Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Christoph Kuch "I know!"

Description:



Mental magic with style and brains. 
In his captivating programme, Christoph Kuch takes you to the borders between reality and fiction. Join him on a dive into the depths of your dreams. Marvel with your mouth open as Christoph Kuch turns your thoughts into reality. Experience with the German champion and winner of the world championship of the art of magic (division


Mental magic with style and brains. 
In his captivating programme, Christoph Kuch takes you to the borders between reality and fiction. Join him on a dive into the depths of your dreams. Marvel with your mouth open as Christoph Kuch turns your thoughts into reality. Experience an emotional journey into the impossible with the German Champion and winner of the World Championship of Magic (Mental Magic Division). You will doubt your mind and your perception. Can all this really just be magic?
Christoph Kuch creates a magical and breathtaking atmosphere with his exciting and fascinating stories. The experienced mentalist will amaze and inspire you at the same time. With charm and a wink Christoph Kuch opens the door to a fascinating world of thoughts, a world full of magic and entertainment.


Admission: 19:00
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 20,50 Euro, box office 23,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Friday 17.03.23 20:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/17-03-2023-christoph-kuch.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Christoph Kuch »Ich weiß!«

Beschreibung:



Mentalmagie mit Stil und Köpfchen. 
In seinem fesselnden Programm führt Christoph Kuch Sie an die Grenzen zwischen Realität und Fiktion. Begeben Sie sich mit Ihm auf eine Tauchfahrt in die Tiefe Ihrer Träume. Staunen Sie mit offenem Mund, wenn Christoph Kuch Ihre Gedanken Wirklichkeit werden lässt. Erleben Sie mit dem Deutschen Meister und Gewinner der Weltmeisterschaft der Zauberkunst (Sparte


Mentalmagie mit Stil und Köpfchen. 
In seinem fesselnden Programm führt Christoph Kuch Sie an die Grenzen zwischen Realität und Fiktion. Begeben Sie sich mit Ihm auf eine Tauchfahrt in die Tiefe Ihrer Träume. Staunen Sie mit offenem Mund, wenn Christoph Kuch Ihre Gedanken Wirklichkeit werden lässt. Erleben Sie mit dem Deutschen Meister und Gewinner der Weltmeisterschaft der Zauberkunst (Sparte Mentalmagie) eine emotionale Reise in das Unmögliche. Sie werden an Ihrem Verstand und Ihrer Wahrnehmung zweifeln. Kann das alles wirklich nur Zauberei sein?
Christoph Kuch schafft mit seinen spannenden und faszinierenden Geschichten eine magische und atemberaubende Atmosphäre. Der erfahrene Mentalist wird Sie verblüffen und zugleich begeistern. Mit Charme und Augenzwinkern öffnet Christoph Kuch das Tor zu einer faszinierenden Welt der Gedanken, einer Welt voller Magie und Entertainment.


Einlass: 19:00 Uhr
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 20,50 Euro, Abendkasse 23,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Freitag 17.03.23 20:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/17-03-2023-christoph-kuch.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing