ihre Opfer, degradierten sie oder nehmen Trophäen vom Tatort mit? Petermann ist Autor & Moderator der ZDF Serie „Aufgeklärt – Spektakuläre Verbrechen“. Seine Bücher „Auf der Spur des Bösen“ & „Der Profiler“ sind Bestseller. Sein neustes Buch „Im Auftrag der Toten“ ist 2021 erschienen. Rechtsmediziner Prof. Dr. Klaus Püschel ist weltweit als Forensiker im Einsatz und war Leiter des Instituts für Rechtsmedizin in Hamburg. 1987 obduzierte er mit Rechtsmediziner Janssen die Leiche von Uwe Barschel. Er war u. a. Gutachter im Fall Kachelmann und bei den Göhrde-Morden, untersuchte den Leichnam des Reemtsma-Entführers, war im Kosovo, in Ägypten und in Syrien tätig. In Benin obduzierte er das Opfer eines „Voodoo-Mordes“.
 
Tickets für die Veranstaltung vom 11.09.2022 behalten Ihre Gültigkeit.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • verlegt
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • für Individualgäste
Tickets über Eventim und bei der Tourist-Information Vorverkaufsstelle Weißenfels: Tourist-Information Weißenfels, Markt 3, 06667 Weißenfels, Tel:.: 03443 – 30 30 70

  • Kartenvorverkauf
Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Freitag 24.03.23 18:30 - 21:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kulturhaus Weißenfels

Merseburger Straße 14
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 370339
E-Mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing