Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

CALLEJON - ETERNIA TOUR 2023

Description:

CALLEJON ON ETERNIA TOUR IN WEISSENFELS

They are the pioneers of German-language metalcore and known for haunting lyrics and strong melodies. Next year CALLEJON will go on ETERNIA TOUR 2023 with their 10th studio album and will stop at the Kulturhaus Weißenfels on 06.05.2023.

It was a special year for CALLEJON: Founded in 2002 by singer Bastian "BastiBasti" Sobtzick and guitarist Bernhard "Action" Horn
CALLEJON ON ETERNIA TOUR IN WEISSENFELS

They are the pioneers of German-language metalcore and known for haunting lyrics and strong melodies. Next year CALLEJON will go on ETERNIA TOUR 2023 with their 10th studio album and will stop at the Kulturhaus Weißenfels on 06.05.2023.

It was a special year for CALLEJON: Founded in 2002 by singer Bastian "BastiBasti" Sobtzick and guitarist Bernhard "Action" Horn, the band celebrated their 20th anniversary and also released their tenth studio album, ETERNIA, last Friday. A double anniversary that means one thing in particular: double reason to celebrate.

After an absence of more than 3 years, they will finally get back on the tour bus in 2023 to bring the clubs of the republic to life. A total of 14 stops are planned - in addition to Nuremberg, Stuttgart, Weißenfels, Trier, Augsburg, Münster, Dresden, Karlsruhe, Frankfurt/Main, Hanover, Hamburg, Berlin and Magdeburg, the tour schedule also includes a detour to Switzerland, Zurich to be precise.

During their festival appearances in the summer, it became clear: The five are still hot to be on stage. In good old CALLEJON style, it will be loud, dark and sweaty.

"We're looking forward to finally seeing you guys again after all this shit and going nuts with you. See you in the mosh pit!"
BastiBasti

The presale for the ETERNIA TOUR 2023 starts on Wednesday (09.11.) at 10:00 a.m. exclusively on eventim.de.

The nationwide presale starts on Friday (11.11.) at 10:00 am. From then on, tickets will also be available in the ticket shop: undercover.de, by phone at 0531 310 55 310 and at all known advance booking offices.
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • for all weathers
  • Target group young people
  • Target group adults
  • for individual guests
The presale for the ETERNIA TOUR 2023 starts on Wednesday (09.11.) at 10:00 a.m. exclusively on eventim.de.

The nationwide presale starts on Friday (11.11.) at 10:00 am. From then on, tickets will also be available in the ticket shop: undercover.de, by phone at 0531 310 55 310 and at all known advance booking offices.

When:

Saturday 06.05.23 20:00 - 23:00

Where:

Venue:

Culture house Weißenfels

Merseburger Street 14
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 370339
E-mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

CALLEJON - ETERNIA TOUR 2023

Beschreibung:

CALLEJON AUF ETERNIA TOUR IN WEISSENFELS

Sie sind die Pioniere des deutschsprachigen Metalcore und bekannt für eindringliche Texte und starke Melodien. Im nächsten Jahr gehen CALLEJON mit ihrem mittlerweile 10. Studioalbum auf ETERNIA TOUR 2023 und machen am 06.05.2023 Halt im Kulturhaus Weißenfels

Es war ein besonderes Jahr für CALLEJON: 2002 von Sänger Bastian „BastiBasti“ Sobtzick und Gitarrist Bernhard „Action“ Horn gegründet
CALLEJON AUF ETERNIA TOUR IN WEISSENFELS

Sie sind die Pioniere des deutschsprachigen Metalcore und bekannt für eindringliche Texte und starke Melodien. Im nächsten Jahr gehen CALLEJON mit ihrem mittlerweile 10. Studioalbum auf ETERNIA TOUR 2023 und machen am 06.05.2023 Halt im Kulturhaus Weißenfels

Es war ein besonderes Jahr für CALLEJON: 2002 von Sänger Bastian „BastiBasti“ Sobtzick und Gitarrist Bernhard „Action“ Horn gegründet, feierte die Band 20jähriges Bandbestehen und veröffentlichte mit ETERNIA am letzten Freitag außerdem das zehnte Studioalbum. Ein zweifaches Jubiläum, das insbesondere eines bedeutet: Doppelten Grund zum Feiern.

Nach über 3 Jahren Tourabstinenz steigen sie 2023 endlich wieder in den Tourbus, um die Clubs der Republik zum Beben zu bringen. Insgesamt sind 14 Stopps geplant – neben Nürnberg, Stuttgart, Weißenfels, Trier, Augsburg, Münster, Dresden, Karlsruhe, Frankfurt/Main, Hannover, Hamburg, Berlin und Magdeburg steht auch ein Abstecher in die Schweiz, genauer gesagt Zürich, auf dem Tourplan.

Im Rahmen ihrer Festivalauftritte im Sommer hat sich gezeigt: Die Fünf sind immer noch heiß darauf, auf der Bühne zu stehen. In guter alter CALLEJON-Manier wird es also laut, düster und schwitzig.

„Wir freuen uns darauf euch nach all dem Scheiß endlich wiederzusehen und mit euch gemeinsam durchzudrehen. Wir sehen uns im Moshpit!“
BastiBasti

Der Presale für die ETERNIA TOUR 2023 startet am Mittwoch (09.11.) um 10:00 Uhr exklusiv auf eventim.de.

Der bundesweite Vorverkauf startet am Freitag (11.11.) um 10:00 Uhr. Ab diesem Zeitpunkt sind die Tickets ebenfalls erhältlich im Ticketshop: undercover.de, telefonisch unter 0531 310 55 310 sowie an allen bekannten Vorverkaufsstellen.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Jugendliche
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • für Individualgäste
Der Presale für die ETERNIA TOUR 2023 startet am Mittwoch (09.11.) um 10:00 Uhr exklusiv auf eventim.de.

Der bundesweite Vorverkauf startet am Freitag (11.11.) um 10:00 Uhr. Ab diesem Zeitpunkt sind die Tickets ebenfalls erhältlich im Ticketshop: undercover.de, telefonisch unter 0531 310 55 310 sowie an allen bekannten Vorverkaufsstellen.

Wann:

Samstag 06.05.23 20:00 - 23:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kulturhaus Weißenfels

Merseburger Straße 14
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 370339
E-Mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing