Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Christopher Köhler - Comedy & Magic "Sex, Drugs & Card Tricks"

Description:



He is the bad boy of the German magic scene. And why? Because he is simply different: fast, spontaneous and uncensored! And he's been doing it for 15 years now.
In his anniversary programme, Christopher Köhler blurs the boundaries between magic and reality. What seems to be merely an illusion can in fact turn out to be harsh reality. This show is definitely not for the faint hearted


He is the bad boy of the German magic scene. And why? Because he is simply different: fast, spontaneous and uncensored! And he's been doing it for 15 years now.
In his anniversary program Christopher Köhler mixes the boundaries between magic and reality. What seems to be merely an illusion can in fact turn out to be a harsh reality. This show is definitely not for the faint of heart! Tricks, stunts and funny interactions with the audience alternate at high speed.
In "Sex, Drugs & Card Tricks" the exceptional artist shows that rock'n'roll definitely goes with magic. Get ready for an evening that will leave you with many questions unanswered: Did he really do that? And above all: WHY did he do that?
Experience a show that is certainly more extreme, disgusting and funnier than any magic show you have ever seen. Whether with razor blades, paintball weapons, nails or countless shards of glass, with everything the Bad Boy of Magic knows how to entertain his audience. Experience the most rocking magic show in Germany up close and uncensored! Just "Rock'n'Magic"!

Admission: 19:00
Ticket prices: Advance booking 19,50 Euro, box office 22,50 Euro
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 19,50 Euro, box office 22,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Thursday 14.04.22 20:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Christopher Köhler - Comedy & Magie »Sex, Drugs & Kartentricks«

Beschreibung:



Er ist der Bad Boy der deutschen Zauberszene. Und warum? Weil er einfach anders ist: Schnell, spontan und unzensiert! Und das seit mittlerweile 15 Jahren.
In seinem Jubiläumsprogramm vermischt Christopher Köhler die Grenzen zwischen Magie und Realität. Was lediglich eine Illusion zu sein scheint, kann sich in Wahrheit als harte Wirklichkeit entpuppen. Diese Show ist definitiv nichts für schwache


Er ist der Bad Boy der deutschen Zauberszene. Und warum? Weil er einfach anders ist: Schnell, spontan und unzensiert! Und das seit mittlerweile 15 Jahren.
In seinem Jubiläumsprogramm vermischt Christopher Köhler die Grenzen zwischen Magie und Realität. Was lediglich eine Illusion zu sein scheint, kann sich in Wahrheit als harte Wirklichkeit entpuppen. Diese Show ist definitiv nichts für schwache Nerven! Im hohen Tempo wechseln sich Tricks, Stunts und lustige Interaktionen mit dem Publikum ab.
Bei „Sex, Drugs & Kartentricks“ zeigt der Ausnahmekünstler, dass Rock´n´Roll definitiv zu Magie passt. Machen Sie sich bereit für einen Abend der bei Ihnen viele Fragen offen lassen wird: Hat er das wirklich getan? Und vor allem: WARUM hat er das getan?
Erleben Sie eine Show die mit Sicherheit extremer, ekliger und lustiger ist, als jede Zaubershow die Sie bisher gesehen haben. Ob mit Rasierklingen, Paintball Waffen, Nägeln oder unzähligen Glasscherben, mit allem weiß der Bad Boy of Magic sein Publikum bestens zu unterhalten. Erleben Sie die wohl rockigste Magicshow Deutschlands ganz nah und unzensiert! Eben „Rock´n´Magic“!

Einlass: 19:00 Uhr
Kartenpreise: VVorverkauf 19,50 Euro, Abendkasse 22,50 Euro
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: VVorverkauf 19,50 Euro, Abendkasse 22,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Donnerstag 14.04.22 20:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing